oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Panglao Bed and Breakfast

Purok 1, Bil-Isan / Panglao, Bohol, Philippinen (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Hotel Innenbereich Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Villa Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Hotel Aussenansicht Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Villa Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Garten Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Garten Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Garten Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Garten Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Villa Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Garten Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Garten Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Garten Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Hotel Aussenansicht Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Schwimmbad Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Schwimmbad Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Hotel Aussenansicht
Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Schwimmbad Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Balkon/Terrasse Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Hotel Innenbereich Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Hotel Innenbereich Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Villa Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Hotel Innenbereich Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Villa Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Villa Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Villa Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Hotel Innenbereich Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Hotel Innenbereich Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Hotel Innenbereich
Gegend: Bil-Isan / Panglao Anzahl der Zimmer: 4
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,9

aus 68 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
9,4
Lage
7,4
Mitarbeiter
9,5
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
9,4
Zimmerkomfort
8,9
Verpflegung
9,1
Alle Bewertungen (68)
Sortieren nach:
Francis V. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 20. Januar 2015
Perfect accomodation

Owner is very accommodating. Place is so clean and spacious.
9,3
A trip without a regret. We were properly accommodated by the owner and he made our adventure less of a hassle providing us with ride with driver and brought us to all the places we needed to see at a very reasonable cost. It was worth it!
Felipe A. Alleinreisender Philippines, 31. Dezember 2014
good place to stay in Panglao

very accommodating owner; quiet, clean, and homey place; value for money
9,3
I had a great stay in Panglao Bed and Breakfast. The owner, Mr. Boy Mora, was very accommodating. He suggested itineraries for me so that I could enjoy my stay in Panglao. The place was quiet, clean, and homey. I would stay there again.
Gerardo V. Familie mit Kindern Philippines, 27. Dezember 2014
Excellent customer service

Customer-focus, superb owner & staff, cleanliness of place
10
Best value for money; lovely haven to stay; delicious meals; truly a fantastic place
Smile A. Paar Philippines, 10. August 2014
Relaxing stay

attentive staff, quiet room, personalized service
9,7
Me and my boyfriend stayed recently here. We had a truly wonderful and relaxing stay. The staff was super friendly, client oriented and super attentive. Though the place is located a bit far from the action on the island, they can provide transportation for you at a price. Ms nancy, was very kind to suggest our country-side and sea trip. Panglao island is just a 5-minutes drive. We loved our stay and if we ever go back to Bohol, we will definitely stay here again.
Paul M. Gruppen United Kingdom, 27. Juni 2014
Home from home. Very friendly.

Nice clean rooms. Very friendly. Very quiet , but fairly close to beaches.
9,3
Had a very good time there, will try to visit again soon.
Kamran B. Paar Pakistan, 21. April 2014
it was an amazing experience. boy was an excellent

swimming pool, breakfast, cleanliness
9,3
it was very good. Boy is one of the best host i ever met. Best part was his exceptional help on every part. we came late and entered in pool. he welcomed but turning on lights and filtering system of pool. we showed our interest to find a pacakge and he helped us to get one on 1/2 of market price. Not only this, he took us in his own car in morning to boat without any additional cost. He actually were always ahead of us our expectations of hospitality. A must try!!
Aimi H. Gruppen Japan, 19. April 2014
This is one of great hostel

Nice and friendly staff,Good breakfast,Cozy room
9,3
All staff are nice and friendly. Owner,House clearner and Driver,who has a good hospitality. I really recomend this B&B.
Ronnie M. Paar United States of America, 14. Februar 2014
Nice Hotel, Short Stay

Friendly, Affordable, Quiet
9
We stay here for a few nights as we explored Panglao. The staff is so incredibly friendly and welcoming. They also give great deals for drivers and tour packages. They were much less expensive than most of the touts you will find right outside of the ferry docks. While not right on the beach, it is close enough and the money saved staying here makes it a great deal. I would gladly go back.
Zyrah B. Alleinreisender Australia, 19. Januar 2014
Friendly and accommodating

Breakfast, Value for Money, Helpfulness
9,3
I spent a weekend in Bohol solo. They, Boy, helped me organise my whole trip made sure I got the most of my time there at a good price. They looked after me and everyone was really friendly. Breakfast was amazing. I would recommend Panglao Bed and Breakfast to anyone who wants to go to Bohol,it's the next best thing to a 5 star hotel.
Li C. Familie mit Kindern China, 30. Dezember 2013
so friendly

o
10

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Panglao Bed and Breakfast BoholPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Hotel InnenbereichPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - VillaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Hotel AussenansichtPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - VillaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - GartenPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - GartenPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - GartenPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - GartenPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - VillaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - GartenPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - GartenPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - GartenPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Hotel AussenansichtPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - SchwimmbadPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - SchwimmbadPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Hotel AussenansichtPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - SchwimmbadPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Balkon/TerrassePanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Hotel InnenbereichPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Hotel InnenbereichPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - VillaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Hotel InnenbereichPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - VillaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - VillaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - VillaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Hotel InnenbereichPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Hotel InnenbereichPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Hotel InnenbereichPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Hotel InnenbereichPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Hotel InnenbereichPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Hotel InnenbereichPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Hotel InnenbereichPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - GästezimmerPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - GästezimmerPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - GästezimmerPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - GästezimmerPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - BadezimmerPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - BadezimmerPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - UmgebungPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - UmgebungPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - UmgebungPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - UmgebungPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Umgebung


AS-AGWEB-3C06