oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Pamulinawen Hotel

National Highway, Brgy. 22, 2901 San Nicholas, Laoag, Laoag, Philippinen (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel Aussenansicht Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Badezimmer Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Badezimmer Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Gästezimmer Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Gästezimmer Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Gästezimmer Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Gästezimmer Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Gästezimmer Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Gästezimmer Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Gästezimmer Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Gästezimmer Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Gästezimmer Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Gästezimmer Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Gästezimmer Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Gästezimmer Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Gästezimmer
Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Gästezimmer Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel Aussenansicht Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel Aussenansicht Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel Aussenansicht Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel Aussenansicht Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel Aussenansicht Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel Aussenansicht Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel Aussenansicht Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel Innenbereich Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel Innenbereich Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel Innenbereich Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel Innenbereich
Gegend: Laoag Anzahl der Zimmer: 181

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Befriedigend

6,7

aus 36 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
6,6
Lage
6,6
Mitarbeiter
6,7
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,4
Zimmerkomfort
7,4
Verpflegung
5,7
Alle Bewertungen (36)
Sortieren nach:
Ma D. Geschäftsreisender Philippines, 24. Mai 2014
just fine

easy to reach public transport
6
just fine
Joan G. Familie mit Kindern Philippines, 20. April 2014
A place to sleep in while exploring Laoag

Location, parking, good water pressure
5,3
This hotel is a good place to sleep in while going through surrounding areas of Laoag. I felt like it was way to pricey for the service and rooms it offered. Front desk always seemed unsure when being asked about routine hotel procedures and that made me feel uncomfortable. There seemed to be lack of security in the parking and it felt like anyone can gain access from the basement which had elevators going in rooms. Most of their staff seemed to be trainees do NOT get me wrong they were nice it just felt like they lacked the skill in serving and accommodating guest. There is usually long lines in the breakfast buffet and their food was just okay. The room was standard but I appreciate the very clean bathrooms with great water pressure.
Mr A. Paar Philippines, 19. April 2014
Very expensive! Not worth it!!

Nice lobby!
4,7
Dissapointed. Yellowish water coming from the faucet, broken bathroom tiles, small tv with poor reception,
Ericson B. Familie mit Kindern Philippines, 19. April 2014
Disappointing hotel

Wide basement parking
3,7
I will have not go back to this hotel, buffet breakfast already gone by 8:30 am, even thought the sched time was at 7-10 am. Waiting time at dining area around 1 hr upon order (eventhough they are only limited guest). Pool water is not clean.
Froilan J. Gruppen Philippines, 19. April 2014
Laoag experience

foods, rooms, and staffs
8,3
We had a very good experience with this hotel. The rooms are clean and big enough for all of us. We had a very good breakfast with fruits, rice and different kind of viand.the place is at very good location.
Rose A. Gruppen Philippines, 18. April 2014
Average

Location, Quiet surroundings and Nice Lobby
7,3
We have requested for pick up unfortunately the staff didn't know upon calling them. They said that they are going to call us back as soon as possible to check if they could arrange our pick up. But after 20 minutes they didn't call us and after calling them again we just found out that they could not arrange our request and we need to commute going there. The other staff were very friendly. We are about to have our breakfast around 8-9 am but when we got to the dining hall, we found out that there's no food left (it was supposed to be a buffet) and we need to wait for them to cook another set so lots of guest were angry so it's not a good start of the day :(
Jamie M. Familie mit Kindern United States of America, 4. Januar 2014
Hotel not quite complete, need staff training

nice lobby with free wifi
4,7
Paul S. Alleinreisender United States of America, 29. Dezember 2013
Nice newer modern hotel

Clean, quiet, good staff
9
Only stayed overnight, but was impressed with room, staff and quiet location.
Antonio E. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 29. Dezember 2013
we managed to live by….nothing great, disappointed

relatively quiet as on the out skirts of town, spacious, comfortable
4,3
The staff were mostly OJT students so what can you expect? Generally, spacious, comfortable though
Mary L. Paar United States of America, 11. November 2013
BAD

RECEIVING AREA
2,7
NOT WORTH FOR THE MONEY I PAID FOR; THE HOTEL IS NOT CENTRALLY LOCATED IN LAOAG

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Pamulinawen Hotel LaoagPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel AussenansichtPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - BadezimmerPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - BadezimmerPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - GästezimmerPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - GästezimmerPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - GästezimmerPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - GästezimmerPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - GästezimmerPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - GästezimmerPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - GästezimmerPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - GästezimmerPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - GästezimmerPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - GästezimmerPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - GästezimmerPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - GästezimmerPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - GästezimmerPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - GästezimmerPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel AussenansichtPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel AussenansichtPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel AussenansichtPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel AussenansichtPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel AussenansichtPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel AussenansichtPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel AussenansichtPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel InnenbereichPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel InnenbereichPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel InnenbereichPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel InnenbereichPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel InnenbereichPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel InnenbereichPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - EmpfangshallePamulinawen Hotel Laoag - EmpfangshallePamulinawen Hotel Laoag - EmpfangshallePamulinawen Hotel Laoag - SchwimmbadPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - SchwimmbadPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - SchwimmbadPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - RezeptionPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - RezeptionPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - RestaurantPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - RestaurantPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - RestaurantPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - AussichtPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - SuitePamulinawen Hotel Laoag - SuitePamulinawen Hotel Laoag - UmgebungPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - UmgebungPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - EmpfangshallePamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel InnenbereichPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel AussenansichtPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel AussenansichtPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel AussenansichtPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel InnenbereichPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - KonferenzzimmerPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel AussenansichtPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel InnenbereichPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel AussenansichtPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel AussenansichtPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - RezeptionPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - RestaurantPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel AussenansichtPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Empfangshalle


AS-AGWEB-3A01