oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Pannzian Beach Resort

Barangay Pancian, Pagudpud, Pagudpud, Philippinen (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

einst : Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort
Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Strand Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Strand Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Restaurant Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Restaurant Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Restaurant Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Restaurant Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Restaurant Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Restaurant Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Umgebung Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotel Aussenansicht Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotel Aussenansicht Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotel Aussenansicht Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Restaurant Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotel Aussenansicht Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotel Aussenansicht Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotel Aussenansicht
Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotel Aussenansicht Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Eingang Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Strand Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Strand Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Strand Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Restaurant Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Strand Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Umgebung Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Strand Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Restaurant Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Garten Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Strand
Gegend: Pagudpud Anzahl der Zimmer: 12

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,7

aus 76 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,6
Lage
7,5
Mitarbeiter
8,1
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,7
Zimmerkomfort
7,8
Verpflegung
7,7
Alle Bewertungen (76)
Sortieren nach:
Maureen M. Paar Philippines, 13. September 2014
A hidden paradise. Perfect place to reflect.

Ambiance, courteous staff, food superb
8,7
Maricel G. Gruppen Philippines, 24. August 2014
Excellent place to relax

Clean, Quiet, Free Bonfire
8
The resort is quite far but it's worth the trip. Well-maintained, staff are friendly, beach area is all ours while the life-guard is watching over. Bonfire with marshmallow roasting is being offered for free. Just make sure to book at least with free breakfast because their food cost is quite high. And hope that there will be no brownout. We arrived when the electricity is out. We were advised that they have a genset but cannot run the ACs. Good thing the electricity immediately came back. Hope they can invest on hi-powered standby generator to guarantee the comfort of their guests. Overall, we had a great stay!
Teofilo A. Familie mit Kindern United States of America, 21. Juli 2014
A Marvelous Stay

Environment, Staff, Food
9,3
We stayed at a Panzzian duplex for a couple of days, and we had a ball. We came in on a Friday, and it was off and inn rain that day. We had the beach to ourselves, and there isn't much to complain about the setting. The beach sand is fine, and it is really unfair to criticize a beach for not having very fine sand. Nature does its job, and we'll just have to enjoy it in its many forms. The beach was excellent for hanging out, walking, and a bit of swimming. Our duplex room was a bit tight and the bathroom could indeed use more room, but it was perfectly fine for a couple of days. It has a patio/balcony overlooking the water and a bit of green foreground (coconut trees plus garden plus shrubs), and it was a very relaxing place to hang out. Brought some wine with us, and it was very relaxed and peaceful to hang out. The restaurant/main hall was a short walk, even when raining. The food was great, selection was fine for the length of our stay, the staff was extremely helpful and pleasant. Bernadette was very friendly and informative, and the young and younger waitresses and help were all superbly courteous and helpful. The dogs hanging around with us all over the place were very friendly, and the three puppies were quite special! We visited the blue lagoon area (a short drive from Panzzian) and the Kabigan Falls also nearby. We weren't impressed with the other places, and the lagoon area was specially commercial and hectic. All in all, it was a 5-star experience, and we will check-in the place again whenever we make it back! We highly recommend Panzzian to others.
Robert T. Familie mit Kindern United States of America, 13. Juli 2014
Poor shower heating, good food / staff

Good food /staff/
5,7
Fair
Zenith D. Familie mit Kindern Philippines, 13. Juli 2014
Shower are got poor heating system

Friendly staff
5,3
Jugg ok
Kristina A. Gruppen Philippines, 15. Juni 2014
Nature within reach

Surroundings, Comfortable Room,
7,7
Our stay at Pannzian Beach Resort was very relaxing, and the place owes it to its surroundings. The gardens are very well-maintained; lush trees are everywhere. It provides a much needed disconnect from technology, and that gives you enough opportunity to bask in nature. The resort fronts the beach and offers varying lodging preferences (camp, cottages, etc). It is also worth noting that bonfire is free of charge- it was a lot of fun hanging out near the seashore and roasting marshmallows. While the charm of the resort is its being off-the-beaten path (located at Pancian), it proves a bit challenging going back here when it's dark, if coming back from the Blue Lagoon area. It gets a little creepy as the roads do not have ample lightposts. I appreciate that the food they serve leans on the healthy side, but I find the taste a bit bland. Not sure if it was just timing, but dining at the restaurant hall is uncomfortable with all the insects gathering at anything that emitted light.
Ma M. Familie mit Kindern Philippines, 31. Mai 2014
A place for those looking for peace an quiet

Clean, friendly staff and quiet surroundings
9,3
Very relaxing and food was very good
Gretchen P. Familie mit Kindern United States of America, 9. Mai 2014
If you want a quiet a place this is perfect.

Really private, quiet, beautiful scenery,good staff, clean
9
It was great for having a peaceful place, it's just the beach has a lot of big stones instead of sands, the bar wasn't really open I guess we have to request it? I didn't get to try the food because they are pricey but I love the juice they offered when we came in. My cousins say it would be perfect if they had their own swimming pool too for people who doesn't like beach because the beach has a lot of stones that really hurts the feet. But I would go there again because I don't think I explored it very well. The place is really lovely. No Wifi and phone signal except for Smart.
Seng H. Familie mit Kindern Malaysia, 6. Mai 2014
Wonderfully quiet. No distractions.

Hidden spring/waterfall
10
Cherrypink S. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 26. April 2014
relaxing

comfort, family bonding and peace
8,7
great

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Pannzian Beach Resort PagudpudPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - RestaurantPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - RestaurantPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - RestaurantPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - RestaurantPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - RestaurantPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - RestaurantPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - UmgebungPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotel AussenansichtPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotel AussenansichtPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotel AussenansichtPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - RestaurantPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotel AussenansichtPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotel AussenansichtPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotel AussenansichtPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotel AussenansichtPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - EingangPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - RestaurantPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - UmgebungPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - RestaurantPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - GartenPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotel AussenansichtPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - EingangPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - EingangPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - UmgebungPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - UmgebungPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - AussichtPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotel AussenansichtPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - RestaurantPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotel AussenansichtPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - EingangPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - EingangPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - RestaurantPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - GartenPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - ErholungseinrichtungenPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - RezeptionPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - UmgebungPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - GästezimmerPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - UmgebungPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - GästezimmerPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - UmgebungPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - UmgebungPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - RezeptionPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - EingangPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotel AussenansichtPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - GartenPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - GartenPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - UmgebungPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - UmgebungPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - EingangPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotel AussenansichtPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Balkon/TerrassePannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Balkon/TerrassePannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - GästezimmerPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - GästezimmerPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Gästezimmer


AS-AGWEB-3A04