Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Panda Tea Garden Suites

J.A. Clarin Street (in front of NIA), Tagbilaran Stadt, Tagbilaran Stadt, Philippinen

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,3

aus 64 Kritiken

1 Bewertungen auf Deutsch

Preis-Leistung
7,8
Lage
6,9
Mitarbeiter
7,8
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,5
Zimmerkomfort
7,4
Verpflegung
6,5
Alle Bewertungen (64)
Sortieren nach:
Andreas R. Paar Germany, 23. Oktober 2014
Naja

ein Bett
4
...den Namen machen ein paar verstaubte pluesch Pandas im "Foyer" aus sonst schien es, dass wir nicht willkommen waren (hatten kurzfristig nur eine Nacht gebucht) fuer eine Uebernachtung ok, immerhin 3 Betten im Zimmer
Diese Bewertung melden
William K. Alleinreisender France, 28. Januar 2016
good welcome and good food

food, welcome and price
7,7
Nice, good Welcome et good food
Diese Bewertung melden
Christine T. Alleinreisender Philippines, 23. Dezember 2015
Nice location

Strategic location, good value for money and clean room
8,7
The stay was good...it's near the Island City Mall, the staff is friendly and there is a restaurant wherein you can dine...
Diese Bewertung melden
Steve D. Alleinreisender United Kingdom, 19. Dezember 2015
Excellant

F
9,7
I highly recommend this place. I made a mess of my booking, purely me to blame it was the sort of mistake that I could have been penalised for. The staff could not have been more helpful sorting out my error. The rooms are very nice, clean and bright. The rooms at the front do get some stret noise however. Overall a great place to stay, I would say the restaurant is not great though. As a cafe it is very good but I did not think the meals were anything more than average.
Diese Bewertung melden
Jie R. Alleinreisender China, 29. November 2015
good

airport pick up; air condition is very cool; The bed clothes is cleaned and dry.
9,3
AN VERY HAPPY TRIP FOR PANDA TEA GARDEN SUITES.
Diese Bewertung melden
Camille E. Alleinreisender Philippines, 20. Oktober 2015
Good and Lovely Hotel

Best receptionist very accomodating
8,3
Very comfortable
Diese Bewertung melden
Marcel K. Paar Czech Republic, 1. Oktober 2015
Great hotel near airport

Near of airport, great typical restaurant, nice room
10
Diese Bewertung melden
Peter C. Paar United States of America, 30. März 2015
Stay in Tagbilaran

The staff were friendly and helpful
6,3
We arrived late in the evening The hotels clean the room simple Toilets flushed shower was only cold water Which was Okey. The breakfast in the morning was good and tasty also good price. The only bad thing for us was the road noise the main road is busy And lots of motorbike noise all night
Diese Bewertung melden
Melissa R. Familie mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 5. März 2015
Clean hotel and very courteous staff

Value for money, clean and comfortable rooms, delicous and cheap food, very nica location as it is near teh airport and mall
10
I highly recommend this hotel as it is affordable but rooms are clean and comfy. Their restaurant has big servings but very affordable. Very accomodating and courteous staff.
Diese Bewertung melden
Philip I. Alleinreisender Philippines, 17. Februar 2015
Friendly owner, untrained employees

The owner is friendly and accomodating and that's the only thing I liked about the hotel.
2,7
The owner owner accomodated us to her extent since the employee on the frontdesk does not have enough knowledge on how to accomodate guests properly.
Diese Bewertung melden
1 von 1 Rezension
Panda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran StadtPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran Stadt - Hotel AussenansichtPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran Stadt - Hotel AussenansichtPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran Stadt - Hotel AussenansichtPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran Stadt - Hotel InnenbereichPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran Stadt - Hotel InnenbereichPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran Stadt - KonferenzzimmerPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran Stadt - KonferenzzimmerPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran Stadt - KonferenzzimmerPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran Stadt - RestaurantPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran Stadt - GästezimmerPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran Stadt - GästezimmerPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran Stadt - GästezimmerPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran Stadt - GästezimmerPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran Stadt - GästezimmerPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran Stadt - GästezimmerPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran Stadt - GästezimmerPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran Stadt - GästezimmerPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran Stadt - GästezimmerPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran Stadt - GästezimmerPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran Stadt - GästezimmerPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran Stadt - Hotel InnenbereichPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran Stadt - Hotel InnenbereichPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran Stadt - Hotel InnenbereichPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran Stadt - RestaurantPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran Stadt - RestaurantPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran Stadt - KonferenzzimmerPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran Stadt - Rezeption


Agoda.com gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3A05