Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Panglao Bed and Breakfast

Purok 1, Bil-Isan, Panglao Island, Philippinen (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Panglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Hotel Innenbereich Panglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Hotel Innenbereich Panglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Hotel Innenbereich Panglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Hotel Aussenansicht Panglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Villa Panglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Garten Panglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Garten Panglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Garten Panglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Garten Panglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Villa Panglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Garten Panglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Garten Panglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Garten Panglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Hotel Aussenansicht Panglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Schwimmbad Panglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Schwimmbad
Panglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Hotel Aussenansicht Panglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Balkon/Terrasse Panglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Hotel Innenbereich Panglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Hotel Innenbereich Panglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Villa Panglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Hotel Innenbereich Panglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Villa Panglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Villa Panglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Villa Panglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Hotel Innenbereich Panglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Hotel Innenbereich Panglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Hotel Innenbereich
Gegend: Bil-Isan Anzahl der Zimmer: 4
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

9,0

aus 75
Bewertungen

Preis-Leistung
9,4
Lage
7,4
Mitarbeiter
9,5
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
9,4
Zimmerkomfort
8,9
Verpflegung
9,1
Alle Bewertungen (75)
Sortieren nach:
Hilde E. Familie mit Kindern Netherlands, 24. Juli 2015
Wonderfull B&B with wonderfull host

the house, the host and the pool
9,3
We had a wonderfull stay at Panglao B&B. The host Boy was great. The B&B is a little outside the touristic area, but the host will make sure you can always go to the restaurants and the beach with a driver and a minivan (about 10 to 15 minutes drive, for free!). We had the whole B&B for ourselves (4 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms) and therefore also had the little, but very clean, nice and deep pool to ourselves. The house is very comfortable, the beds are good and we would recommend any traveler who likes being in a quite nice place with a very friendly owner to go to Panglao B&B
Diese Bewertung melden
Jennifer I. Gruppen Philippines, 9. März 2015
Memorable Family Bonding Experience

Value for money with Value sep & Strategic Location
10
Diese Bewertung melden
Victor J. Familie mit Kleinkindern Ireland, 6. März 2015
Excellent service with a smile.

The pool you can use it anytime.Any reasonable request is granted very well. Very clean environment.
9,7
Very enjoyable and it really feels like home. Jojo was very attentive and I'm very thankful for looking after us. We met tatay boy as well but not feeling the best that time. I highly recommend this accommodation if you are travelling in groups or big family. We definitely stay in this accommodation again if in the future we are to visit bohol again. Thank you panglao bed and breakfast for accommodating us during our holiday in Bohol.
Diese Bewertung melden
Francis V. Familie mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 20. Januar 2015
Perfect accomodation

Owner is very accommodating. Place is so clean and spacious.
9,3
A trip without a regret. We were properly accommodated by the owner and he made our adventure less of a hassle providing us with ride with driver and brought us to all the places we needed to see at a very reasonable cost. It was worth it!
Diese Bewertung melden
Felipe A. Alleinreisender Philippines, 31. Dezember 2014
good place to stay in Panglao

very accommodating owner; quiet, clean, and homey place; value for money
9,3
I had a great stay in Panglao Bed and Breakfast. The owner, Mr. Boy Mora, was very accommodating. He suggested itineraries for me so that I could enjoy my stay in Panglao. The place was quiet, clean, and homey. I would stay there again.
Diese Bewertung melden
Gerardo V. Familie mit Kindern Philippines, 27. Dezember 2014
Excellent customer service

Customer-focus, superb owner & staff, cleanliness of place
10
Best value for money; lovely haven to stay; delicious meals; truly a fantastic place
Diese Bewertung melden
Smile A. Paar Philippines, 10. August 2014
Relaxing stay

attentive staff, quiet room, personalized service
9,7
Me and my boyfriend stayed recently here. We had a truly wonderful and relaxing stay. The staff was super friendly, client oriented and super attentive. Though the place is located a bit far from the action on the island, they can provide transportation for you at a price. Ms nancy, was very kind to suggest our country-side and sea trip. Panglao island is just a 5-minutes drive. We loved our stay and if we ever go back to Bohol, we will definitely stay here again.
Diese Bewertung melden
Paul M. Gruppen United Kingdom, 27. Juni 2014
Home from home. Very friendly.

Nice clean rooms. Very friendly. Very quiet , but fairly close to beaches.
9,3
Had a very good time there, will try to visit again soon.
Diese Bewertung melden
Kamran B. Paar Pakistan, 21. April 2014
it was an amazing experience. boy was an excellent

swimming pool, breakfast, cleanliness
9,3
it was very good. Boy is one of the best host i ever met. Best part was his exceptional help on every part. we came late and entered in pool. he welcomed but turning on lights and filtering system of pool. we showed our interest to find a pacakge and he helped us to get one on 1/2 of market price. Not only this, he took us in his own car in morning to boat without any additional cost. He actually were always ahead of us our expectations of hospitality. A must try!!
Diese Bewertung melden
Aimi H. Gruppen Japan, 19. April 2014
This is one of great hostel

Nice and friendly staff,Good breakfast,Cozy room
9,3
All staff are nice and friendly. Owner,House clearner and Driver,who has a good hospitality. I really recomend this B&B.
Diese Bewertung melden

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Panglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao IslandPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Hotel InnenbereichPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Hotel InnenbereichPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Hotel InnenbereichPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Hotel AussenansichtPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - VillaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - GartenPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - GartenPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - GartenPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - GartenPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - VillaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - GartenPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - GartenPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - GartenPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Hotel AussenansichtPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - SchwimmbadPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - SchwimmbadPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Hotel AussenansichtPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Balkon/TerrassePanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Hotel InnenbereichPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Hotel InnenbereichPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - VillaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Hotel InnenbereichPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - VillaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - VillaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - VillaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Hotel InnenbereichPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Hotel InnenbereichPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Hotel InnenbereichPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Hotel InnenbereichPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Hotel InnenbereichPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Hotel InnenbereichPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Hotel InnenbereichPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - GästezimmerPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - GästezimmerPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - GästezimmerPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - GästezimmerPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - BadezimmerPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - BadezimmerPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - UmgebungPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - UmgebungPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - UmgebungPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - UmgebungPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - UmgebungPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Eingang


Agoda.com gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3B06