Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Paresa Resort Phuket

49 Moo6, Layi Nakalay Rd., Krathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Schwimmbad Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Schwimmbad Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Suite Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Suite Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Suite Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Suite Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Suite Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Suite Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Suite Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Suite Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Suite Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Suite Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Suite Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Suite Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Suite Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Suite
Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Suite Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Suite Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Suite Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Suite Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Suite Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Suite Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Suite Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Suite Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Suite Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Suite Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Suite Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Suite
Gegend: Kamala Anzahl der Zimmer: 49
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,8

aus 365
Bewertungen

Preis-Leistung
8,1
Lage
8,0
Mitarbeiter
9,2
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
9,3
Zimmerkomfort
9,2
Verpflegung
8,7
Alle Bewertungen (365)
Sortieren nach:
Astrid H. Paar Germany, 8. November 2013
Der Aufenthalt war einfach traumhaft

Sehr nettes Personal und sehr um die Gäste bemüht. Die Zimmer mit Private Pool waren ein Traum
9
Der Aufenthalt im Paresa Resort Phuket war wunderschön. Die Zimmer waren sehr geräumig und toll ausgestattet. Der Blick auf das Meer war ein Traum und der Private Pool spricht für sich. Das Personal war sehr freundlich.Allerdings könnte der Service verbessert werden. Das Personal sprach nicht immer gut englisch, so dass es des öfteren zu Missverständnissen kam und manchmal recht ärgerlich war.
Diese Bewertung melden
Matthias K. Paar Switzerland, 20. November 2011
Top Hotel, freundliche Leute, jederzeit wieder

sehr saubere Villen, zuvorkommendes Personal, super gutes Essen im Hotelrestaurant (Thai- und Italienische Küche)
9,7
kurz und bündig: das hotel ist wirklich fast wie der himmel auf erden. beim buchen auf jeden fall eine suite (villa) mit privatpool buchen. die aussicht ist grandios.
Diese Bewertung melden
Shun F. Familie mit Kindern United Kingdom, 23. August 2015
Best Luxury Resort I've stayed

Infinity Pool, "Angel" staff, Seaview Stone Bathtub
10
This is one, if not, the best luxury hotel I have stayed at. I stayed in the Talay Suite and what an amazing view we had from the infinity pool. We stayed in villa 132 for one night and requested to be transfer to the villa next door as we wanted some photos of the seaview stone bathtub, an hour later they replied that this was fine. Breakfast was good, cooked to order from the menu and still hot when it arrived at our table (also there was a smaller buffet for the cold cuts, salads and fresh shakes) and just to mentioned sparkling wine was also available during breakfast. The resort was about 10min by taxi to kamala and cost between 300-400 baht which was ok. All in all we loved our stay at this heaven hotel and would surely come back. Big Thank you to Mary our Angel who took good care of us during our stay.
Diese Bewertung melden
Chai E. Paar Malaysia, 18. August 2015
Heavenly

cleanliness, view, atmosphere
10
Heaven of all heavens, it's absolutely true! I love nature, especially trees and sea, at here I can enjoy both. They called their staff as angles, and they are all very polite, the manager Mr. Mirko did greet us, I felt very welcome from them. The room, the views, the atmosphere are very gorgeous! The location of the restaurant is very nice and during dinner it is very romantic. The food is delicious, and if you do not want to go to their restaurant, you can have it in your room too. It is really a peaceful and nice place if you wanted to have a honeymoon or to enjoy the peace of the nature. They did offer the packages to line fishing, learn to cook, kayaking and so on if you wanted to have some activities while your stay. But noted that it is far from the Patong, if you wanted to go to the Bangla Road or Jungceylon, this is not the place for you.
Diese Bewertung melden
Melanie H. Paar Singapore, 11. August 2015
Service not up to par

Beautiful view from the room, spacious, and dining is reasonable
6,3
The property has excellent view of the Andaman Sea. Dining was reasonable. But we were very disappointed with the service level. We arranged golf for 2 days, and both days were messed up. On the first day, we arrived at the lobby at 7.20am for the transfer. Car was not there, and the service staff was not aware of the booking. We were lucky we asked him to check with the golf course, and there was no booking. We managed to arrange for a later tee off time. The hotel apologized and promptly blamed the incident on the golf course. If they did make a booking, what happened to the hotel car? On the second golf day, pickup was for 1pm from golf course back to hotel. We were there waiting at 12.50pm. At 1pm, we called the hotel, at the receptionist said the driver was on the way. Journey from hotel to the golf course is 20 minutes. The car didn't arrive till 1.35pm. And the driver said he left the hotel after 1pm. When we got back to the hotel, the manager met us at the gate and apologized. When we got back to the hotel room for a shower...there was no water! We called the reception and was told there's an issue with water supply. And it will take a couple of hours to fix. Not wanting to let it ruin our day, we proceeded to the spa earlier to take a shower before our 3pm massage. Food is reasonable but service is poor. 1) On an afternoon where there were only two tables, they forgot an order for fresh coconut, and the ice-cream took 20 minutes. 2) For breakfast, they were serving steamed custard buns, for 3 out of the 5 days, (and we are early birds), the steamer was cold and had no custard buns. Why bother placing it there then? 3) It is not very nice for us to see the waiter leaving our hot food by the counter, then scramble to get us our plates. Which he could've done the last 20 mins. Both managers came to apologize and gave us complimentary transfer for golf and tea. We are appreciative but would rather pay for proper 5 star service than have "remedial" freebies.
Diese Bewertung melden
Denise P. Paar United States of America, 24. Juli 2015
beautiful stay at a very special resort.

the location, staff and the attention to detail.
9,3
Diese Bewertung melden
Sue Y. Familie mit Kleinkindern Singapore, 6. Juli 2015
Heavenly

Service
8,7
Excellent
Diese Bewertung melden
Yan H. Paar China, 4. Juni 2015
Perfect

A perfect beautiful hotel ,like paradise!
10
A perfect beautiful hotel ,like paradise! All the angels are nice !
Diese Bewertung melden
Ji Y. Paar Malaysia, 18. Mai 2015
Comfort stay

It's villa on clip has great view and the resort has a unique architecture
8
Comfort, good service and clean
Diese Bewertung melden
Yuen C. Paar Hong Kong, 6. Mai 2015
Heavenly Stay

Staff, environment, service
9,3
Fantastic!
Diese Bewertung melden

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Paresa Resort Phuket PhuketParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SchwimmbadParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SchwimmbadParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - GästezimmerParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - GästezimmerParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - GästezimmerParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - GästezimmerParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - GästezimmerParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - GästezimmerParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - GästezimmerParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - GästezimmerParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - GästezimmerParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - GästezimmerParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - KücheParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - GästezimmerParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BadezimmerParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BadezimmerParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - WhirlpoolParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkon/TerrasseParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - AussichtParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - AussichtParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkon/TerrasseParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SchwimmbadParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SchwimmbadParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkon/TerrasseParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SchwimmbadParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - AussichtParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SchwimmbadParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - AussichtParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - AussichtParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SchwimmbadParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - AussichtParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - GästezimmerParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - GästezimmerParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - GästezimmerParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - GästezimmerParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BadezimmerParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkon/TerrasseParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SchwimmbadParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotel AussenansichtParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BadezimmerParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BadezimmerParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BadezimmerParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BadezimmerParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BadezimmerParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - WhirlpoolParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - WhirlpoolParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - WhirlpoolParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - WhirlpoolParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - WhirlpoolParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - WhirlpoolParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotel AussenansichtParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BadezimmerParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkon/TerrasseParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - WhirlpoolParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - WhirlpoolParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - WhirlpoolParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BadezimmerParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkon/TerrasseParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkon/TerrasseParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkon/TerrasseParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkon/TerrasseParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - AussichtParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SchwimmbadParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - EmpfangshalleParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - EmpfangshalleParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - EmpfangshalleParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - EmpfangshalleParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - EmpfangshalleParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - EmpfangshalleParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - EmpfangshalleParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - EingangParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - GästezimmerParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - KonferenzzimmerParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - KonferenzzimmerParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - KonferenzzimmerParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - KonferenzzimmerParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - KonferenzzimmerParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - KonferenzzimmerParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - KonferenzzimmerParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - FitnessraumParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - FitnessraumParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - FitnessraumParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - StrandParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - StrandParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Sport und AktivitätenParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Sport und AktivitätenParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Sport und AktivitätenParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Sport und AktivitätenParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Sport und AktivitätenParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Sport und AktivitätenParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Sport und AktivitätenParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - AusstattungParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - AusstattungParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - AusstattungParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - AusstattungParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - AusstattungParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - AusstattungParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - AusstattungParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - AusstattungParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - AusstattungParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - AusstattungParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - AusstattungParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - AusstattungParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - AusstattungParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - AusstattungParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SchwimmbadParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SchwimmbadParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SchwimmbadParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SchwimmbadParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SchwimmbadParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SchwimmbadParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SchwimmbadParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SchwimmbadParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SchwimmbadParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SchwimmbadParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SchwimmbadParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SchwimmbadParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SchwimmbadParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - AussichtParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - AussichtParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - AussichtParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotel AussenansichtParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Grundriss


Agoda.com gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3B08