Mein Konto (anmelden)

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort

Barangay Pancian, Pagudpud, Pagudpud, Philippinen (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Strand Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Strand Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Strand Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Restaurant Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Restaurant Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Restaurant Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Restaurant Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Restaurant Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Restaurant Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Umgebung Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Hotel Aussenansicht Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Hotel Aussenansicht Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Gästezimmer Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Hotel Aussenansicht Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Restaurant Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Gästezimmer
Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Hotel Aussenansicht Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Hotel Aussenansicht Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Hotel Aussenansicht Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Hotel Aussenansicht
Lage: Pagudpud Anzahl der Zimmer: 12

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,7

aus 64 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,7
Lage
7,5
Mitarbeiter
8,0
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,6
Zimmerkomfort
7,8
Verpflegung
7,8
Alle Bewertungen (64)
Sortieren nach:
Lira Y. Familie mit Kindern Philippines, 12. April 2014
too far, nothing spectacular; beach not for swimmi

friendly staff
4,3
we were booked for two nights; checked out after an overningt stay; nothing to do here; no tv and wifi, the beach is a big dissappointment!!
Myla C. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 11. April 2014
We enjoyed our stay at Pannzian

Quiet surroundings, friendly staff and cleanliness
7
Pannzian is a quiet place to relax, no wifi and cellular phone signal so you will really have time to enjoy the place. staff are friendly, the only downside was food was overprice but not as great.
Soliman B. Familie mit Kindern Philippines, 4. April 2014
very quite, relaxing, adventurous trip

very friendly staff and owner, very quite and clean accomodation, nice beach and and a very clean, cold river a 15 min walk up to the mountain
7,7
Alexander D. Familie mit Kindern Philippines, 23. März 2014
Good for family relaxation.

Near beach like paradise,clean and nice place for relaxation.
7,3
We were comfortable and enjoyed the beach during our stay and i hardly recommend it to my friends to stay at this hotel.
Colin D. Paar United States of America, 13. März 2014
our stay was wonderful

mountain spring, beach, and coffee/ self produced foods
8,7
the staff, location and food was amazing. i will stay there every time i go to Pagudpud and the location is amazing and beautiful. Not a ton of tourists everywhere, instead we got to meet the locals, they even will call for your help with bringing in the catch that day if your inclined. Do it!! everyone was very nice and warm. only down side for me was the linens, they had way too much of a detergent smell and feel still on them. That being the only down side, it was perfect!!
Isaac K. Alleinreisender Singapore, 27. Februar 2014
Amazing food, excellent staff, quiet beach

Amazing local, western and customized food at the restaurant; excellent friendly and attentive staff from check-in, mealtime to check-out; wide quiet beach to sunbath or obesrvce local fishermen
8,7
Alexander P. Paar United Kingdom, 18. Februar 2014
beautiful gardens

gardens, beach, quiet
8,3
Pannzian is a beautiful place to stay, but at night time, just nothing to do when it is dark, NO TV or internet, Times have changed and maybe the owner should look at this, even a TV and Internet in the lobby area, The sea front and gardens are just beautiful a must see !!
Alvin A. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 17. Februar 2014
Peaceful and a nice sight seeing area

Close to beach , clean and pagudpud tour the best
5,7
The resort have a nice location and good for sight seeing only. Upon arrival towel were issued to you and you have to bring it to your room. No tooth brush, No hot water for coffee, no glass to use for drinking water, No spoon, as in nothing on toilet is 2 soap that's it. It was dismayed on my part as we came directly from airport and we have arrive almost 10Hrs pass our check-in time. Everything you have to request, we have stayed for 2 night and the 2nd night I look for hot water for my coffee, counter close, no hot water for me, what a sigh. I have booked 8 person but actually we were 6 adult+ 1 child and the room cozy but feeling not worth-it. The Pagudpud tour were relaxing and our driver were very nice, taking us to most of the beautiful areas that really i like to this resort.
Rico P. Gruppen New Zealand, 6. Februar 2014
Nice, quiete, and private

totally secure, nice & relaxing,
8
In general, the satisfaction rate of our stay is above average. We love the quieteness, peacefulness, calmness of the sorroundings of the hotel. It's a place wherein you can get quality rest and relaxation. Good for the mind and body.
Marisa R. Paar Philippines, 25. Januar 2014
Superb!

Quiet, Nature View, Cool ... They welcome their guests with garland and a drink (sweet buko juice)..Dogs are everywhere but friendly.
7,7
The place is extremely a perfect getaway from the citylife. Surrounded by all-natural scenery, with no wifi, no globe signal, all you have to do is relax, have solemn time to explore the surroundings with your loved ones. We were not able to swim or be in the beach 'cause January is not the right time for swimming. The day and night was so cold. We didn't even utilize the aircon. However, a bonfire was set for us at night by the beach and there we enjoyed the moment of the cold breeze with the warmth of the bonfire, matched with hotdog on stick cooked in the bonfire and a bottle of tanduay ice..Great, sweet and memorable...

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort PagudpudPannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - RestaurantPannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - RestaurantPannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - RestaurantPannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - RestaurantPannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - RestaurantPannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - RestaurantPannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - UmgebungPannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Hotel AussenansichtPannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Hotel AussenansichtPannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - GästezimmerPannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Hotel AussenansichtPannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - RestaurantPannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - GästezimmerPannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Hotel AussenansichtPannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Hotel AussenansichtPannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Hotel AussenansichtPannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Hotel Aussenansicht


AS-AGWEB-3A01