Mein Konto (anmelden)

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Paradise Court

181-183 Shute Harbour Road, Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Australien 4802 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Paradise Court Whitsundays - Schwimmbad Paradise Court Whitsundays - Garten Paradise Court Whitsundays - Gästezimmer Paradise Court Whitsundays - Gästezimmer Paradise Court Whitsundays - Gästezimmer Paradise Court Whitsundays - Garten Paradise Court Whitsundays - Rezeption Paradise Court Whitsundays - Umgebung Paradise Court Whitsundays - Umgebung Paradise Court Whitsundays - Umgebung Paradise Court Whitsundays - Umgebung Paradise Court Whitsundays - Umgebung Paradise Court Whitsundays - Umgebung Paradise Court Whitsundays - Umgebung Paradise Court Whitsundays - Umgebung Paradise Court Whitsundays - Umgebung
Paradise Court Whitsundays - Umgebung Paradise Court Whitsundays - Umgebung Paradise Court Whitsundays - Gästezimmer
Lage: Airlie Beach Anzahl der Zimmer: 8
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Befriedigend

6,8

aus 12 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,0
Lage
6,8
Mitarbeiter
7,0
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,7
Zimmerkomfort
6,5
Verpflegung
5,7
Alle Bewertungen (12)
Sortieren nach:
Henryk K. Alleinreisender Germany, 11. März 2013
Sehr sauber und in günstiger Lage

Bett, Bad, Küche
5,3
Freundliches und sehr hilfreiches Personal, nahegelegenes Einkaufszentrum Busverbindung. Sauberes und geräumiges Zimmer, ruhig gelegen.
Marion Z. Paar Germany, 3. Mai 2012
... einfach nur klasse ...

ruhig, sauber, freundlich, Einkaufscenter in der Nähe
9,3
gegen ende unserer australienrundreise war dieses motel noch einmal ein sahnestückchen !!! es liegt im vorort von airlie beach (cannonvale). recht ruhig, trotz hauptstraße. sehr freundliche gastgeber. sehr saubere und liebevoll eingerichtete zimmer mit klimaanlage und deckenventilator. 5 minuten entfernt ein großes einkaufszentrum mit gaststätten und bushaltestelle. zum relaxen ist ein kleiner sauberer pool vorhanden. sollte es uns noch mal in diese gegend verschlagen, dann nur in dieses motel.
Mark L. Paar Australia, 22. September 2013
on a budget

a/c , comfy bed , quiet
8
good , but could have put some more tea and coffee in the room on the second day
Caroline O. Paar Australia, 20. Juli 2013
Clean and comfortable for those on a budget

Clean, friendly, close to shops
8,3
Only stayed one night as we went sailing for most of the time, but it was pleasant
Emma B. Paar United Kingdom, 18. Juli 2013
Comfortable stay

Large room, well-equipped kitchenette, good location
9
The room was large and comfortable, with a double bed and a single bed (although we didn't use this as there was just the two of us). The kitchenette was well-equipped with everything that we needed, and there was a shopping centre just across the road. There was a small beach about 5 minutes away or you could walk into Airlie Beach along the boardwalk in about 20 minutes. Good base for a day out in the Whitsundays.
Menakshi L. Alleinreisender Australia, 17. März 2013
Stay at Paradise Courts

location, bed, parking facilities
3
The stay at Paradise court was below satisfactory. I was unhappy with the poor customer service I received. We were told there was a zero tolerance for smoking and that we would face a $180 if spotted smoking on premises. This was a last minute booking so I didn't expect the very best accommodation, however will definitely not be staying at this place again, and definitely will not be recommending this place to any of my family or friends. Thanks.
Hemant D. Famile mit Kleinkindern India, 7. Januar 2013
Not recommended

A descent model
3,7
The reception staff was neither trained nor courteous. The staff lacked the required english communication and was very blunt. Towels were blue and the rooms were just below normal.
Sightseeingempfehlung: Airlie Beach is a great place but there are better places to stay than Paradise Court.
Gia M. Paar Australia, 30. Dezember 2012
Lovely motel for a couple of nights

Bathroom was perfect with the large mirror
8,3
We stayed in the Paradise Court for a couple nights.The host was extremely helpful, It is well situated, close to shops, restaurants, a lovely park and the foreshore at the quiet end of town. The apartment was way bigger that what we expected.
Abraham V. Familie mit Kindern Netherlands, 13. August 2012
Nice motel, big rooms and near by the beach

Rooms are big enough for four people and near to the beach and Rockpool.
7,7
like already said before the rooms are big enough for four persons. you can park your car before the room and the staff is very friendly. there is also a restaurant with the motel, and open in the evening if you don't want to go out. it is clean and every day clean towels. there is a kitchenette with microwave, mugs, glasses, etc. just 2 min by car and you are at the beginning of the beautiful beach and pool (called rockpool). many restaurants at the boulevard.
Candy F. Gruppen 9. Mai 2012
good location, clean room,

room with kitchen is convenience, comfortable
9
good on everything, nice boss, with this comfortable room, I enjoyed my stay in Airlie Beach

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Paradise Court WhitsundaysParadise Court Whitsundays - SchwimmbadParadise Court Whitsundays - GartenParadise Court Whitsundays - GästezimmerParadise Court Whitsundays - GästezimmerParadise Court Whitsundays - GästezimmerParadise Court Whitsundays - GartenParadise Court Whitsundays - RezeptionParadise Court Whitsundays - UmgebungParadise Court Whitsundays - UmgebungParadise Court Whitsundays - UmgebungParadise Court Whitsundays - UmgebungParadise Court Whitsundays - UmgebungParadise Court Whitsundays - UmgebungParadise Court Whitsundays - UmgebungParadise Court Whitsundays - UmgebungParadise Court Whitsundays - UmgebungParadise Court Whitsundays - UmgebungParadise Court Whitsundays - UmgebungParadise Court Whitsundays - Gästezimmer


AS-AGWEB-3A06