Mein Konto (anmelden)

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central

2 Arbuthnot Road, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Bezirk, Hong Kong (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Hotel Aussenansicht Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Hotel Aussenansicht Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Empfangshalle Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Rezeption Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Rezeption Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Badezimmer Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Rezeption Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Fitnessraum Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Badezimmer
Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Hotel Aussenansicht Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Badezimmer Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Ausstattung Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Rezeption Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Gästezimmer
Lage: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Bezirk Anzahl der Zimmer: 42
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,5

aus 150 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,0
Lage
8,9
Mitarbeiter
9,2
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
9,1
Zimmerkomfort
8,8
Verpflegung
7,1
Alle Bewertungen (150)
Sortieren nach:
Dejan D. Gruppen Germany, 5. November 2011
Tolle Suite, gute Lage

Sehr geräumig, gut aufgeteilt und sauber
8,7
Sehr gute Lage für Menschen, die Hongkong erkunden möchten und v. a. das Nachtleben geniessen wollen. In nächster Nähe zu den angesagtesten Clubs, Cafes der Stadt. Alle weiteren Sehenswürdigkeiten , etc. in Reichweite.
Empfehlung zum Hotel: Keine typisches Hotel, sondern "serviced appartments" mit voll ausgestatter Küche, etc.
Choon P. Famile mit Kleinkindern Malaysia, 11. April 2014
super friendly staffs

Friendly and helpful staffs, location, close to restaurants
7,3
Excellent although the room is smaller than what we had expected especially after seeing the photos on their site
Sheldon H. Paar United States of America, 31. März 2014
Not worth

Nothing
2
Unable to locate it even though we know HKG very well. Had to flag down a taxi. That was a Reception? What reception but a pool of clerks ! Upon entry it was obvious Ovolo was Indian owned because of the smell. During the night loud music from a bar into wee hours the next day We are early people which meant the music stopped around 4 am.
Eva H. Paar Sweden, 2. März 2014
Overprized, overpromoted hotel with friendly staff

Location, location, eh 3? ... Location.
6
Short stay, 1 night only, but I wouldn't have liked more than 1 night either. Not bad hotel at all but extremely overprized and that "shiny" room we ordered turned out to be a shiny wall in one part of the room... Free MiniBar is OK but the stock upon arrival was very poor and you had to call reception to get something enough for 2 people.
Alexander Y. Geschäftsreisender Philippines, 2. März 2014
Great!

Staff, room giveaways, look
9,3
Had a super great time here. Great staff: friendly, helpful, attentive. Freebies galore: I couldn't believe when they said the minibar was free, shopping backpack, goody bag full of chocolates, nice slippers. Love the look of the hotel: contemporary feel but warm. Would definitely go back to this hotel! Im super glad I tried it out.
Paul C. Geschäftsreisender Taiwan, 19. Januar 2014
A very stylish and well designed hotel!

Stylish design, Quietness, Free Mini-Bar (+Loot Bag)
8,3
Most hotel rooms are pretty small on HK island, but the room I stayed in was bigger than average for the price that I'm used to paying. The room was so complete with everything I needed that I didn't have to call room service once to ask for anything. The room also had a wall-wide large window that made available much natural light. It was overall a very comfortable stay.
Nikki C. Paar Malaysia, 25. Dezember 2013
Great hotel & perfect location

Friendly staff, Comfortable rooms, Great location
10
Great location, and very helpful & friendly staffs. We were given Christmas goodies, which is such a nice welcoming gift. Nice & comfortable rooms, which includes free minibar & loot bag filled with snacks. Very near to Lan Kwai Fong, and also shopping areas. I enjoyed the stay in Ovolo very much and will return again.
Melissa M. Paar Philippines, 25. Dezember 2013
Excellent stay

Big rooms, superb service, good breakfast
10
Definitely will come back
Baek G. Famile mit Kleinkindern South Korea, 14. Dezember 2013
Too expensive

Free mini bar
6
Good but too expensive. It is just a business hotel and not recommendable.
Monaporn J. Geschäftsreisender Thailand, 12. November 2013
Safe, cosy, convenient.

Compact, free bar at lobby, easy check in
8,7
Amenities and equipment are provided fully. Also good for business travelers due to its equipped working desk and machines and large safe box.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong KongOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Hotel AussenansichtOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Hotel AussenansichtOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Hotel InnenbereichOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Hotel InnenbereichOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - EmpfangshalleOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - RezeptionOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - RezeptionOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - BadezimmerOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - RezeptionOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - FitnessraumOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - GästezimmerOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - GästezimmerOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - GästezimmerOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - GästezimmerOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - GästezimmerOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - BadezimmerOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Hotel AussenansichtOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - BadezimmerOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - AusstattungOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - RezeptionOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - GästezimmerOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Gästezimmer

Gästebewertungen - Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03