Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Paradise Court

181-183 Shute Harbour Road, Airlie Beach, Whitsunday Islands, Australien 4802 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Paradise Court Whitsunday Islands - Eingang Paradise Court Whitsunday Islands - Garten Paradise Court Whitsunday Islands - Gästezimmer Paradise Court Whitsunday Islands - Gästezimmer Paradise Court Whitsunday Islands - Badezimmer Paradise Court Whitsunday Islands - Gästezimmer Paradise Court Whitsunday Islands - Gästezimmer Paradise Court Whitsunday Islands - Garten Paradise Court Whitsunday Islands - Rezeption
Gegend: Airlie Beach Anzahl der Zimmer: 8

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Befriedigend

6,6

aus 14 Kritiken

2 Bewertungen auf Deutsch

Preis-Leistung
6,6
Lage
6,9
Mitarbeiter
6,9
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,7
Zimmerkomfort
6,6
Verpflegung
5,3
Alle Bewertungen (14)
Sortieren nach:
Henryk K. Alleinreisender Germany, 11. März 2013
Sehr sauber und in günstiger Lage

Bett, Bad, Küche
5,3
Freundliches und sehr hilfreiches Personal, nahegelegenes Einkaufszentrum Busverbindung. Sauberes und geräumiges Zimmer, ruhig gelegen.
Diese Bewertung melden
Marion Z. Paar Germany, 3. Mai 2012
... einfach nur klasse ...

ruhig, sauber, freundlich, Einkaufscenter in der Nähe
9,3
gegen ende unserer australienrundreise war dieses motel noch einmal ein sahnestückchen !!! es liegt im vorort von airlie beach (cannonvale). recht ruhig, trotz hauptstraße. sehr freundliche gastgeber. sehr saubere und liebevoll eingerichtete zimmer mit klimaanlage und deckenventilator. 5 minuten entfernt ein großes einkaufszentrum mit gaststätten und bushaltestelle. zum relaxen ist ein kleiner sauberer pool vorhanden. sollte es uns noch mal in diese gegend verschlagen, dann nur in dieses motel.
Diese Bewertung melden
Chris W. Paar Australia, 13. September 2015
Clean, close and comfortable

Clean, close and comfortable
7,3
It was rather good actually, I wouldn't stay there if I I was the type of person to sit and lounge around the pool as that didn't look inviting, no shade etc. The proximity to the main town was good and the proximity to the walk way through the ocean front was great. You need to put N/A in your scores as the food dining didn't apply. If I give it one it makes it look like it was terrible whereas there was no such service.
Diese Bewertung melden
Rex B. Geschäftsreisender Australia, 24. Juni 2014
wouldn't stay again

nothing
4,3
Didnot enjoy, over pricing, had to have a $100 bond, not sure why there was nothing to take. Would not recommend
Diese Bewertung melden
Mark L. Paar Australia, 22. September 2013
on a budget

a/c , comfy bed , quiet
8
good , but could have put some more tea and coffee in the room on the second day
Diese Bewertung melden
Caroline O. Paar Australia, 20. Juli 2013
Clean and comfortable for those on a budget

Clean, friendly, close to shops
8,3
Only stayed one night as we went sailing for most of the time, but it was pleasant
Diese Bewertung melden
Emma B. Paar United Kingdom, 18. Juli 2013
Comfortable stay

Large room, well-equipped kitchenette, good location
9
The room was large and comfortable, with a double bed and a single bed (although we didn't use this as there was just the two of us). The kitchenette was well-equipped with everything that we needed, and there was a shopping centre just across the road. There was a small beach about 5 minutes away or you could walk into Airlie Beach along the boardwalk in about 20 minutes. Good base for a day out in the Whitsundays.
Diese Bewertung melden
Menakshi L. Alleinreisender Australia, 17. März 2013
Stay at Paradise Courts

location, bed, parking facilities
3
The stay at Paradise court was below satisfactory. I was unhappy with the poor customer service I received. We were told there was a zero tolerance for smoking and that we would face a $180 if spotted smoking on premises. This was a last minute booking so I didn't expect the very best accommodation, however will definitely not be staying at this place again, and definitely will not be recommending this place to any of my family or friends. Thanks.
Diese Bewertung melden
Hemant D. Familie mit Kleinkindern India, 7. Januar 2013
Not recommended

A descent model
3,7
The reception staff was neither trained nor courteous. The staff lacked the required english communication and was very blunt. Towels were blue and the rooms were just below normal.
Sightseeingempfehlung: Airlie Beach is a great place but there are better places to stay than Paradise Court.
Diese Bewertung melden
Gia M. Paar Australia, 30. Dezember 2012
Lovely motel for a couple of nights

Bathroom was perfect with the large mirror
8,3
We stayed in the Paradise Court for a couple nights.The host was extremely helpful, It is well situated, close to shops, restaurants, a lovely park and the foreshore at the quiet end of town. The apartment was way bigger that what we expected.
Diese Bewertung melden
1 - 2 von 2 Rezensionen
 

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Paradise Court Whitsunday IslandsParadise Court Whitsunday Islands - EingangParadise Court Whitsunday Islands - GartenParadise Court Whitsunday Islands - GästezimmerParadise Court Whitsunday Islands - GästezimmerParadise Court Whitsunday Islands - BadezimmerParadise Court Whitsunday Islands - GästezimmerParadise Court Whitsunday Islands - GästezimmerParadise Court Whitsunday Islands - GartenParadise Court Whitsunday Islands - Rezeption


Agoda.com gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3B02