Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Pannzian Beach Resort

Barangay Pancian, Pagudpud, Pagudpud, Philippinen (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

einst : Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort
Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Strand Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotel Aussenansicht Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotel Aussenansicht Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotel Aussenansicht Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotel Aussenansicht Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotel Aussenansicht Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotel Aussenansicht Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Strand Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Umgebung Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Strand Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Umgebung Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Strand Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Strand Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Strand Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Strand Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Strand
Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Strand Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Garten Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotel Aussenansicht Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Balkon/Terrasse Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Balkon/Terrasse Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Gästezimmer Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Gästezimmer Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Gästezimmer Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Strand Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Strand Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Umgebung Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Umgebung
Gegend: Pagudpud Anzahl der Zimmer: 12

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,8

aus 104
Bewertungen

Preis-Leistung
7,8
Lage
7,6
Mitarbeiter
8,3
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,8
Zimmerkomfort
7,7
Verpflegung
7,7
Alle Bewertungen (104)
Sortieren nach:
Elsie L. Paar Philippines, 25. Juni 2015
relaxing place

beach is clean, place is safe and quiet, delicious food served with their friendly staff.end
8
end part of north,but worth it
David K. Paar Philippines, 4. Juni 2015
Great place to relax

quiet, food, people
9,7
Very enjoyable stay, nice to get away from cell phones, WIFI and TV! The hike to the spring was a great experience as was the side trip to Adams. The food was very good. Swimming off the beach was also very good. We will be back!
Celso I. Familie mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 24. Mai 2015
Far End of Pagupod

1. Very Quiete
6
Shea M. Familie mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 17. Mai 2015
Pannzian Escapade

Friendly Staffs, Very Good Food and a best place to enjoy and relax
10
very satisfying and relaxing
Ted C. Paar Philippines, 15. Mai 2015
Beautiful beach, mediocre facilities.

The clean, peaceful beach, the warm and helpful restaurant staff, and the quiet location.
5,7
A family-run operation, that seems tired and run-down. The absence of staff and standard procedures for cleaning and upkeep of the rooms and the grounds are noticeably absent. In contrast, the kitchen and restaurant staff are extremely sweet and helpful. Food, especially the local dishes were tasty. Best stick to the local, standard dishes Hugh. Prices were excessive, and even the salads costed more than 200 pesos. The coffee was terrible. The beach is away from the much livelier Saud area, and nice and quiet. But it's too quiet in the sense that there are no on-site facilities like a game room, a gym or a pool. One can only reflect so much, or drink so much. While the bedroom size is ok, the windows are old and flimsy, it's also designed for resting, but there are no cabinets for clothes. The bathrooms are basic, tiny, cheaply outfitted, and generally uncomfortable to use. Ants were also a problem, so avoid leaving exposed food in the room. Fumigation is also unheard of in this place, so prepare for mosquitoes. We enjoyed our brief stay there mainly because of the beach, but we expected more. The owners did not seem at all interested in hearing any feedback, and we suspect they are milking it for whatever value it has left. We'll probably return just to eat, but not to stay any longer than that, sorry.
Yong C. Paar Singapore, 9. Mai 2015
Nice resort

No TV, no internet, no phone signal
8
The cottage was clean, nice and comfortable.
Israel M. Gruppen United States of America, 7. Mai 2015
Need more improvement

Relaxing and safety
8,3
Not bad
Flexan B. Gruppen Canada, 6. April 2015
Lush

Beach, grounds, scenery
9
Had both the cottage (for our grand parents) and the duplex A for ourselves (3pax). Both awesome locations. Small little hick-up is the grounds between the restaurant and the cottages are steep with stairs therefor hard for the elderlies but the staff were accomodations in providing room services. Love this place, will try to go again next year!
Roselle M. Familie mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 17. März 2015
Nature's Haven

1.Staff was very accommodating and friendly;2. very private ;3.for nature lovers
7
Food was very expensive.They should adjust the price quantity of serving is not worth the amount paid
Rosie L. Paar Philippines, 13. März 2015
surrounded by nature

peaceful, serene& near the shore
6
My husband was a little bit apprehensive since it was located in the far end of pagudpud. I choosed this place because I was looking for a place just near the shoreline. there were few guests when we were there & we felt we had a private beach all to ourselves. Altho it was challenging to go for a swim due to big waves as high as a one story building. But we were able to find a nook between the seashore & a flowing river. We had bonfire on our first night with the other guests. On the second night we had a bonfire all to ourselves...The place is ideal for nature lovers who would like to have peace & serenity. However the food is a little bit pricey...over all we had a pleasant stay.

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Pannzian Beach Resort PagudpudPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotel AussenansichtPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotel AussenansichtPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotel AussenansichtPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotel AussenansichtPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotel AussenansichtPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotel AussenansichtPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - UmgebungPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - UmgebungPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - GartenPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotel AussenansichtPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Balkon/TerrassePannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Balkon/TerrassePannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - GästezimmerPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - GästezimmerPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - GästezimmerPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - UmgebungPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - UmgebungPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - EingangPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - AusstattungPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - RestaurantPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - RezeptionPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - UmgebungPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - AussichtPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - EingangPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - UmgebungPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotel AussenansichtPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - StrandPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Strand


Agoda.com gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

SG-AGWEB-6B04