Mein Konto (anmelden)

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Panglao Bed and Breakfast

Purok 1, Bil-Isan / Panglao, Bohol, Philippinen (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Hotel Innenbereich Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Villa Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Hotel Aussenansicht Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Villa Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Garten Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Garten Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Garten Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Garten Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Villa Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Garten Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Garten Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Garten Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Hotel Aussenansicht Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Schwimmbad Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Schwimmbad Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Hotel Aussenansicht
Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Schwimmbad Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Balkon/Terrasse Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Hotel Innenbereich Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Hotel Innenbereich Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Villa Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Hotel Innenbereich Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Villa Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Villa Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Villa Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Hotel Innenbereich Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Hotel Innenbereich Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Hotel Innenbereich
Lage: Bil-Isan / Panglao Anzahl der Zimmer: 4
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

9,0

aus 54 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
9,4
Lage
7,6
Mitarbeiter
9,5
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
9,4
Zimmerkomfort
9,0
Verpflegung
9,1
Alle Bewertungen (54)
Sortieren nach:
Aimi H. Gruppen Japan, 19. April 2014
This is one of great hostel

Nice and friendly staff,Good breakfast,Cozy room
9,3
All staff are nice and friendly. Owner,House clearner and Driver,who has a good hospitality. I really recomend this B&B.
Ronnie M. Paar United States of America, 14. Februar 2014
Nice Hotel, Short Stay

Friendly, Affordable, Quiet
9
We stay here for a few nights as we explored Panglao. The staff is so incredibly friendly and welcoming. They also give great deals for drivers and tour packages. They were much less expensive than most of the touts you will find right outside of the ferry docks. While not right on the beach, it is close enough and the money saved staying here makes it a great deal. I would gladly go back.
Zyrah B. Alleinreisender Australia, 19. Januar 2014
Friendly and accommodating

Breakfast, Value for Money, Helpfulness
9,3
I spent a weekend in Bohol solo. They, Boy, helped me organise my whole trip made sure I got the most of my time there at a good price. They looked after me and everyone was really friendly. Breakfast was amazing. I would recommend Panglao Bed and Breakfast to anyone who wants to go to Bohol,it's the next best thing to a 5 star hotel.
Li C. Familie mit Kindern China, 30. Dezember 2013
so friendly

o
10
John F. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 16. Dezember 2013
Great value for money

Friendly and attentive staff, clean hotel, very affordable
9,3
Our stay at Panglao Bed and Breakfast made our trip in Bohol a more enjoyable one and hassle free. We rented the whole villa which made our stay privately exclusive for our family. The owner of the hotel is very friendly and attentive. He shares his ideas/suggestions to maximize our schedule and save our money. They have a car for rent which is very affordable with a very attentive driver. The hotel is clean and the foods for breakfast are great. I would definitely recommend this place for those who wanted to visit Bohol.
Shu W. Gruppen China, 4. Oktober 2013
great stay here

service,cleaness,convinence
9
it has been 2 weeks since we came back from Bohol, but i still miss the stay in Panglao Bed and Breakfast. we are a group of 8,so we shared the whole villa. the villa was so private,lovely,tidy that made us feel like at home. Mr Boy,the owner,were always trying to meet our needs.when we told him we wanted to have a city tour in cebu,he called his friend in cebu to arrange a van for us and helped to bargain over the price for us .we really appreciate it. if you have any problem, tell Mr.boy , i am sure he will help you. i am so sorry to hear that an earthquake occurred around cebu,which also brought lots of damages to the Bohol sland. I wish Mr. boy and his lovely house can be all right.
Gracita B. Paar Philippines, 14. September 2013
The hotel staff and owner were great.

1. Accommodating staff and owner 2. Great breakfast 3. Th place was so peaceful and quiet.
8,3
I feel rejuvenated after the vacation. The place had a homey vibe and we were treated like royalty.
Sterling W. Alleinreisender United States of America, 8. September 2013
Private bed an breakfast. Excellent staff

Staff are friendly. Nice pool. Quiet
8
Great stay. Rented the entire house. Breakfast daily. Nice small pool. Very clean. Excellent staff.
Ryan O. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 6. September 2013
amazing and very relax

Foods, rooms, and pool
9,7
Its amazing to stay there and you can relax nicely
Ya T. Geschäftsreisender Taiwan, 3. September 2013
my friends and i had a happy time in panglao~

delicious breakfast
9

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Panglao Bed and Breakfast BoholPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Hotel InnenbereichPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - VillaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Hotel AussenansichtPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - VillaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - GartenPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - GartenPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - GartenPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - GartenPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - VillaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - GartenPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - GartenPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - GartenPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Hotel AussenansichtPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - SchwimmbadPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - SchwimmbadPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Hotel AussenansichtPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - SchwimmbadPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Balkon/TerrassePanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Hotel InnenbereichPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Hotel InnenbereichPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - VillaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Hotel InnenbereichPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - VillaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - VillaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - VillaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Hotel InnenbereichPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Hotel InnenbereichPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Hotel InnenbereichPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Hotel InnenbereichPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Hotel InnenbereichPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Hotel InnenbereichPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Hotel InnenbereichPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - GästezimmerPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - GästezimmerPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - GästezimmerPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - GästezimmerPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - BadezimmerPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - BadezimmerPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - BadezimmerPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - UmgebungPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - UmgebungPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - UmgebungPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - UmgebungPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Umgebung


AS-AGWEB-3B02