Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa

Bingag, Dauis, Dauis, Panglao Island, Philippinen 6339

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,9

aus 113 Kritiken

2 Bewertungen auf Deutsch

Preis-Leistung
7,5
Lage
8,2
Mitarbeiter
8,2
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,1
Zimmerkomfort
8,3
Verpflegung
7,0
Alle Bewertungen (113)
Sortieren nach:
Silvio G. Paar Switzerland, 14. Dezember 2015
Einfach toll

Bungalows mit Meersicht sind der Hammer!!!
8,7
Diese Bewertung melden
Joern F. Paar Germany, 30. Januar 2013
Super Luxus- und Flitterwochen-Hotel

Super Service, wunderschöne Cottages, einmaliges Spa-Erlebnis
9,7
Ein super Hotel für die Flitterwochen oder wenn es mal etwas exklusiver sein darf. Das Hotel ist direkt am eigenen Privatstrand gelegen, bietet Schnorcheln und Tauchen sowie Kajaks direkt vom eigenen Strand aus an. Es gibt mehrere Pools (leider unbeheizt) und das Personal war immer sehr freundlichen und aufmerksam. Die Cottages sind ein Traum, sehr schön eingerichtet und rundherum wunderschöne Gärten und Wald. Das Spa ist ein Traum mit Meerblick. Eines der Hotels die man einmal im Leben erlebt haben MUSS!!
Diese Bewertung melden
Rica J. Alleinreisender Philippines, 29. Dezember 2015
My First Solo Travel

This place is the best for relaxation. I love the massage and the ambiance of their Spa. A great place for the family. I will definitely come back here with my family.
7,7
Diese Bewertung melden
Benedict V. Paar Switzerland, 18. November 2015
Very nice

Location, very friendly and helpful staff, swimming pools
8,3
We had a very nice and extremely comfortable, but short stay. Our return flight was cancelled. The staff was very helpful and friendly. They helped us to get another return flight.
Diese Bewertung melden
Susanne C. Paar Philippines, 10. November 2015
Agoda booking details differs from hotel offer

location, environment and food are fine.
5,7
On the pictures the rooms look more appealing than they really are. The beach was not very clean, a lot of plastic in the sea, walking from the hotel to their dream island. Our main concern was, that we booked the up to 20% discount for Agoda members, clearly stating under "Room information" what will be included in our booking (e.g. kayaking, spa, ...). When we arrived, the front desk informed us that only the room and no additionals are included, but that during our 2 nights stay they will get in contact with Agoda and clarify. We tried every day to solve the issue with the personnel of the hotel, but they simply kept us waiting, avoiding us and never came back to us with an answer. Upon check out finally they called the supervisor. We don´t know if the problem of what is included in the offer was on Agodas side or the hotel, but the stay at the hotel got a negative touch because of the unprofessional way the personnel dealt with our request. Hotel is overrated.
Diese Bewertung melden
Fritzy G. Paar Philippines, 4. Oktober 2015
vacation @ the other side of the island

location, room, the amenities
7
its was good staying at this hotel. a new experience from the other side going to this calm and quiet resort. if you're a nature lover definitely you will love to stay here and if you don't want to be disturb by noise pollution this is better get away... what i like the most is their available food specifically "bohol ala baisse" and coconut juice. cottages is also great you may feel you are part of the nature, relaxing place actually. take chance to take a walk in this resort and and appreciate our mother earth. there's a lot of activities you may experienced here like swimming @ pool, playing any ball games, also try to visit their cave also try o just sit and enjoy the view of the beach. ALSO book your seSsion to MITHI SPA A GREAT MASSAGE after a tiring day. restaurant is also good but unfortunately staff is like very shy they are not energetic, some list in the menu is always not available. for 3 days 2 nights is good so far.
Diese Bewertung melden
Ma. B. Alleinreisender Philippines, 27. Juli 2015
Private Paradise

Quiet, private and great staff
8,3
Comfortable and relaxing. Music is great!
Diese Bewertung melden
Rhea A. Paar Philippines, 24. Juli 2015
A paradise in Panglao

If you want a stress free & relaxing vacation. This place is the best
10
I was so impressed in this hotel. Well kept, helpful staff, fresh food, affordable & very nice place.
Diese Bewertung melden
Herbert O. Paar United States of America, 19. Juli 2015
Nature indeed...

The service was excellent during our stay. The breakfast buffet spread was excellent. Very relaxing place to stay.
9
Diese Bewertung melden
Liza R. Paar United States of America, 17. Juni 2015
The place is amazing specially the tennis red clay

The food the view and the red clay tennis court
10
Very nice and awesome we meet the owner Raymond very nice guy will definitely come back again and will also promote your resort..
Diese Bewertung melden
1 - 2 von 2 Rezensionen
Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao IslandPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - AusstattungPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - StrandPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - SchwimmbadPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - AusstattungPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - RestaurantPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - RestaurantPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - GartenPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - RestaurantPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - EmpfangshallePanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - RezeptionPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - StrandPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - StrandPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - SchwimmbadPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - AussichtPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - KonferenzzimmerPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - GartenPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - GartenPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - FitnessraumPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - ErholungseinrichtungenPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - SpaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - ErholungseinrichtungenPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - StrandPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - GeschäftePanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Hotel AussenansichtPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - SpaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - GästezimmerPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - GästezimmerPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Balkon/TerrassePanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Balkon/TerrassePanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Balkon/TerrassePanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Balkon/TerrassePanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - FestsaalPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - GästezimmerPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Balkon/TerrassePanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - GästezimmerPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - GästezimmerPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - GästezimmerPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - GästezimmerPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - BadezimmerPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - GästezimmerPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - GästezimmerPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - BadezimmerPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - FitnessraumPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - SpaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - SpaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Spa


Agoda.com gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3B01