Mein Konto (anmelden)

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Pacific Star Resort & Spa

627B Pale San Vitores Rd Tumon, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

einst : Guam Marriott Resort & Spa

Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Gästezimmer Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Gästezimmer Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Suite Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Badezimmer Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Balkon/Terrasse Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Empfangshalle Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Café Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurant Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurant Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurant Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Umgebung Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Schwimmbad Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Schwimmbad Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Bar Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Schwimmbad Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurant
Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Gästezimmer Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel Aussenansicht Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Schwimmbad Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Gästezimmer Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Konferenzzimmer Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Ausstattung Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurant Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Bar Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Fitnessraum Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Eingang Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Gästezimmer Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Ausstattung
Lage: Tumon Bay Anzahl der Zimmer: 357

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,2

aus 192 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
6,8
Lage
7,8
Mitarbeiter
7,3
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
6,9
Zimmerkomfort
7,4
Verpflegung
6,9
Alle Bewertungen (192)
Sortieren nach:
Leendy A. Paar Philippines, 10. März 2014
We had an excellent vacation!

The place is elegant, beach view is so nice
8
We got the best value of our money. Beach view was excellent. The room was clean and had a pleasant smell.
Lourdes V. Familie mit Kindern Philippines, 9. März 2014
Overall, we enjoyed our stay at Guam Marriott.

Accessibility / friendly staff / clean rooms
7
Generally, happy with our 2 nites stay at Guam MArriott
Bong S. Paar Malaysia, 5. März 2014
Superb stay

Friendly staffs, nice ocean view, free upgrade
9,7
We have book ocean view room but they upgrade us to ocean front suite for free. Huge room with big living room and superb ocean view. My wife loved it so much.
Yu C. Alleinreisender Taiwan, 19. Februar 2014
IT'S A NICE HOTEL WITH A VALUABLE PRICE

NEAR BEACH,SHOPPING MALL AND AIRPORT
7
IT'S A NICE HOTEL WHICH IS AT A GOOD LOCATION,AND THE ROOM IS QUITE CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE. CAUSE THE ARRIVAL TIME AT GUM USUALLY TOO EARLY,IT'S PITY THAT THEY CAN'T PROVIDE EARLY CHECK IN.
Gary M. Paar Australia, 13. Februar 2014
good enjoyed it

buffet lunches close beach cheap beer
9
good international hotel
Zhizhong L. Famile mit Kleinkindern China, 12. Februar 2014
a wonderful family vacation at Guam

close to the beach, clean and nice staff
7
wonderful time! never though Guam is such a great place for vacation. sunshine, beach especial the sea water is the best! so clear like crystal and those fishes are colorful and fun. rent a car driving was a great experience. Hope the U.S military base could do something friendly to tourists, like visiting etc, that would encourage more tourists come and rich the island..
Jonghoon O. Familie mit Kindern South Korea, 2. Februar 2014
soso

ocen view
4
it was not good for us bcz we were wating maybe 1 and half hours for got a room..
Minjoo J. Paar South Korea, 1. Februar 2014
Nice, comfortable and clean full/service hotel

Beach, Location, Comfort
7,3
Great stay, no problems. Polite staff. Very clean and comfortable rooms. A little pricy but okay value. We only used the room, the pool and the beach. But the hotel had other amenities. The beach was small but had very good snorkeling. We loved feeding bread to the fish. Some beach equipment(e.g., fins, snorkels, masks, vests, etc...) and the beach/pool staff were awesome! We didn't like the late check-ins(3pm) especially since flights arrived/departed early in the morning, but that's Guam. We also didn't like having to pay for wifi in the room. That's ridiculous!
Yumiko H. Famile mit Kleinkindern Japan, 2. Januar 2014
frustrating stay

Friendly staff, close to shops/restaurants, beautiful private beach
5,3
Due to a flight delay, we arrived at the hotel after midnight. Thanks to a smooth check in we could quickly move and rest in rooms. However our rooms were not cleaned and made up in the following day because, according to staff, they do not clean rooms on the same day of check-in. I explained several times that we used the rooms and payed for the night. There were no apology, instead they arranged a cleaning after 19:00 p.m. I believe other customers on the same flights experienced the same treatment, and I believe the similar incidents occurred previously (flight delay, check in the following day) . International hotel should be able to cope with it properly. Besides, noisy sound every evening from the next hotel. Huge volume.
Evelyn M. Familie mit Kindern Philippines, 31. Dezember 2013
It was a relaxing and enjoyable stay.

staff, location, reasonable rate
9
We enjoyed our stay . The hotel was very close to the airport and to the beach. The staff was very friendly and accomodating, often going out of their way to assist us. We booked an Executive room which had free access to the executive lounge, and this was worth the additional cost.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Pacific Star Resort & Spa GuamPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - GästezimmerPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - GästezimmerPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - SuitePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - BadezimmerPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Balkon/TerrassePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - EmpfangshallePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - CaféPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - UmgebungPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - SchwimmbadPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - SchwimmbadPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - BarPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - SchwimmbadPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - GästezimmerPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel AussenansichtPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - SchwimmbadPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - GästezimmerPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - KonferenzzimmerPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - AusstattungPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - BarPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - FitnessraumPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - EingangPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - GästezimmerPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - AusstattungPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - SchwimmbadPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel InnenbereichPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - GästezimmerPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - KonferenzzimmerPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Gästezimmer


AS-AGWEB-3B02