Mein Konto (anmelden)

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Pacific Bay Hotel

1000 San Vitores Road Tumon, Tumon Bay, Guam 96931 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Gästezimmer Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Gästezimmer Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Gästezimmer Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Gästezimmer Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Badezimmer Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotel Innenbereich Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Empfangshalle Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotel Aussenansicht Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Eingang Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Business Center Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Erholungseinrichtungen Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Geschäfte Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Garten Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Schwimmbad Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Schwimmbad Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Restaurant
Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotel Aussenansicht Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Gästezimmer Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotel Aussenansicht Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Gästezimmer Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Gästezimmer Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Gästezimmer Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Gästezimmer Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Gästezimmer Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotel Aussenansicht Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotel Aussenansicht Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Restaurant Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Restaurant
Lage: Tumon Bay Anzahl der Zimmer: 132

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Befriedigend

6,6

aus 137 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,5
Lage
8,2
Mitarbeiter
6,3
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
5,6
Zimmerkomfort
6,5
Verpflegung
5,5
Alle Bewertungen (137)
Sortieren nach:
Carsten T. Paar Germany, 24. Juli 2013
Gutes Preisleistungsverhaeltnis fuer 38€.

Nah zum Strand, sehr zentral, shopping in der Naehe.
6,3
Der Aufenthalt war sehr angenehm durch die zentrale Lage, fuer unseren Preis von 38€ unschlagbar guenstig.
Normita A. Paar Philippines, 2. Dezember 2013
The stay is comfortable and real value for money.

Convenience - easy access to major activities, clean areas, courteous staff.
8,7
We think that for the price we paid, we got the comfort we expected and we are happy all throughout our stay.
Marc L. Alleinreisender United States of America, 17. November 2013
Budget Hotel in a great location!

Location, quick check in/out, good parking
5,3
If you stay here don't get the room with only a view of the downstairs lobby! Yikes, I couldn't even see out of the building. Wi-fi is only free in the lobby, and it's $15/day for wi-fi in your room, but you'll have to put down a $250 deposit for the Mi-Fi machine!! They even charge $3.00/hour for a floating ring for the pool! The power went off for several hours while I was there. It is within walking distance of a lot of shopping areas and restaurants. The beach is across the street. Thank god I only had to stay there a day!
Kara A. Alleinreisender Philippines, 9. November 2013
Clean, friendly staff, access and value for money

The location of the hotel is right in the center of the city. There is easy access to various restaurants and shopping centers. The bus stop is just outside the hotel so it's very easy to get around
8,7
My stay was quite pleasant. Although the hotel is an older one, what it lacks in amenities and luxury is compensated by its friendly staff and location. It's the best place to stay for those with a tighter budget who would like to spend their time shopping and sight-seeing. I will definitely stay here again during my next visit to Guam.
Adam A. Familie mit Kindern Philippines, 2. November 2013
Great location! Easily accessible.

Very near to commercial center, easy access, and really a budget family hotel.
8
Overall. Good. Hotel staff are friendly and accommodating. Wifi internet only available in the hotel lobby not in the room.
Jin H. Alleinreisender South Korea, 1. November 2013
very good!!!

place, near DFS, cheap price
10
its a very good place in tumon. and the cheapst price in tumon. if u dont like luxury hotel its a best choice! i really recommend!
Pavel E. Alleinreisender Russia, 12. Oktober 2013
Good location

Location, price, staff
7,3
Probably 10-15 years ago the value of that hotel was greate, but now it is old building with evwrything old in it. I got room for 45 bucks and it worth just that amount.
Gurkan T. Paar Turkey, 8. Oktober 2013
affordable place

good location, helpful staff, close to beaches
6
Wi-Fi is not free. Affordable place, good location. Helpful staff. But bed bugs!
Franklin B. Famile mit Kleinkindern Guam, 6. Oktober 2013
Quite disappointed

Close to shopping, close to restaurants, proximity to beaches
5
Gurkan T. Alleinreisender Turkey, 3. Oktober 2013
Good value for money

nice location, good value and close to the beach.
8

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Pacific Bay Hotel GuamPacific Bay Hotel Guam - GästezimmerPacific Bay Hotel Guam - GästezimmerPacific Bay Hotel Guam - GästezimmerPacific Bay Hotel Guam - GästezimmerPacific Bay Hotel Guam - BadezimmerPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotel InnenbereichPacific Bay Hotel Guam - EmpfangshallePacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotel AussenansichtPacific Bay Hotel Guam - EingangPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Business CenterPacific Bay Hotel Guam - ErholungseinrichtungenPacific Bay Hotel Guam - GeschäftePacific Bay Hotel Guam - GartenPacific Bay Hotel Guam - SchwimmbadPacific Bay Hotel Guam - SchwimmbadPacific Bay Hotel Guam - RestaurantPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotel AussenansichtPacific Bay Hotel Guam - GästezimmerPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotel AussenansichtPacific Bay Hotel Guam - GästezimmerPacific Bay Hotel Guam - GästezimmerPacific Bay Hotel Guam - GästezimmerPacific Bay Hotel Guam - GästezimmerPacific Bay Hotel Guam - GästezimmerPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotel AussenansichtPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotel AussenansichtPacific Bay Hotel Guam - RestaurantPacific Bay Hotel Guam - RestaurantPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotel InnenbereichPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C02