Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Palmridge Inn

122 Hasalao Street Route 8, Barrigada, Guam 96913 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Palmridge Inn Guam - Eingang Palmridge Inn Guam - Rezeption Palmridge Inn Guam - Empfangshalle Palmridge Inn Guam - Empfangshalle Palmridge Inn Guam - Hotel Innenbereich Palmridge Inn Guam - Gästezimmer Palmridge Inn Guam - Gästezimmer Palmridge Inn Guam - Gästezimmer Palmridge Inn Guam - Schwimmbad Palmridge Inn Guam - Schwimmbad Palmridge Inn Guam - Hotel Aussenansicht Palmridge Inn Guam - Balkon/Terrasse Palmridge Inn Guam - Hotel Aussenansicht
Gegend: Barrigada Anzahl der Zimmer: 62

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen


Über durchschnittlich


aus 64

Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
Alle Bewertungen (64)
Sortieren nach:
James W. Alleinreisender United States of America, 20. September 2015
good for the price

price / staff / location
Diese Bewertung melden
Karl H. Alleinreisender United States of America, 6. April 2015
No hot water for shower, unless you enjoy cold sho

Friendly staff
Terrible, no hot water, only cold showers.
Diese Bewertung melden
Michael T. Paar United States of America, 7. März 2015
For the Price - a decent place to stay

Friendly Staff, Price, Close to Airport
If you keep in mind the price you pay for the hotel - it's a decent place to stay. Location is close to the airport (right under the flight path) but you must rent a vehicle if you stay - as it's not close to the resort area or the beaches. Basically no real public transit or restaurants in walking distance - so if you don't have a rental car, this is not the place for you. Fortunately rental cars in Guam are plentiful and cheap. Pros - very friendly staff (I mean very friendly!!!), great price. Rooms were simple but clean, air-conditioning worked well, free Wi-Fi, cable television (60+ channels). My room had a microwave and small refrigerator. Parking is free. Cons - No room safe - none of the rooms have working safes. No coffee maker / hot water pot, no blowdryers (remember Guam uses 110V power, so if you are coming from a 220V country, you will not have a blow dryer), no room service, no restaurant, no laundry. Our bed lamps didn't work either. My bathtub drain plug didn't work properly. A little imagination and help from the hotel staff gave us a good work around. Talking to the staff, the hotel was recently taken over from a "national chain" that let the place run down. Under new ownership they are slowly making repairs. My room was recently painted. They do have a pool on the roof, and it looked very clean. The location is OK but horrible if you actually had to hang around the hotel. Overall the room was fine - with the money I saved over the hotels located on the beach, I was able to rent a car, pay for all my meals and visit the island with money to spare. This is certainly not the place for a romantic hotel experience - but for a simple, clean place to sleep, it's great.
Diese Bewertung melden
Adam H. Paar United States of America, 24. Februar 2015
My 5 night stay

It was in a good location that was very accessable, the staff were really friendly, and it was easy to book on the website
On the first night, there was no toilet paper and no blanket for either of the 2 beds, only a thin blanket. The hallway outside our room always had an odor about it, and the wood floor just as you enter the room was worn out and badly needed to be replaced. On the second night, I had to ask the front desk to give us clean towels as the room had not been services, and again on the fourth night it was not looked after. On the third night we were visited by a local gecko lizard and on the fourth and fifth nights, small cockroaches. The staff was friendly and it was in a good location, but we will probably not be staying there again, especially for the rate that Agoda charged us.
Diese Bewertung melden
Donghoon L. Paar South Korea, 23. Februar 2015
I was satisfied a bit.

It had clean rooms and it provided free coffee in the morning.
It was clean but the location is too far from tumon, so those who want to stay there should rent a car.
Diese Bewertung melden
Hyeongsu K. Paar South Korea, 22. Februar 2015

Kindly staff
Not good location
Diese Bewertung melden
Nicole C. Alleinreisender United States of America, 20. Februar 2015
It was very dirty. No airport shuttle. They forgot to give me a wake up call. Hair all over the bathroom floor. My feet were black after one hour of walking on the room floor. Only zebra print sheets, no comforter or even a blanket on the very uncomfortable bed. No black out curtains. Lots of noise at all hours of the night from teenagers in the park in lot.
Diese Bewertung melden
Maritess T. Gruppen Philippines, 19. Februar 2015
Lousy hotel
Not good at all can not sleep due to room condition carpeted
Diese Bewertung melden
Jung S. Familie mit Kleinkindern South Korea, 18. Februar 2015

Diese Bewertung melden
Norman B. Geschäftsreisender United States of America, 12. Februar 2015
do you want to sleep at the end of the takeoff ru?

availability, price and location
It fulfilled my purpose, but 1 of 3 days no water due to maintainance. We were notified by a posting on the elevator door on that morning. No not water for the duration of the stay. Bed was the hardest cheapest thing ever, but room was clean.
Diese Bewertung melden

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Palmridge Inn GuamPalmridge Inn Guam - EingangPalmridge Inn Guam - RezeptionPalmridge Inn Guam - EmpfangshallePalmridge Inn Guam - EmpfangshallePalmridge Inn Guam - Hotel InnenbereichPalmridge Inn Guam - GästezimmerPalmridge Inn Guam - GästezimmerPalmridge Inn Guam - GästezimmerPalmridge Inn Guam - SchwimmbadPalmridge Inn Guam - SchwimmbadPalmridge Inn Guam - Hotel AussenansichtPalmridge Inn Guam - Balkon/TerrassePalmridge Inn Guam - Hotel Aussenansicht