Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Pannzian Beach Resort

Barangay Pancian, Pagudpud, Pagudpud, Philippinen

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,9

aus 119 Kritiken

0 Bewertungen auf Deutsch

Preis-Leistung
8,0
Lage
7,7
Mitarbeiter
8,4
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,8
Zimmerkomfort
7,7
Verpflegung
7,8
Alle Bewertungen (119)
Sortieren nach:
Cherry-Ann B. Paar Philippines, 21. April 2016
quiet resort
4
Almost 12.5 hours from manila by land to reach this place. I'll give you the pros and cons of this resort; Pros: 1.) great view, beach is not crowded 2.) they have this river meets the sea thing 3.) comfortable rooms 4.) clean bathrooms 5.) if you just want to relax and do nothing go to this place 6.) they have big friendly dogs 7.) the van they provide for tours is indeed clean and spacious 8.) staffs are friendly Cons: 1.) big mosquitos flying around dining area 2.) expensive food, way expensive 3.) cannot swim in their beach because of rough stones scattered along the shoreline, most of the guests went to nearby resorts like hannahs beach resort just to enjoy the beach 4.) dining area for breakfast is way too hot, some guests ask if they can transfer to the other dining area but the staff told them it's not allowed, they let the guests suffer from the heat of the sun while taking breakfast, that's not good at all.
Diese Bewertung melden
Monirul H. Familie mit Kindern Bangladesh, 31. März 2016
Perfect unwinding
6,3
Lovely concept. No wifi, no tv. Just swim at sea or in the river next to your cottage or just unwind at the at the almost privet beach. Bonfire at beach after candlelight dinner. Sip in a glass of local wine made of wild berries at the open bar at beach. I can't think of better way to recharge myself on a holiday.
Diese Bewertung melden
Menchie A. Familie mit Kindern Philippines, 22. März 2016
very relaxing, very nature feeling

nature, peace and quiet place, good food
10
very cozy, very relaxing, quiet and peaceful place, enjoying green and nature. friendly staff and warm welcomne from them. very highly recommendable.
Diese Bewertung melden
David P. Paar United States of America, 9. März 2016
Pannzian Beach Resort Review 2016

Beach, Natural Surroundings, Food
9,3
Our stay at the Pannzian Beach Resort was very peaceful and relaxing. The staff were extremely courteous and helpful. The food was amazing! If you enjoy a getaway beach resort; this is the place to stay.
Diese Bewertung melden
Roschelle D. Familie mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 28. Februar 2016
Your Little Piece of Paradise - Pet friendly
6,3
It was my husband's birthday and getting out of the chaos of Manila during the holiday (FEB25) was a relief, the trip was long but it was all worthwhile. Pannzian did not disappoint, we were welcomed with a very hands-on owner and their resident dogs, the staff is so courteous (this is their greatest asset) and so accommodating (it's like being greeted by your aunts and uncle hence it's like visiting your long lost family). The location was superb to get away and be hidden (but not too lost) it's like unplugging your wifi and detoxing with technology, the facility needs some improvement but I guess since it is expected - that the theme is to "live simply" there are not much expectation around it - but do not mistaken - the cottages has hot and cold shower and AC - the bed though can be improved a bit more to accommodate foreign travelers (specially those on the heavy side) but other than this - all the basics of life is here, the food can be improved (kudos to the owner who took our thoughts around this -just simply knowing that he thought about improving the Menu list is a good assurance that there is more to Pannzian in the future to come). other activities to do on your visit -- is to visit the Spring (be ready for a 30mins nature walk, wear a hiking shoe or just simply remove your slippers- it's a muddy walk up to see the spring but it's a great surprise up there!), last on the list of A+ for Pannzian - is they welcomed our Golden Retriever and I bet any other pets that will be arriving - this place is heaven for pets , with the span of property to roam around our Annie was delighted making our sons so happy. Pannzian is our little piece of paradise at Pagudpud and will surely come back -
Diese Bewertung melden
Geraldine R. Familie mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 7. Februar 2016
Pannzian beach resort, thumbs up

Service, privacy, beauty of the place
7,7
Our stay was outstanding. The place was beautiful. Cottage was quaintly nice. Food was great. Quiet, private and recluse. Best of all, their service is excellent.
Diese Bewertung melden
Kornelia W. Familie mit Kindern Australia, 25. Januar 2016
Amazing Holiday Spot
6,3
Staff incredibly friendly. Food amazing. Had beach all to ourselves. Fantastic spot for relaxing and unplugging.
Diese Bewertung melden
Kevein C. Paar United States of America, 10. Januar 2016
Lucious, isolated & spacious getaway!

Privacy, Food, Location
9,3
This place was perfect for us as we prefer to be in a low-key space away from congested tourist areas. The property is huge with gardens used to grow food for the restaurant, secluded beach space, and many areas for relaxing, eating or even having a bonfire. They advocate a simple and sustainable lifestyle and so they try to attract guests who share the same values and will enjoy everything they have to offer- which we did! We chatted with two of the owners during our stay and got to know the history of the property and their goals for making the land productive while helping the community in the process. Our cottage had comfortable beds, hot water, air conditioning and a great patio. The staff were wonderful as well! We hope to visit again in the future.
Diese Bewertung melden
Marie C. Familie mit Kindern Philippines, 3. Januar 2016
Nice resort

Food, staff, value for money
8,3
Diese Bewertung melden
Pascale L. Paar France, 8. Dezember 2015
Wonderful place to rest

Very good location, beautiful beach, silence
9
Friendly staff, relaxing place, good food.
Diese Bewertung melden
1 von 1 Rezension
Pannzian Beach Resort PagudpudPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotel AussenansichtPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotel AussenansichtPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotel AussenansichtPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotel AussenansichtPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotel AussenansichtPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotel AussenansichtPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - UmgebungPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - UmgebungPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - GartenPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotel AussenansichtPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Balkon/TerrassePannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Balkon/TerrassePannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - GästezimmerPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - GästezimmerPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - GästezimmerPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - UmgebungPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - UmgebungPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - EingangPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - AusstattungPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - RestaurantPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - RezeptionPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - UmgebungPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - AussichtPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - EingangPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - UmgebungPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotel AussenansichtPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Strand


Agoda gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3B03