Mein Konto (anmelden)

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Panglao Palms Apartelle

Purok 2, Dauis - Panglao, Bohol, Philippinen 6339 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Schwimmbad Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Gästezimmer Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Gästezimmer Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Hotel Innenbereich Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Hotel Innenbereich Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Hotel Innenbereich Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Umgebung Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Umgebung Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Hotel Innenbereich Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Hotel Aussenansicht Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Balkon/Terrasse Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Strand Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Gästezimmer Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Gästezimmer Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Gästezimmer Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Gästezimmer
Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Gästezimmer Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Gästezimmer Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Hotel Innenbereich Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Hotel Aussenansicht Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Hotel Innenbereich Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Hotel Innenbereich Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Nähe Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Hotel Innenbereich Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Hotel Aussenansicht Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Hotel Innenbereich Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Schwimmbad Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Schwimmbad
Lage: Dauis - Panglao Anzahl der Zimmer: 10
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

8,0

aus 20 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,5
Lage
6,4
Mitarbeiter
8,8
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,5
Zimmerkomfort
9,0
Verpflegung
6,8
Alle Bewertungen (20)
Sortieren nach:
Manuel G. Alleinreisender Spain, 5. Januar 2013
Schönes Appartment und sehr freundlicher Service

Ruhig gelegen, sehr freundlicher Service
8,7
Schönes Appartment, sehr gastfreundliche Eigentümer, sehr freundlicher Service.....
Teng T. Familie mit Kindern Macau, 28. Januar 2014
it was great

nice staff, nice beach near by
7,3
it was great but I guess I don't like Bohol that much in general. The main beach is too crowd and there were a lot of boat. I guess it would be better for people to go scuba diving but not just relax.
Charlene C. Paar Philippines, 20. Juli 2013
awesome, well worth your money!

attentive and friendly owner, quiet hotel, simple and clean
7,7
the apartelle is right beside Flushing Meadows resort so it is easy to locate. located in the quiet side of dauis, it takes 10-15min tricycle ride to alona beach where we went island hopping and snorkeling. it is not a beach front hotel, but you can walk about 10 mins for a nearby beach (i think flushing meadows owns that part) the owner is simple, friendly and attentive. highly recommend getting your own transport with driver- tip the driver generously bec. he only gets 20% of the package you agreed to. we stayed for 3 nights and the room is big, simple and clean, even their mini bar is affordable at 35 pesos for a can of soda! dinner will be delivery from alberto's pizza or chicken ati-atihan (both yummy and affordable). til next time!
Dylan G. Alleinreisender Philippines, 5. Juli 2013
Quite relaxing.

Large Room, very nice owner, very accommodating
8,7
My problem with going there is there's no cheap public transport. Airport transfer is P600 ($14) and there's hardly no jeeps to bring you to the city. But owner was very nice and got me a rent a car. Kind driver, too.
Steven C. Paar United States of America, 27. Juni 2013
If you are looking for peace and quiet

The owners were very nice and helpful, the room was spacious and clean, and the surroundings were extremely peaceful and quiet
6,3
The hotel is a fair distance from town. There are 1 or 2 restaurants within walking distance (and the EuroAsian restaurant was very good!), but not much else. If you are looking for a relaxing time, this is your place! If you are looking for easy access to activities, shopping, or dining options, you may find somewhere else more suitable.
Gilbert V. Paar France, 1. Mai 2013
Pleasant peaceful place to stay.

Spacious, bright and spotlessly clean room.
9
Panglao Palms provide pleasant accomodation in a quiet area of the island, so if you are are looking for a peaceful and restful stay, this is the right place. No loud music or noisy crowds. The ocean is near by and there are eating places within walking distance up the road. However, if you want to access more popular places like Alona beach, or a wider choice of restaurants, you will need transportation which the hotel will easily arrange for you (tricycle or taxi) or alternatively, you can hire one of their motorbikes. The owner will provide you with useful information to explore the area. The appartelle is a new building, max 2 years and comprises about a dozen rooms/studios. The studio we had on the corner of the first floor was simply but nicely decorated. It was very spacious, comfortable and bright, with sliding patio doors on both sides. It had a multi channel TV and free wifi. Our room had both aircon and a fan, and it was nice to have a choice. The bathroom was spotlessly clean and a good size with a water heater for the shower. There is a balcony that runs along each floor and your breakfast is brought up to a table right outside your room. This was a real pleasure for me.
Anna M. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 30. März 2013
Large room with simple accommodation

Walking distance from the beach
6
We arrived very late since we came from the tour. The staff was waiting for us outside when we informed them that we are on our way. The room was large and aircoon works well. They have a small table outside where they serve their simple breakfast. On the contrary, they dont have the receiving or reception area. The pathway going to their place is too dark at night time. The hotel is new and there are still areas for improvement like their shower since they depend upon the rain deposit.
Bruce M. Paar United States of America, 18. März 2013
Clean,Quiet,Comfortable,,,

Friendly staff,nice grounds,east access,,
8
Very nice,, the Panglao Appartel is well run,, safe clean and Quiet ,,THe roads on the Island are the newest and best ive seen in the philippines,, HOWEVER ,,,, transportation is a great challenge ,, jeepneys r full ,, taxies r one price p500 and up,, motors,,r "FOR HIRE",, But I had a wonderful time as always ,, thhanx to alil help from my friends,, i highly suggest the Beaches the nite life is good,, have fun ,, be Safe,,
Michael A. Paar Canada, 12. Januar 2013
Reasonable rates

Good wifi coverage; accommodating staff
6,7
Accommodation is right for the budget. Nice place just for peace and quiet. Far from food shops and main beach activity.
Christoph D. Alleinreisender Germany, 2. Januar 2013
Clean, nice deco rooms in quiet location

clean, friendly owners, nice interior
6,7
Location was difficult for the trike driver to find. Location a bit off from the hustle and bustle, for eating and going to the famous beaches a bike is needed. But in return you get a clean, calm and comfy accommodation.
Restaurantempfehlung: Check out the Bee Farm not too far away!

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Panglao Palms Apartelle BoholPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - SchwimmbadPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - GästezimmerPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - GästezimmerPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Hotel InnenbereichPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Hotel InnenbereichPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Hotel InnenbereichPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - UmgebungPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - UmgebungPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Hotel InnenbereichPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Hotel AussenansichtPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Balkon/TerrassePanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - StrandPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - GästezimmerPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - GästezimmerPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - GästezimmerPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - GästezimmerPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - GästezimmerPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - GästezimmerPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Hotel InnenbereichPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Hotel AussenansichtPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Hotel InnenbereichPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Hotel InnenbereichPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Sehenswürdigkeiten in der NähePanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Hotel InnenbereichPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Hotel AussenansichtPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Hotel InnenbereichPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - SchwimmbadPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Schwimmbad


AS-AGWEB-3C05