Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Pannzian Beach Resort

Barangay Pancian, Pagudpud, Pagudpud, Philippinen

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,8

aus 112 Kritiken

0 Bewertungen auf Deutsch

Preis-Leistung
7,9
Lage
7,6
Mitarbeiter
8,3
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,8
Zimmerkomfort
7,7
Verpflegung
7,7
Alle Bewertungen (112)
Sortieren nach:
Kevein C. Paar United States of America, 10. Januar 2016
Lucious, isolated & spacious getaway!

Privacy, Food, Location
9,3
This place was perfect for us as we prefer to be in a low-key space away from congested tourist areas. The property is huge with gardens used to grow food for the restaurant, secluded beach space, and many areas for relaxing, eating or even having a bonfire. They advocate a simple and sustainable lifestyle and so they try to attract guests who share the same values and will enjoy everything they have to offer- which we did! We chatted with two of the owners during our stay and got to know the history of the property and their goals for making the land productive while helping the community in the process. Our cottage had comfortable beds, hot water, air conditioning and a great patio. The staff were wonderful as well! We hope to visit again in the future.
Diese Bewertung melden
Marie C. Familie mit Kindern Philippines, 3. Januar 2016
Nice resort

Food, staff, value for money
8,3
Diese Bewertung melden
Pascale L. Paar France, 8. Dezember 2015
Wonderful place to rest

Very good location, beautiful beach, silence
9
Friendly staff, relaxing place, good food.
Diese Bewertung melden
Ed D. Paar United States of America, 27. November 2015
Tech detoxification

Staff service and hospitality - Location - Beach
8,3
It was eye opening experience after being dependent on all the available technologies. The. Walk in the Beach, Bonfire at night and the scenic views were among the best I have experienced. Too bad the weather on our last night was not cooperating. Overall, I highly recommend this place for getaway.
Diese Bewertung melden
Moises J. Gruppen Philippines, 12. November 2015
Nature at its best.

Food, Nature, Peace
10
Diese Bewertung melden
Richard M. Paar United Kingdom, 18. August 2015
Great isolated place and good activities

Adams visit - Location - Food
10
This is off from the main Pagudpud area and is therefore a great place for isolation and relaxing. That is actually the philosophy there - digital detox. Food is great and you can eat things you don't usually find in Philippino menus (ie snails, sea urchin). The visit to the Adams community os also worth the trip - wine testing, visiting falls etc...). The owners are very hospitable as well. Will definitely be back in the future
Diese Bewertung melden
Elvans P. Paar Philippines, 27. Juni 2015
Superb experience

Amazing place, bonfire, people
10
One of the best hotel and crew we've ever been. Amazing people, not to mention their labradoddle pet Lance is the sweetest pet in the planet, hes adorable and my girlfriend loves him. Me and my girlfriend really had a great time together in the resort, quiet, peaceful, and able get along with a breathtaking, extremely beautiful Godmade nature, its a good place to hang out esp if youre a natute lover, the food was awesome esp their pasta langonisa(a must try dish). Furthermore, they were also offering a tour package within the area for a very affordable price, its a whole day tour so you could spend time exploring the wonderful places around the vicinity. I also encourage everybody to go to a 15 mins hike to experience swimming on their nearby hotsring. Thank you so much Panzzian Beach Resort for accomodating us, really looking forward to go back in the place. Wheng and Vanz Pascual.
Diese Bewertung melden
Elsie L. Paar Philippines, 25. Juni 2015
relaxing place

beach is clean, place is safe and quiet, delicious food served with their friendly staff.end
8
end part of north,but worth it
Diese Bewertung melden
David K. Paar Philippines, 4. Juni 2015
Great place to relax

quiet, food, people
9,7
Very enjoyable stay, nice to get away from cell phones, WIFI and TV! The hike to the spring was a great experience as was the side trip to Adams. The food was very good. Swimming off the beach was also very good. We will be back!
Diese Bewertung melden
Celso I. Familie mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 24. Mai 2015
Far End of Pagupod

1. Very Quiete
6
Diese Bewertung melden
1 von 1 Rezension
Pannzian Beach Resort PagudpudPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotel AussenansichtPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotel AussenansichtPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotel AussenansichtPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotel AussenansichtPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotel AussenansichtPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotel AussenansichtPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - UmgebungPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - UmgebungPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - GartenPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotel AussenansichtPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Balkon/TerrassePannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Balkon/TerrassePannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - GästezimmerPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - GästezimmerPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - GästezimmerPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - UmgebungPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - UmgebungPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - EingangPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - AusstattungPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - RestaurantPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - RezeptionPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - UmgebungPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - AussichtPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - EingangPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - UmgebungPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotel AussenansichtPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Strand


Agoda.com gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3B08