Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Palm Residence Inn

Guerrero Street, Poblacion, Davao Stadt, Philippinen

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Befriedigend

6,7

aus 67 Kritiken

0 Bewertungen auf Deutsch

Preis-Leistung
7,5
Lage
8,2
Mitarbeiter
6,1
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
6,4
Zimmerkomfort
6,4
Verpflegung
5,2
Alle Bewertungen (67)
Sortieren nach:
John K. Familie mit Kindern Philippines, 16. April 2016
Palm Residence Inn
4,7
Accessible
Diese Bewertung melden
Ma. R. Familie mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 1. April 2016
city proper hotel; walking distance to GMall
5,7
decent hotel within the city. Walking distance to Gmall. Stayed 4days3nights at the 2nd floor with deluxe twin bed and extra bedding for the kid. The room is just convenient for sleeping with occassional power blackout as scheduled within the city. Wifi is accessible although quite weak at the far end of the 2nd floor. I am able to access wifi outside of the room,at leats while seating at the 2nd floor lobby. Basic amenities are minimal with only 2pcs of soap and 1 roll of tissue for the rest of your stay. So better bring some of your toiletries with you. Although there's a drugstore at the ground floor , you can buy some of your stuff from there. A bakery also and an internet cafe right next to the building can be found. Parking is very hard as it is always full but I commend the good security guard who always assists us in parking. Overall this hitel is for those who find a place to sleep and the rest of the days empty coz they are always on the go. Not bad either coz everything else is within your reach.
Diese Bewertung melden
Betty R. Alleinreisender Australia, 20. März 2016
All good
4,7
You need to provide blankets as with the aircon it can get very cold especially the older travellers.
Diese Bewertung melden
Ludivina M. Familie mit Kindern Philippines, 16. März 2016
Convenient location but..too many mosquitoes

1. Cheap, 2. Convenient (accessible to the nearest mall and establishment) 3. Has promo if you check in after 3:00pm
5,7
Good, but linens as well as towels .. are untidy. What I think they can do better is to eliminate mosquitoes I was beaten that caused me bruises aftert I scratched it.. Overall if you just want place to sleep over at .and not very particular to my points above this is for you..(specially those who are backpackers or doing overnight in the city)
Diese Bewertung melden
Paul J. Alleinreisender Canada, 30. Januar 2016
Professionally run. Terrible WiFi.

Good value
7,3
Don't know why the WiFi is so bad. Seems the Philippines is like this.
Diese Bewertung melden
Jermain L. Geschäftsreisender Philippines, 23. Oktober 2015
Will never recommend to anyone

Location
3
The room was full of mosquitoes. I got a lot of insect bites. The heater wasn't working. The bedsheets got stains. TV is black and white. When I complained, the cleaner didn't attend to me. He just said he'd spray Baygon even if it was bed time already. About the shower, he fixed some wiring. About the stained sheets, he said I'll be charged 100 if I had it replaced if I haven't stayed for a day yet. I was really disappointed cause he just went back to one of the vacant rooms to watch TV. I informed the front desk about the problem but it seems they used to complaints so they didn't do anything.
Diese Bewertung melden
Marivic C. Gruppen Philippines, 11. Oktober 2015
Good palm

Three best things about the hotel are location, value for money and cleanliness.
8
Generally, it was good. Great value for money!
Diese Bewertung melden
Perla F. Gruppen Philippines, 2. Mai 2015
Good location, friendly staff, linens not very goo

Location, price for money, frendly
6
We got value for money. Good location.
Diese Bewertung melden
Jose I. Paar Philippines, 17. April 2015
Goldilocks... Just right...

location, still classy and right price
8,3
Overall, our stay was pleasant and very convinient but please provide cleaner towels.
Diese Bewertung melden
Teresa F. Geschäftsreisender United States of America, 18. März 2015
Our experienced in the palm residence inn

location, accessibility and quietness
6
The location itself is very convenient. The room was well organized. However, the staffs seemed to be not professionally trained, the comfort wasn't very pleasant - the towels were ripped, mosquitoes in the room and the room service's rating up to 5 is 1! Overall, weren't very satisfied with our stay!
Diese Bewertung melden
1 von 1 Rezension
Palm Residence Inn Davao StadtPalm Residence Inn Davao Stadt - Hotel InnenbereichPalm Residence Inn Davao Stadt - RezeptionPalm Residence Inn Davao Stadt - GolfkursPalm Residence Inn Davao Stadt - EmpfangshallePalm Residence Inn Davao Stadt - GästezimmerPalm Residence Inn Davao Stadt - GästezimmerPalm Residence Inn Davao Stadt - GästezimmerPalm Residence Inn Davao Stadt - GästezimmerPalm Residence Inn Davao Stadt - GästezimmerPalm Residence Inn Davao Stadt - GästezimmerPalm Residence Inn Davao Stadt - GästezimmerPalm Residence Inn Davao Stadt - GästezimmerPalm Residence Inn Davao Stadt - GästezimmerPalm Residence Inn Davao Stadt - GästezimmerPalm Residence Inn Davao Stadt - GästezimmerPalm Residence Inn Davao Stadt - GästezimmerPalm Residence Inn Davao Stadt - GästezimmerPalm Residence Inn Davao Stadt - GästezimmerPalm Residence Inn Davao Stadt - Gästezimmer


Agoda gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3B03