Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Pacific Bay Hotel

1000 San Vitores Road Tumon, Tumon Bay, Guam 96931

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Befriedigend

6,4

aus 193 Kritiken

1 Bewertungen auf Deutsch

Preis-Leistung
7,2
Lage
7,9
Mitarbeiter
6,4
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
5,6
Zimmerkomfort
6,2
Verpflegung
5,2
Alle Bewertungen (193)
Sortieren nach:
Carsten T. Paar Germany, 24. Juli 2013
Gutes Preisleistungsverhaeltnis fuer 38€.

Nah zum Strand, sehr zentral, shopping in der Naehe.
6,3
Der Aufenthalt war sehr angenehm durch die zentrale Lage, fuer unseren Preis von 38€ unschlagbar guenstig.
Julie G. Familie mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 22. Mai 2016
Needed Overhaul Upgrade
3
The hotel seems old. Facilities like television is old and it's not even plasma or smart TV. Its just so unfortunate that the hotel has a good location but it was not well maintained. They need to renovate the place the uplift its facade, interior, and exterior. It has a spacious location.
Faiz N. Paar Malaysia, 26. April 2016
Good location wifi not free
5
As above. However the staff is friendly.
Wilfred L. Paar Philippines, 22. April 2016
A stone's throw away
6,3
Very accomodating staff, early check-in provided to us, restaurants in the hotel, a short walk to Tumon Sands, DFS, The Plaza, JP Superstore, dining places, beaches, etc. Very near an ABC store. Red Guahan shuttle bus stop just in front of the hotel along San Vitores Road for unlimited rides to/from the Guam Premier/Micronesia Mall or just simply hop on/hop off with the use day passes.
Nicole M. Paar United States of America, 21. September 2015
Location is good & convenient.

Location, Value, & Price
6
Just passing through but fine.
Yea-Mun C. Gruppen South Korea, 13. August 2015
the worst hotel i have ever been

parkimg lot...
4
At first.. It was hard to find .. When i arrived at the hotel... Room wasnt that clean and had almost no apprppriate amenities at all in the room... I was relieved that it was only one night stay at the pac. Bay hotel. Never gonna visot again.
Nicole M. Alleinreisender United States of America, 24. Mai 2015
Good value for money.

Staff location price
6,7
Fine as always.
Nicole M. Alleinreisender United States of America, 23. Mai 2015
perfect for value & location

STAFF LOCATION & VALUE OF MONEY
7,7
Great as always. Thx for the hospitality.
Joseph O. Paar United States of America, 13. April 2015
I found 3 different kinds of bugs

price, location
4
I was very disappointed to stay here. First I found 3 different bugs in the room. Spider in the bath room, ants near TV and cockroach on the bed. I don't need to explain about this more. And there's some kind of plastic thing under the bed, it makes noise every time I move. I couldn't really sleep at all. There were fire alarm in the middle of the night but no one explain about it so I had to call front desk my self.
Hyeyeon K. Alleinreisender South Korea, 31. März 2015
i don't want to stay this hotel again.

location, cheap
3,3
when i stayed at this hotel, i saw a cockroach in my room!!
1 von 1 Rezension
Pacific Bay Hotel GuamPacific Bay Hotel Guam - GästezimmerPacific Bay Hotel Guam - GästezimmerPacific Bay Hotel Guam - GästezimmerPacific Bay Hotel Guam - GästezimmerPacific Bay Hotel Guam - GästezimmerPacific Bay Hotel Guam - GästezimmerPacific Bay Hotel Guam - EmpfangshallePacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotel AussenansichtPacific Bay Hotel Guam - EingangPacific Bay Hotel Guam - EingangPacific Bay Hotel Guam - GeschäftePacific Bay Hotel Guam - BarPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotel InnenbereichPacific Bay Hotel Guam - RestaurantPacific Bay Hotel Guam - RestaurantPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotel InnenbereichPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotel AussenansichtPacific Bay Hotel Guam - GästezimmerPacific Bay Hotel Guam - AusstattungPacific Bay Hotel Guam - AusstattungPacific Bay Hotel Guam - EingangPacific Bay Hotel Guam - AusstattungPacific Bay Hotel Guam - AusstattungPacific Bay Hotel Guam - AusstattungPacific Bay Hotel Guam - GästezimmerPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotel AussenansichtPacific Bay Hotel Guam - AusstattungPacific Bay Hotel Guam - GeschäftePacific Bay Hotel Guam - AusstattungPacific Bay Hotel Guam - AusstattungPacific Bay Hotel Guam - SchwimmbadPacific Bay Hotel Guam - EingangPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotel Aussenansicht


Agoda gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3A07