arrow-up-icon Erhalten Sie Punkte für Ihr bestehendes Treueprogramm!
Zu den Hotelinformationen

Fantastisch 8,8
basierend auf 405 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Fantastisch



aus 405 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 9,3
  • Einrichtungen 9,2
  • Lage 8,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 9,2
  • Mitarbeiter 9,3
  • Preis-Leistung 8,2
  • Verpflegung 8,6

Lina H.
Malaysia
16 Mai 2016
Excellent
My husband and i stayed in Paresa just for a romantic getaway. It was a very pleasent stay and we spent most of our time in the hotel. My room was ocean pool suite and we loved the room from the moment we got in. Room was very clean and beautiful. the angel that entertained us named Nan was very helpful and polite too. Buffet breakfast was great and there's nothing that we dont love about our stay in Paresa. Last but no least thank you for transferring us to another room on the last day due to late checkout as our flight is in the evening. Looking forward to staying here again in the future. Thank you!

Juliaan D.
USA
10 Mai 2016
Fantastic
The rooms are beautiful and the views are unrivaled. They staff gets all the little touches correct and it really does feel like the lap of luxury. We had a great time and I can't recommend it enough.

Faraz F.
Saudi Arabien
15 April 2016
Excellent honeymoon
Service was superb

Kerri O.
Australien
13 April 2016
Simply amazing
I can not speak highly enough about this amazing resort. The location, villas, pools, food, service are just all perfect.

Leung K.
Hong Kong
03 März 2016
nice view resort
view , staff performance , spa
super!

Mitchell S.
Australien
27 Februar 2016
The most amazing hotel!!
Views are incredible, food amazing and the place is so peaceful
Everything was excellent we could not have asked for anything more part from to stay longer!

CHIEN-JU S.
Taiwan
16 Februar 2016
Impressive Paradise
We lived here for 4 nights, really like their service and facilities. However, house cleaners sometimes forgot to give us towels or bathrobes.... Except that small thing, it was worth to stay in Paresa.

Ting L.
China
18 Januar 2016
Highlight of Phuket
Sea View Food Pool

Joseph O.
Singapur
09 Dezember 2015
Review
Room, Staff performance and amenities.
It was very comfortable and my family especially my children enjoyed it very much.

Sanket S.
USA
24 November 2015
Uhhmazing Resort!!! Best View, Best Rooms!
View, Staff, Infinity Pool
Paresa is the best resort to date that I have stayed at. It had amazing views, with very relaxing feel. The staff goes over and beyond for anything you ask of. The features of the room along with staff make it perfect value for money paid. It has a beautiful infinity pool, enlarged shower tub, stunning patio, shower, and much more. All of this with the perfect ocean view and sunset.