Melden Sie sich an und sehen Sie unsere niedrigsten Preise
×

oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road

100 Shek Pai Wan Road, Aberdeen, Hongkong Süd, Hong Kong (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

einst : Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen
Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Umgebung Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Umgebung Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Fitnessraum Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Nähe Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Nähe Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Bar Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Nähe
Gegend: Hongkong Süd Anzahl der Zimmer: 85
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,8

aus 334 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,1
Lage
6,6
Mitarbeiter
8,4
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,4
Zimmerkomfort
8,0
Verpflegung
7,4
Alle Bewertungen (334)
Sortieren nach:
Manfred J. Paar Austria, 22. März 2014
Fantastisches Hotel für ca. 120 CHF

Sehr Sauber, schnelles Internet, gratis Apero,
8
Ruhiges Hotel (15. Stock von 29) sehr sauber, nahe an öffentliche Verkehrsmittel, gratis Apero mit Bier und Wein etc. am Abend und tagsüber freien Zugang zu Getränke und Früchte, Einziger Nachteil: 1 Stunde Fahrzeit zur Nathan Road.
Jahn R. Paar Germany, 16. November 2013
all-inclusive-Hotel zu einem fantastischen Preis

super Aussicht von allen Zimmern auf den Hafen von Aberdeen, alles inklusive, super freundliches und kompetentes Personal
9,7
eigentlich hatten wir das Hotel wegen seines günstigen Preises ausgewählt, um so überraschter waren wir während unseres viertägigen Aufenthaltes über die Vielzahl der Annehmlichkeiten: während des ganzen Tages gab es kostenlose Snacks und Obst sowie Getränke, sogar Bier und Wein!!! Bei Ankunft ein Begrüßungskorb auf dem Zimmer, Highspeed-Internet, HD-Fernseher mit 3D-Programmen, sogar ein Rucksack für Sightseeingtouren. Auf meine Nachfrage wurde mir mitgeteilt, das noch nie ein Gast für irgendein Extra etwas bezahlt habe ... unglaublich! Definitiv kommen wir wieder in dieses fantastische Hotel zurück!
David L. Paar Hong Kong, 13. September 2014
Cozy experience in Island South

1. Contemporary hotel design 2. Friendly staff 3. Cleanliness
7,3
Check in was smooth, staff were friendly. Although location is not the most convenient the value for money was way up.
Tae E. Paar South Korea, 9. September 2014
What a hilarious hotel I've ever stayed.

So many gifts from hotels, hotel staff's hospitality, NO language barrier
10
It was really fantastic. We had to check in late over 22:00pm because we came back from MACAO watching the show named 'The house of dancing water'. We were very welcomed by an reception saying that everyting in the lounge is complementary. Drinks and some cookies so on... We provided a room located in fascinating harbor view, we could see adaorable harbor view when we tried to sleep lying a bed. We definately visit there, again. It was really great hotel, ever.
Wai K. Paar Hong Kong, 31. August 2014
A nice stay away from the city

The decoration of the room is comfy, clean and tidy. The room rate is really nice. It included two complementary breakfast.
7
It was not my first stay in this hotel. I rebook this hotel because I think it is really worth the price for what it can offer. However, the only thing I have to complaint about my stay is the smell of the washroom. Hope this can be improved in my next stay.
Dmitry T. Paar Russia, 31. August 2014
would recommend

attitude, the facilities, hong kong
9,3
it was pleasant without any harm. all are super helpful. will come back.
Jocelyn J. Paar Philippines, 31. August 2014
Value for money hotel

the room was clean, the staff were very helpful and it's value for money.
7,7
Our stay at Ovolo Aberdeen were brief. Staff help us whenever we asked for help or some information. We would go back and stay if ever we head down to Hongkong again.
Lionel W. Paar Australia, 31. August 2014
Wonderful staff wonderful hotel

Staff, free drinks & views
8
At first both my wife and I were not overly happy as the rooms are small and the shower is poorly designed. After I complained to the day manager they shifted us to a room on the 11th floor with harbor views and a different bathroom layout. I highly recommend rooms on the 11th floor and above. all the drinks in the bar fridge are free. soft drinks, water & coffee are free 24 hrs a day. Now here things changed a bit for me. When we were in out 2nd room the a/c unit had a minor condenser issue and water dripped onto the bed so I informed the hotel staff who immediately sent a tech up to the room to check it out and he couldn't fix it so hotel staff found another new room for us with a even better view. the next day when we got back from shopping a beautiful card and a bottle of french wine was on our bed with a beautiful apology card from the manager and the very next day staff cave us more pressies as they found out it was my birthday....All the staff are super helpful. spoke excellent English and certainly turned initial disappointment into a very positive experience. Again I thank all the staff from the manager to the beautiful cleaning ladies for a fun and enjoyable week .
Raymond Y. Paar Singapore, 31. August 2014
Unique & good experience

Value for money, good food & wine, interesting locality
7,7
It has been a good experience. the price inclusive of breakfast as well as late afternoon snack and drinks. fruit is provided. the room deco is quite new. The south is facing Aberdeen harbor and Lamma Island, North is facing the hill and buildings. interesting location. walking distance to Aberdeen town where you can find variety of restaurants, including Japanese, Thai & various types of Chinese. Some of the local restaurants have long history with old style interior fitting out. the walk along Aberdeen water front is quite pleasant. From there you can take a ferry across to ApLeiChou & South Horizon. There are several buses go to Central, Causeway bay, Deep Bay and Stanley.
Elly G. Famile mit Kleinkindern Indonesia, 31. August 2014
OvoloGreat

The Staff Service n the Food
10
Marvellous

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong KongOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Hotel InnenbereichOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Hotel InnenbereichOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Hotel InnenbereichOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - GästezimmerOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - GästezimmerOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - UmgebungOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - UmgebungOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Hotel InnenbereichOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - FitnessraumOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - GästezimmerOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - GästezimmerOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Sehenswürdigkeiten in der NäheOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Sehenswürdigkeiten in der NäheOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - BarOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Nähe

Gästebewertungen - Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07