oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Paresa Resort Phuket

49 Moo6, Layi Nakalay Rd., Krathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Gästezimmer Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Gästezimmer Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Gästezimmer Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Gästezimmer Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Gästezimmer Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Gästezimmer Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Schwimmbad Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Umgebung Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Gästezimmer Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Gästezimmer Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Gästezimmer Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkon/Terrasse Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkon/Terrasse Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Gästezimmer
Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Gästezimmer Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Gästezimmer Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Gästezimmer Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkon/Terrasse Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Gästezimmer Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Gästezimmer Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkon/Terrasse Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Schwimmbad Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aussicht
Lage: Kamala Anzahl der Zimmer: 49
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,8

aus 283 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,1
Lage
8,0
Mitarbeiter
9,3
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
9,3
Zimmerkomfort
9,2
Verpflegung
8,6
Alle Bewertungen (283)
Sortieren nach:
Astrid H. Paar Germany, 8. November 2013
Der Aufenthalt war einfach traumhaft

Sehr nettes Personal und sehr um die Gäste bemüht. Die Zimmer mit Private Pool waren ein Traum
9
Der Aufenthalt im Paresa Resort Phuket war wunderschön. Die Zimmer waren sehr geräumig und toll ausgestattet. Der Blick auf das Meer war ein Traum und der Private Pool spricht für sich. Das Personal war sehr freundlich.Allerdings könnte der Service verbessert werden. Das Personal sprach nicht immer gut englisch, so dass es des öfteren zu Missverständnissen kam und manchmal recht ärgerlich war.
Matthias K. Paar Switzerland, 20. November 2011
Top Hotel, freundliche Leute, jederzeit wieder

sehr saubere Villen, zuvorkommendes Personal, super gutes Essen im Hotelrestaurant (Thai- und Italienische Küche)
9,7
kurz und bündig: das hotel ist wirklich fast wie der himmel auf erden. beim buchen auf jeden fall eine suite (villa) mit privatpool buchen. die aussicht ist grandios.
Lam T. Familie mit Kindern Hong Kong, 5. April 2014
great resort

big room, great seaview & clean swimming pool
8,3
we stay in this repsort three nights and we can seen great seaview every morning. all staff is very helpful. Bedroom is very big and clean, we stay in here is very relaxed. we will visit Paresa again if we go Phuket.
Martin A. Paar United Kingdom, 19. März 2014
Stunning room and view

private pool, the view, infinity pool
8,3
We stayed in the Dima Pool Suite and it is simply breathtaking. The private pool was shaded by some trees at parts of the day which in the end gave an added air of privacy. The toilet is outside amongst the pool area (as is the shower) so you best be comfortable :) The rest of the room was also nicely decorated and comfortable, with free mini-bar and fruit as an added bonus. Only downside was there was construction work going on to the west hills of the property which marred our view considerably. The noise starts early and at times can be very annoying and it takes away from the ambience sadly. I appreciate this is out of control of the hotel but something to be aware of. The breakfast is a good spread and tasty, and you can't beat the view from the terrace. The meals for lunch and dinner are on the expensive side though (western prices). Overall it was truly a special and memorable stay and we could have extended for weeks!
Armen K. Gruppen Armenia, 2. März 2014
Excellent Hotel with very poor staff

Rooms, pools, view
7,3
The hotel is nice, but the service was very poor.
Lian C. Geschäftsreisender Singapore, 16. Januar 2014
Too costly for what it is

infinity pool outside the room, great views, wonderful pool
6,7
Pui Y. Paar Malaysia, 16. Januar 2014
Comfortable and romantic, with fantastic view!

Spacious room with a private pool, the main infinity pool and the breakfast with ocean view at the main restaurant
9,7
Paresa had given us a very comfortable and romantic stay for our honeymoon in Phuket. Their room and services were beyond our expectation. We loved their main infinity pool that looks out to the Andaman Sea. Marvelous view! They have a small library and a spa, for those who are looking for more relaxing activities in the hotel. We also loved the feeling of having our breakfast with full view of Andaman Sea. The food was great, and so was the view! We would recommend this hotel for those who wish to spend quiet, romantic times with their loved ones.
Kah W. Paar Malaysia, 3. Januar 2014
The view and the pool in our room is amazing.

The view, pool, and the king size bed.
9,7
We totally enjoyed it but should inform viewers that rooms on the upper resort has the best views and you won't have to climb the hills to get to restaurants. No direct access to the beach from resort.
Brennan S. Paar United Kingdom, 30. Dezember 2013
Emporers New Clothes.

Nothing
2,7
This Hotel is over priced we paid a lot of money and the Hotel was just not up to standard. If it wasnt for the fact I was only there for two nights I would have checked out. The sewage smell that hung around the restaurant all the time was disgusting. The Hotel looks shabby. I think Hotels have a duty to tell you there is construction work going on whilst your staying so you have a choice of booking somewhere else. Ive stayed in many top Hotels around the world and this Hotel is a joke for the money it's charging.
Wing H. Paar Hong Kong, 26. November 2013
Good for a Romantic Getaway

- Spacious Private Pool Villa - One of the Best Infinity Pool (public one) -
8,3

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Paresa Resort Phuket PhuketParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - GästezimmerParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - GästezimmerParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - GästezimmerParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - GästezimmerParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - GästezimmerParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - GästezimmerParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SchwimmbadParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - UmgebungParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - GästezimmerParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - GästezimmerParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - GästezimmerParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkon/TerrasseParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkon/TerrasseParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - GästezimmerParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - GästezimmerParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - GästezimmerParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - GästezimmerParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkon/TerrasseParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - GästezimmerParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - GästezimmerParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkon/TerrasseParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SchwimmbadParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - AussichtParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - AussichtParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotel InnenbereichParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotel AussenansichtParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SchwimmbadParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SchwimmbadParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ErholungseinrichtungenParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ErholungseinrichtungenParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotel AussenansichtParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkon/TerrasseParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SchwimmbadParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Suite


AS-AGWEB-3A02