arrow-up-icon Erhalten Sie Punkte für Ihr bestehendes Treueprogramm!
Zu den Hotelinformationen

Exzellent 8,8
basierend auf 402 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Exzellent



aus 402 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 9,3
  • Einrichtungen 9,4
  • Lage 8,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 9,2
  • Mitarbeiter 9,3
  • Preis-Leistung 8,2
  • Verpflegung 8,6

9,6 Juliaan D.
USA
10 Mai 2016
Fantastic
The rooms are beautiful and the views are unrivaled. They staff gets all the little touches correct and it really does feel like the lap of luxury. We had a great time and I can't recommend it enough.

9,6 Faraz F.
Saudi Arabien
15 April 2016
Excellent honeymoon
Service was superb

10 Kerri O.
Australien
13 April 2016
Simply amazing
I can not speak highly enough about this amazing resort. The location, villas, pools, food, service are just all perfect.

9 Leung K.
Hong Kong
03 März 2016
nice view resort
view , staff performance , spa
super!

10 Mitchell S.
Australien
27 Februar 2016
The most amazing hotel!!
Views are incredible, food amazing and the place is so peaceful
Everything was excellent we could not have asked for anything more part from to stay longer!

9,6 CHIEN-JU S.
Taiwan
16 Februar 2016
Impressive Paradise
We lived here for 4 nights, really like their service and facilities. However, house cleaners sometimes forgot to give us towels or bathrobes.... Except that small thing, it was worth to stay in Paresa.

9,7 Ting L.
China
18 Januar 2016
Highlight of Phuket
Sea View Food Pool

9,7 Joseph O.
Singapur
09 Dezember 2015
Review
Room, Staff performance and amenities.
It was very comfortable and my family especially my children enjoyed it very much.

9,7 Sanket S.
USA
24 November 2015
Uhhmazing Resort!!! Best View, Best Rooms!
View, Staff, Infinity Pool
Paresa is the best resort to date that I have stayed at. It had amazing views, with very relaxing feel. The staff goes over and beyond for anything you ask of. The features of the room along with staff make it perfect value for money paid. It has a beautiful infinity pool, enlarged shower tub, stunning patio, shower, and much more. All of this with the perfect ocean view and sunset.

10 Christos I.
Vereinigtes Königreich
01 November 2015
Exceptional
Location, Private Pool with Room, Spacious Room
An exceptional hotel with a stunning location. Our Aqua Pool Villa was very spacious and beautifully decorated, with a huge bathroom looking out on to the Andaman Sea. Highly recommended.