Mein Konto (anmelden)

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Palmridge Inn

122 Hasalao Street Route 8, Tamuning, Guam 96913 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Palmridge Inn Guam - Balkon/Terrasse Palmridge Inn Guam - Geschäfte Palmridge Inn Guam - Balkon/Terrasse Palmridge Inn Guam - Gästezimmer Palmridge Inn Guam - Gästezimmer Palmridge Inn Guam - Gästezimmer Palmridge Inn Guam - Gästezimmer Palmridge Inn Guam - Hotel Innenbereich Palmridge Inn Guam - Gästezimmer Palmridge Inn Guam - Gästezimmer Palmridge Inn Guam - Hotel Innenbereich Palmridge Inn Guam - Rezeption Palmridge Inn Guam - Empfangshalle Palmridge Inn Guam - Eingang Palmridge Inn Guam - Hotel Aussenansicht Palmridge Inn Guam - Schwimmbad
Palmridge Inn Guam - Schwimmbad Palmridge Inn Guam - Business Center
Lage: Tamuning Anzahl der Zimmer: 62
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Befriedigend

6,1

aus 43 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
6,6
Lage
5,7
Mitarbeiter
6,4
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
5,9
Zimmerkomfort
7,1
Verpflegung
4,9
Alle Bewertungen (43)
Sortieren nach:
Oi M. Alleinreisender Hong Kong, 31. Mai 2013
Very cheap cheap hotel

Can offer free of charge shuttle service, very cheap
6,7
Stephen O. Alleinreisender United States of America, 22. Mai 2013
Beds not stable, Most rooms without adequate inter

staff helpfulness, decent pool for exercising, cheap
5,7
Renz R. Geschäftsreisender Guam, 5. Mai 2013
Good Price for a 2 night stay.

Price, Acessibility towards Agana, Fast Check In & Out
7
It was a good price for a two night stay. Nice room that had a TV, microwave, and refrigerator. Fast check in & out with friendly staff. Low running water however. Overall experience 3.5/5.
Sef K. Alleinreisender Micronesia, 22. April 2013
good

staff, comfortable rooms, close to the airport
7,7
Kazuyuki L. Famile mit Kleinkindern Northern Marianas, 18. Februar 2013
really old bad hotel

nothing good about this hotel!
2
So from the outside it looked like a pretty decent hotel for our short stay. As soon as we got in our room the bed sheets were old and worn out. overall this hotel is ghetto but nothing beats the tamuning plaza. now that place is a real craphole.
Reiseempfehlung: Not a good place for relaxing or sleep since its right behind the airport. lools like the planes are going to land in your hotel room. the noise and vibrations are so irritating.
Martin C. Alleinreisender Czech Republic, 21. Januar 2013
airport hotel out of rown

close to airport
6,7
you nred a car for any activities, hotel is out of town. Wifi is poor in the room. Yu can see landing all airplane on the airport
Sightseeingempfehlung: Tauming bay reserve
Ng K. Alleinreisender Hong Kong, 1. Dezember 2012
Convenient and nice

shuttle services, in-room micro-wave oven, coffee bar
6,7
staff are nice and helpful, good location which close to airport and agana, macdonald in walking distance, reasonably priced shuttle services, free hot water and coffee, in-room micro-wave oven, but wifi not worked in some rooms
Junichi Y. Paar Japan, 14. Oktober 2012
Close to Airport

Close to airport
4
The only merit staying this hotel is low budget and close to the airport. There is nothing other than that.
Levetina K. Alleinreisender United States of America, 24. September 2012
you will need a refund

none at all
4,3
I spent most of my morning driving around trying to look for the hotel. it's in the middle of the woods in the back of the airport. very little space. i was suppose to have a queen size bed but instead i was given 2 twin size bed. the aircondition was blowing nothing but warm air. it smelled moldy. i had to tackle the door to open the door. the pillow was the size of my laptop. there wasn't a fridge or a microwave. there was no internet. and as soon as i sat down on the footside of one twin size bed the top of the bed sprang up and the pillow flew to the floor kind of like a seesaw. and i found a cocroach near the toilet. my apologies if i sound rude and picky for this comment but i was really upset. i checked right back out and went in search for another hotel.
Jeannelle S. Paar Guam, 16. September 2012
Lovely hotel with friendly service

free cable, wifi, room set-up, price, staff
8,7
My other half and I had a pleasant stay at the Palmridge Inn. At first their were a few technical difficulties with my registration, but to compensate they upgraded our room. The staff is absolutely friendly, they even give a check-out reminder an hour before check-out. I also really liked how they had free cable, wifi, a microwave, and a dvd player for such a great price.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Palmridge Inn GuamPalmridge Inn Guam - Balkon/TerrassePalmridge Inn Guam - GeschäftePalmridge Inn Guam - Balkon/TerrassePalmridge Inn Guam - GästezimmerPalmridge Inn Guam - GästezimmerPalmridge Inn Guam - GästezimmerPalmridge Inn Guam - GästezimmerPalmridge Inn Guam - Hotel InnenbereichPalmridge Inn Guam - GästezimmerPalmridge Inn Guam - GästezimmerPalmridge Inn Guam - Hotel InnenbereichPalmridge Inn Guam - RezeptionPalmridge Inn Guam - EmpfangshallePalmridge Inn Guam - EingangPalmridge Inn Guam - Hotel AussenansichtPalmridge Inn Guam - SchwimmbadPalmridge Inn Guam - SchwimmbadPalmridge Inn Guam - Business Center


AS-AGWEB-3C01