Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Palm Residence Inn

Guerrero Street, Davao Stadtzentrum, Davao, Philippinen (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Palm Residence Inn Davao - Hotel Innenbereich Palm Residence Inn Davao - Rezeption Palm Residence Inn Davao - Golfkurs Palm Residence Inn Davao - Empfangshalle Palm Residence Inn Davao - Gästezimmer Palm Residence Inn Davao - Gästezimmer Palm Residence Inn Davao - Gästezimmer Palm Residence Inn Davao - Gästezimmer Palm Residence Inn Davao - Gästezimmer Palm Residence Inn Davao - Gästezimmer Palm Residence Inn Davao - Gästezimmer Palm Residence Inn Davao - Gästezimmer Palm Residence Inn Davao - Gästezimmer Palm Residence Inn Davao - Gästezimmer Palm Residence Inn Davao - Gästezimmer Palm Residence Inn Davao - Gästezimmer
Palm Residence Inn Davao - Gästezimmer Palm Residence Inn Davao - Gästezimmer Palm Residence Inn Davao - Gästezimmer
Gegend: Davao Stadtzentrum Anzahl der Zimmer: 59
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Befriedigend

6,7

aus 60
Bewertungen

Preis-Leistung
7,5
Lage
8,2
Mitarbeiter
6,1
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
6,5
Zimmerkomfort
6,5
Verpflegung
5,3
Alle Bewertungen (60)
Sortieren nach:
Perla F. Gruppen Philippines, 2. Mai 2015
Good location, friendly staff, linens not very goo

Location, price for money, frendly
6
We got value for money. Good location.
Diese Bewertung melden
Jose I. Paar Philippines, 17. April 2015
Goldilocks... Just right...

location, still classy and right price
8,3
Overall, our stay was pleasant and very convinient but please provide cleaner towels.
Diese Bewertung melden
Teresa F. Geschäftsreisender United States of America, 18. März 2015
Our experienced in the palm residence inn

location, accessibility and quietness
6
The location itself is very convenient. The room was well organized. However, the staffs seemed to be not professionally trained, the comfort wasn't very pleasant - the towels were ripped, mosquitoes in the room and the room service's rating up to 5 is 1! Overall, weren't very satisfied with our stay!
Diese Bewertung melden
Aida A. Familie mit Kindern Philippines, 6. Oktober 2014
i like it because its walk distance in the mall

near the mall
7
The time we sleep there. Theres banging in other room. Building some stuff. And its annoying. And there bathroom has no mat to dry your feet.
Diese Bewertung melden
Glaren S. Gruppen Philippines, 4. September 2014
location is very accessible

location, clean and descent
8,3
Diese Bewertung melden
Kate R. Gruppen Philippines, 2. September 2014
Awesome Staffs! Clean and Neat Rooms!

staffs, rooms, location
8,3
Me and my friends had a wonderful stay on this hotel. The staffs are super accommodating and sweet. It is perfectly located near the restaurants and Gaisano mall. I will definitely go back to this place.
Diese Bewertung melden
Nicole M. Familie mit Kindern Philippines, 7. Juni 2014
good location

affordable, friendly staff, accessible
7
Diese Bewertung melden
Flora B. Familie mit Kindern Philippines, 9. April 2014
Near Mall and restaurant

Acessability, comfort and affordabilty
7,7
Very accessable to public utility transfort
Diese Bewertung melden
Magtangol H. Paar Philippines, 2. April 2014
A Momnumental Waste of Time and Money

close to a B class mall; cabs dont know the place but say San Pedro College and it will be easier; generally quiet despite location
4,7
On the whole, nothing spectacular. It is like renting a dormitory with strict landlords who wont even allow a minute extra of room time even if your flight is way late into the night. The facade is busy because there is a 24 hour bakery, a pharmacy and cheap coffee joint that draws in all sorts of people. The room was small and spartan and the inexpensively hewn beds creaked. There was absolutely no view from the room assigned us; just the back wall of a decrepit building that was closely attached to the hotel. In all, it seemed like a fire trap.nFortheprice one pays, it is best to find other places to stay in.
Diese Bewertung melden
Keng C. Alleinreisender Malaysia, 21. März 2014
Free and Easy short breakaway trip

close to food and shopping and taxis available outside
5,3
Nothing much to expect from this hotel. There is no safe deposit box even in the front desk. They do have electronic card access doors though. Free WIFI is only available outside in the lobby area. Free drinking water dispenser at the lobby.
Diese Bewertung melden

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Palm Residence Inn DavaoPalm Residence Inn Davao - Hotel InnenbereichPalm Residence Inn Davao - RezeptionPalm Residence Inn Davao - GolfkursPalm Residence Inn Davao - EmpfangshallePalm Residence Inn Davao - GästezimmerPalm Residence Inn Davao - GästezimmerPalm Residence Inn Davao - GästezimmerPalm Residence Inn Davao - GästezimmerPalm Residence Inn Davao - GästezimmerPalm Residence Inn Davao - GästezimmerPalm Residence Inn Davao - GästezimmerPalm Residence Inn Davao - GästezimmerPalm Residence Inn Davao - GästezimmerPalm Residence Inn Davao - GästezimmerPalm Residence Inn Davao - GästezimmerPalm Residence Inn Davao - GästezimmerPalm Residence Inn Davao - GästezimmerPalm Residence Inn Davao - GästezimmerPalm Residence Inn Davao - Gästezimmer


Agoda.com gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3B05