oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Pacific Bay Hotel

1000 San Vitores Road Tumon, Tumon Bay, Guam 96931 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Gästezimmer Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Gästezimmer Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Gästezimmer Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Badezimmer Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Empfangshalle Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotel Aussenansicht Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Eingang Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Erholungseinrichtungen Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Geschäfte Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Garten Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Schwimmbad Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Schwimmbad Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotel Aussenansicht Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Gästezimmer Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotel Aussenansicht Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Badezimmer
Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Gästezimmer Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Bar Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotel Innenbereich Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Gästezimmer Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Restaurant Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotel Innenbereich Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Gästezimmer Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Restaurant Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Gästezimmer Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotel Aussenansicht Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Badezimmer
Gegend: Tumon Bay Anzahl der Zimmer: 132

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Befriedigend

6,6

aus 157 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,4
Lage
8,1
Mitarbeiter
6,3
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
5,7
Zimmerkomfort
6,5
Verpflegung
5,4
Alle Bewertungen (157)
Sortieren nach:
Carsten T. Paar Germany, 24. Juli 2013
Gutes Preisleistungsverhaeltnis fuer 38€.

Nah zum Strand, sehr zentral, shopping in der Naehe.
6,3
Der Aufenthalt war sehr angenehm durch die zentrale Lage, fuer unseren Preis von 38€ unschlagbar guenstig.
Nicole M. Paar United States of America, 8. Oktober 2014
vacation

price, location, & staff
7,7
Fine.
Monika N. Geschäftsreisender United States of America, 5. Oktober 2014
VERY DISSAPOINTING!!

LOCATION WAS GOOD
5
WE BOOKED 2 NIGHTS, BUT MOVED OUT THE NEXT DAY, DIRTY, PLASTIC ON PILLOWS AND MATTRESS!! NOT TO RECOMMEND!!!
Dwight P. Familie mit Kindern United States of America, 19. September 2014
Feels Like Being in Skidrow

Location
4
It is rundown and filthy
Su H. Paar South Korea, 3. August 2014
uncomfortable stay

staff was nice
3,7
the room was very humid and the bed was very uncomfortable. it had a pee blanket so whenever I moved it made a crispy sound which was very annoying and kept waking me up. the blanket was not soft at all so i had to use my own kinda blanket to sleep with. and also there was no sleepers to wear in the room and the floor was very dirty . My feet got really dirty by walking around the room to get my stuff. i was glad that i booked only 1 night there and i won't stay there again. I don't recommend this place.
Seaira L. Paar South Korea, 7. Mai 2014
oh.... i feel stifled in this room.
3,3
as i mention that, i feel stifled in this room. y? you cant open all windows in your room. bed drainage facility, moldy smell. only best thing was nice location!
Henrich C. Paar Philippines, 2. Mai 2014
Relaxing Comfort

Location, Price and Friendly Staff
8
Our stay was quite pleasant. The hotel is ideally located at the heart of Guam's tourist haven, Tumon Bay, with everything within walking distance to the restaurants, bars, SandCastle, Pleasure Island, DFS, ABC stores and the beach, which is around 5 minutes walk across the hotel. The Bus Stop is just outside the hotel... Wifi in the room, with mini ref...Spacious lobby... Friendly and Accommodating staff.
Jinho C. Famile mit Kleinkindern South Korea, 15. Februar 2014
Middle of comfort

cheap,
7,7
Leung T. Paar Hong Kong, 8. Februar 2014
Very good

good, better and best
8
Normita A. Paar Philippines, 2. Dezember 2013
The stay is comfortable and real value for money.

Convenience - easy access to major activities, clean areas, courteous staff.
8,7
We think that for the price we paid, we got the comfort we expected and we are happy all throughout our stay.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Pacific Bay Hotel GuamPacific Bay Hotel Guam - GästezimmerPacific Bay Hotel Guam - GästezimmerPacific Bay Hotel Guam - GästezimmerPacific Bay Hotel Guam - BadezimmerPacific Bay Hotel Guam - EmpfangshallePacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotel AussenansichtPacific Bay Hotel Guam - EingangPacific Bay Hotel Guam - ErholungseinrichtungenPacific Bay Hotel Guam - GeschäftePacific Bay Hotel Guam - GartenPacific Bay Hotel Guam - SchwimmbadPacific Bay Hotel Guam - SchwimmbadPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotel AussenansichtPacific Bay Hotel Guam - GästezimmerPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotel AussenansichtPacific Bay Hotel Guam - BadezimmerPacific Bay Hotel Guam - GästezimmerPacific Bay Hotel Guam - BarPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotel InnenbereichPacific Bay Hotel Guam - GästezimmerPacific Bay Hotel Guam - RestaurantPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotel InnenbereichPacific Bay Hotel Guam - GästezimmerPacific Bay Hotel Guam - RestaurantPacific Bay Hotel Guam - GästezimmerPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotel AussenansichtPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Badezimmer


AS-AGWEB-3B08