oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Pacific Bay Hotel

1000 San Vitores Road Tumon, Tumon Bay, Guam 96931 (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Gästezimmer Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Gästezimmer Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Gästezimmer Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Gästezimmer Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Gästezimmer Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Gästezimmer Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Gästezimmer Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Badezimmer Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Gästezimmer Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Gästezimmer Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Badezimmer Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Badezimmer Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Empfangshalle Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Empfangshalle Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotel Aussenansicht Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotel Aussenansicht
Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Eingang Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Eingang Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Eingang Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Erholungseinrichtungen Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Geschäfte Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Garten Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Schwimmbad Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Schwimmbad Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Bar Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotel Innenbereich Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Restaurant Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Restaurant
Gegend: Tumon Bay Anzahl der Zimmer: 132

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Befriedigend

6,5

aus 168 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,4
Lage
8,0
Mitarbeiter
6,3
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
5,6
Zimmerkomfort
6,3
Verpflegung
5,4
Alle Bewertungen (168)
Sortieren nach:
Carsten T. Paar Germany, 24. Juli 2013
Gutes Preisleistungsverhaeltnis fuer 38€.

Nah zum Strand, sehr zentral, shopping in der Naehe.
6,3
Der Aufenthalt war sehr angenehm durch die zentrale Lage, fuer unseren Preis von 38€ unschlagbar guenstig.
Hyejung L. Alleinreisender South Korea, 31. Oktober 2014
best location in guam

I stayed for 3 nights with my friend. Location is very convenient even though cheap hotel. Hotel workers are kind and very fast to respond.
7
Best location Good price Comfortable stay though they are a little old.
James J. Gruppen United States of America, 29. Oktober 2014
So so

Nothing special about this place.
3,7
It was ok.
David J. Geschäftsreisender Philippines, 25. Oktober 2014
Horrible Facilities

location, price
5
HORRIBLE. 1. Hotel facility is very run down. Reviews say 15 years ago this would've been ok. I assume 30 years. The hallway carpet smelled fungal, with lots of burn holes on them (dunno how they got there). Beds have plastic on them so they are noisy when you move and uncomfy since there is no air circulation. Pillows a bit too old for use as they are very limber already. Towels had yellowish stains. I hope they are from sunblock vs pee. Toilet and shower had lots of rust on them. Toilet tiles have water streaks on them and have dark stains. TV is a 19" tube type with less than a dozen channels on them. Cable box and remote from the 90s. But...flooring has fresh vinyl on them so that's a plus. 2. Upon check in, stayed in the room to rest for a while and within an hour the door was being opened. No knock, no announcement, no "excuse me housekeeping" but literally they tried to open the door as if it were empty. Apparently they wanted to change the shower curtain bcoz it was soiled. The new shower curtain had thick hardened snot on it so I guess the older one was worse. 3. Airconditioning for some reason becomes very weak at night. Had myself moved to different rooms but they all had weak to no airconditioning. IT WAS HOT! I had to borrow an electric fan from the front desk.
Nicole M. Paar United States of America, 8. Oktober 2014
vacation

price, location, & staff
7,7
Fine.
Monika N. Geschäftsreisender United States of America, 5. Oktober 2014
VERY DISSAPOINTING!!

LOCATION WAS GOOD
5
WE BOOKED 2 NIGHTS, BUT MOVED OUT THE NEXT DAY, DIRTY, PLASTIC ON PILLOWS AND MATTRESS!! NOT TO RECOMMEND!!!
Dwight P. Familie mit Kindern United States of America, 19. September 2014
Feels Like Being in Skidrow

Location
4
It is rundown and filthy
Monette E. Famile mit Kleinkindern United States of America, 4. August 2014
Little problems here and there...

People we were with, 10 minute walk to beach, bed size
6
Nothing stood out in this hotel. Everything seemed average. Seemed like a tour type of hotel where tour groups stayed at.
Su H. Paar South Korea, 3. August 2014
uncomfortable stay

staff was nice
3,7
the room was very humid and the bed was very uncomfortable. it had a pee blanket so whenever I moved it made a crispy sound which was very annoying and kept waking me up. the blanket was not soft at all so i had to use my own kinda blanket to sleep with. and also there was no sleepers to wear in the room and the floor was very dirty . My feet got really dirty by walking around the room to get my stuff. i was glad that i booked only 1 night there and i won't stay there again. I don't recommend this place.
Seaira L. Paar South Korea, 7. Mai 2014
oh.... i feel stifled in this room.
3,3
as i mention that, i feel stifled in this room. y? you cant open all windows in your room. bed drainage facility, moldy smell. only best thing was nice location!

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Pacific Bay Hotel GuamPacific Bay Hotel Guam - GästezimmerPacific Bay Hotel Guam - GästezimmerPacific Bay Hotel Guam - GästezimmerPacific Bay Hotel Guam - GästezimmerPacific Bay Hotel Guam - GästezimmerPacific Bay Hotel Guam - GästezimmerPacific Bay Hotel Guam - GästezimmerPacific Bay Hotel Guam - BadezimmerPacific Bay Hotel Guam - GästezimmerPacific Bay Hotel Guam - GästezimmerPacific Bay Hotel Guam - BadezimmerPacific Bay Hotel Guam - BadezimmerPacific Bay Hotel Guam - EmpfangshallePacific Bay Hotel Guam - EmpfangshallePacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotel AussenansichtPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotel AussenansichtPacific Bay Hotel Guam - EingangPacific Bay Hotel Guam - EingangPacific Bay Hotel Guam - EingangPacific Bay Hotel Guam - ErholungseinrichtungenPacific Bay Hotel Guam - GeschäftePacific Bay Hotel Guam - GartenPacific Bay Hotel Guam - SchwimmbadPacific Bay Hotel Guam - SchwimmbadPacific Bay Hotel Guam - BarPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotel InnenbereichPacific Bay Hotel Guam - RestaurantPacific Bay Hotel Guam - RestaurantPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotel InnenbereichPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotel Aussenansicht


AS-AGWEB-3B03