oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Panda Tea Garden Suites

J.A. Clarin Street (in front of NIA), Tagbilaran City, Bohol, Philippinen (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Hotel Aussenansicht Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Hotel Aussenansicht Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Hotel Aussenansicht Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Rezeption Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Hotel Innenbereich Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Hotel Innenbereich Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Hotel Innenbereich Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Konferenzzimmer Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Konferenzzimmer Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Konferenzzimmer Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Restaurant Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Restaurant Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Restaurant Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Restaurant Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Gästezimmer Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Gästezimmer
Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Gästezimmer Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Gästezimmer Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Gästezimmer Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Gästezimmer Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Gästezimmer Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Gästezimmer Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Hotel Innenbereich Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Hotel Innenbereich Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Restaurant Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Restaurant Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Konferenzzimmer Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Rezeption
Gegend: Tagbilaran City Anzahl der Zimmer: 17
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,3

aus 54 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,8
Lage
6,9
Mitarbeiter
7,8
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,6
Zimmerkomfort
7,3
Verpflegung
6,4
Alle Bewertungen (54)
Sortieren nach:
Andreas R. Paar Germany, 23. Oktober 2014
Naja

ein Bett
4
...den Namen machen ein paar verstaubte pluesch Pandas im "Foyer" aus sonst schien es, dass wir nicht willkommen waren (hatten kurzfristig nur eine Nacht gebucht) fuer eine Uebernachtung ok, immerhin 3 Betten im Zimmer
Peter C. Paar United States of America, 30. März 2015
Stay in Tagbilaran

The staff were friendly and helpful
6,3
We arrived late in the evening The hotels clean the room simple Toilets flushed shower was only cold water Which was Okey. The breakfast in the morning was good and tasty also good price. The only bad thing for us was the road noise the main road is busy And lots of motorbike noise all night
Melissa R. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 5. März 2015
Clean hotel and very courteous staff

Value for money, clean and comfortable rooms, delicous and cheap food, very nica location as it is near teh airport and mall
10
I highly recommend this hotel as it is affordable but rooms are clean and comfy. Their restaurant has big servings but very affordable. Very accomodating and courteous staff.
Victor M. Geschäftsreisender United Kingdom, 27. Januar 2015
having a ball

the staff smiles. the room & the food
8
in a word --great
Joeven O. Alleinreisender Philippines, 25. Oktober 2014
noisy!

clean
6,3
If you are not an early person please avoid this hotel. Noise from rooftop untolerable
Albert A. Paar Philippines, 12. September 2014
Value for money

Cheap stay, location, and attentive staffs
7,3
A 15min trike ride from Tagbilaran Port, Panda Tea hotel isn't bad when it comes to location (if you wish to be near Island City Mall), but food isn't too good and we had to eat out just to satisfy our cravings. Staffs are very accommodating; we requested to be transferred to another room as Room 16 feels creepy and had unpleasant sound.
Erika M. Alleinreisender Philippines, 15. Juli 2014
I will always choose this hotel whenever in Bohol

Clean and new rooms comparable to the high end hotels in Tagbilaran. Very affordable rates too!
8,7
I went to Tagbilaran with 2 friends and we stayed at MetroCentre Hotel. This is one of the more upscale hotels in the city. Since they will be leaving the next day and I will be left alone in Bohol for 2 more nights, we looked for a budget hotel/inn where I can stay. We canvassed 2 to 3 hotels around a budget of less than 1000 pesos a night and all the choices we had were terrible. We went to Panda Tea Garden Suites, we were so happy because the rooms were almost the same quality of that of MetroCentre Hotel. I am very very satisfied with my stay here, considering the very ugly hotels and inns of the same price. It's also a five minute walk away from the biggest mall in Bohol, Island City Mall or more commonly referred to as ICM. I will definitely book this hotel again!
Francis Y. Geschäftsreisender Philippines, 28. Juni 2014
Fantastic

Nice staff , clean, affordable
6
Great , fantastic , good location nice staff and good food
Nicole H. Alleinreisender Canada, 13. Februar 2014
Nice budget hotel in a good location

Location, price, clean
8,3
I would stay at this hotel again if passing through Tagbilaran. It was basic but for the price I can't complain (much). It is very close to Dao terminal and Island City Mall. The food was good and yes, unfortunately, their baking has ants crawling by them.
Tomoko S. Paar Japan, 13. Januar 2014
The room was simple but comfortable.

Quiet surroundings.
5,7

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Hotel AussenansichtPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Hotel AussenansichtPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Hotel AussenansichtPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Hotel AussenansichtPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - RezeptionPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Hotel InnenbereichPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Hotel InnenbereichPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Hotel InnenbereichPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - KonferenzzimmerPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - KonferenzzimmerPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - KonferenzzimmerPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - RestaurantPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - RestaurantPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - RestaurantPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - RestaurantPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - GästezimmerPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - GästezimmerPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - GästezimmerPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - GästezimmerPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - GästezimmerPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - GästezimmerPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - GästezimmerPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - GästezimmerPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Hotel InnenbereichPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Hotel InnenbereichPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - RestaurantPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - RestaurantPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - KonferenzzimmerPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - RezeptionPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Hotel InnenbereichPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - GästezimmerPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - GästezimmerPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Gästezimmer


AS-AGWEB-3B08