oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Pamulinawen Hotel

National Highway, Brgy. 22, 2901 San Nicholas, San Nicolas, Laoag, Philippinen (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel Aussenansicht Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Badezimmer Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Badezimmer Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Gästezimmer Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Gästezimmer Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Gästezimmer Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Gästezimmer Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Gästezimmer Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Gästezimmer Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Gästezimmer Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Gästezimmer Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Gästezimmer Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Gästezimmer Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Gästezimmer Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Gästezimmer Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Gästezimmer
Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Gästezimmer Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel Aussenansicht Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel Aussenansicht Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel Aussenansicht Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel Aussenansicht Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel Aussenansicht Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel Aussenansicht Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel Aussenansicht Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel Innenbereich Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel Innenbereich Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel Innenbereich Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel Innenbereich
Gegend: San Nicolas Anzahl der Zimmer: 181

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Befriedigend

6,8

aus 48 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
6,5
Lage
6,7
Mitarbeiter
6,8
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,4
Zimmerkomfort
7,5
Verpflegung
5,8
Alle Bewertungen (48)
Sortieren nach:
June R. Gruppen Philippines, 4. April 2015
None
4,3
Good
Greg A. Gruppen Philippines, 4. April 2015
Not so good not so bad

Accommodation although they lack of manpower.
6
Fair enough.
Esteban V. Familie mit Kindern Philippines, 4. April 2015
Nice Hotel

Accessibility
8
Just fine.
Naydha C. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 4. April 2015
service needs to be improved

hotel is new
6
I was quite disappointed because when I called in the morning if it's possible for early checkin (12nn) since we're heading to Pagudpud and would like to drop some of our things, the staff told me it's not possible and we can only checkin at 2pm. She suggested we just leave our things in the information instead, we're fine with it, so that'a what we did. We came back around 9pm waited for 30mins to check in only to find out that we were given a dirty room. Bedding was used and I saw used coffee cups. If they are strict on check in time I assume they should be strict on check out as well, and they should be prompt in cleaning the room after a guest check out. Time and energy wasted and we're transferred to a different room. I paid for additional 3 person at 1000 each but only one set of toiletries and towel were given to us. I feel I didn't get my money's worth during our stay.
Pamela O. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 3. April 2015
Just great!

The room is spacious. Friendly staff. Located near the city.
8
Lemuel G. Gruppen Philippines, 3. April 2015
Our stay was great and i love it!

nice ambiance and very comfortable!
8,3
it was a very nice experience!
Jewelry R. Gruppen Philippines, 3. April 2015
Nothing but Good Service

Service, Location
6
Service for this hotel is topnotch. Hotel staffs are very accommodating, warm and respectful. However, rate for the hotel is overrated, not worth the money. Room is just okay nothing real amazing about it. One thing that really made me disappointed during my stay is the breakfast included. Food is very bland.
Renato S. Geschäftsreisender Philippines, 21. März 2015
Pleasantly Surprised at good Experience

Quick check in, clean rooms, friendly staff, good restaurant in the premises, no charge for late check out
9,3
Surprisingly good. With all the negative reviews, my wife and I were a bit apprehensive. Happily none of those bad reviews happened during our stay. The staff were accomodating and friendly. The room was spacious and clean. The towels and amenities were okey. Hit water flowed in the showers with ample pressure. The bed was comfortable. Slept well through out the night. Flat screen TV worked and the aircon was not noisy. What more can we ask? Breakfast was good. Lunch menu was good and reasonable priced. Late check out was allowed free of charge. Wifi was free. Can recommend to others.
Analyn M. Famile mit Kleinkindern United States of America, 19. März 2015
Not as I expected. needs lots of updating

I would say just the staff
6
It was alright not the best.
Steve L. Paar Philippines, 7. März 2015
Worst stay ever

Hotel security staff were very courteous
7,7
There was no coffee in my room.. The floor tiles were cracking right in front of our eyes... The staff was so dull And un attentive to our needs. Wifi was very poor and only found at the lobby... Manager was never around

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Pamulinawen Hotel LaoagPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel AussenansichtPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - BadezimmerPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - BadezimmerPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - GästezimmerPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - GästezimmerPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - GästezimmerPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - GästezimmerPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - GästezimmerPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - GästezimmerPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - GästezimmerPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - GästezimmerPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - GästezimmerPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - GästezimmerPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - GästezimmerPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - GästezimmerPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - GästezimmerPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - GästezimmerPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel AussenansichtPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel AussenansichtPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel AussenansichtPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel AussenansichtPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel AussenansichtPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel AussenansichtPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel AussenansichtPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel InnenbereichPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel InnenbereichPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel InnenbereichPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel InnenbereichPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel InnenbereichPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel InnenbereichPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - EmpfangshallePamulinawen Hotel Laoag - EmpfangshallePamulinawen Hotel Laoag - EmpfangshallePamulinawen Hotel Laoag - SchwimmbadPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - SchwimmbadPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - SchwimmbadPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - RezeptionPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - RezeptionPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - RestaurantPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - RestaurantPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - RestaurantPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - AussichtPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - SuitePamulinawen Hotel Laoag - SuitePamulinawen Hotel Laoag - UmgebungPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - UmgebungPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - EmpfangshallePamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel InnenbereichPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel AussenansichtPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel AussenansichtPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel AussenansichtPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel InnenbereichPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - KonferenzzimmerPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel AussenansichtPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel InnenbereichPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel AussenansichtPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel AussenansichtPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - RezeptionPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - RestaurantPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel AussenansichtPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Empfangshalle


AS-AGWEB-3A05