Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Palm Residence Inn

Guerrero Street, Poblacion, Davao Stadt, Philippinen

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Befriedigend

6,7

aus 63 Kritiken

0 Bewertungen auf Deutsch

Preis-Leistung
7,5
Lage
8,2
Mitarbeiter
6,1
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
6,4
Zimmerkomfort
6,4
Verpflegung
5,3
Alle Bewertungen (63)
Sortieren nach:
Paul J. Alleinreisender Canada, 30. Januar 2016
Professionally run. Terrible WiFi.

Good value
7,3
Don't know why the WiFi is so bad. Seems the Philippines is like this.
Diese Bewertung melden
Jermain L. Geschäftsreisender Philippines, 23. Oktober 2015
Will never recommend to anyone

Location
3
The room was full of mosquitoes. I got a lot of insect bites. The heater wasn't working. The bedsheets got stains. TV is black and white. When I complained, the cleaner didn't attend to me. He just said he'd spray Baygon even if it was bed time already. About the shower, he fixed some wiring. About the stained sheets, he said I'll be charged 100 if I had it replaced if I haven't stayed for a day yet. I was really disappointed cause he just went back to one of the vacant rooms to watch TV. I informed the front desk about the problem but it seems they used to complaints so they didn't do anything.
Diese Bewertung melden
Marivic C. Gruppen Philippines, 11. Oktober 2015
Good palm

Three best things about the hotel are location, value for money and cleanliness.
8
Generally, it was good. Great value for money!
Diese Bewertung melden
Perla F. Gruppen Philippines, 2. Mai 2015
Good location, friendly staff, linens not very goo

Location, price for money, frendly
6
We got value for money. Good location.
Diese Bewertung melden
Jose I. Paar Philippines, 17. April 2015
Goldilocks... Just right...

location, still classy and right price
8,3
Overall, our stay was pleasant and very convinient but please provide cleaner towels.
Diese Bewertung melden
Teresa F. Geschäftsreisender United States of America, 18. März 2015
Our experienced in the palm residence inn

location, accessibility and quietness
6
The location itself is very convenient. The room was well organized. However, the staffs seemed to be not professionally trained, the comfort wasn't very pleasant - the towels were ripped, mosquitoes in the room and the room service's rating up to 5 is 1! Overall, weren't very satisfied with our stay!
Diese Bewertung melden
Aida A. Familie mit Kindern Philippines, 6. Oktober 2014
i like it because its walk distance in the mall

near the mall
7
The time we sleep there. Theres banging in other room. Building some stuff. And its annoying. And there bathroom has no mat to dry your feet.
Diese Bewertung melden
Glaren S. Gruppen Philippines, 4. September 2014
location is very accessible

location, clean and descent
8,3
Diese Bewertung melden
Kate R. Gruppen Philippines, 2. September 2014
Awesome Staffs! Clean and Neat Rooms!

staffs, rooms, location
8,3
Me and my friends had a wonderful stay on this hotel. The staffs are super accommodating and sweet. It is perfectly located near the restaurants and Gaisano mall. I will definitely go back to this place.
Diese Bewertung melden
Nicole M. Familie mit Kindern Philippines, 7. Juni 2014
good location

affordable, friendly staff, accessible
7
Diese Bewertung melden
1 von 1 Rezension
Palm Residence Inn Davao StadtPalm Residence Inn Davao Stadt - Hotel InnenbereichPalm Residence Inn Davao Stadt - RezeptionPalm Residence Inn Davao Stadt - GolfkursPalm Residence Inn Davao Stadt - EmpfangshallePalm Residence Inn Davao Stadt - GästezimmerPalm Residence Inn Davao Stadt - GästezimmerPalm Residence Inn Davao Stadt - GästezimmerPalm Residence Inn Davao Stadt - GästezimmerPalm Residence Inn Davao Stadt - GästezimmerPalm Residence Inn Davao Stadt - GästezimmerPalm Residence Inn Davao Stadt - GästezimmerPalm Residence Inn Davao Stadt - GästezimmerPalm Residence Inn Davao Stadt - GästezimmerPalm Residence Inn Davao Stadt - GästezimmerPalm Residence Inn Davao Stadt - GästezimmerPalm Residence Inn Davao Stadt - GästezimmerPalm Residence Inn Davao Stadt - GästezimmerPalm Residence Inn Davao Stadt - GästezimmerPalm Residence Inn Davao Stadt - Gästezimmer


Agoda.com gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3A06