oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Park Hyatt Saigon Hotel

2 Lam Son Square, Bezirk 1 - Dong Khoi/Nhuyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh Stadt, Vietnam (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Park Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - Gästezimmer Park Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - Gästezimmer Park Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - Gästezimmer Park Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - Gästezimmer Park Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - Restaurant Park Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - Restaurant Park Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - Restaurant Park Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - Restaurant Park Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - Restaurant Park Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - Bar Park Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - Bar Park Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - Hotel Innenbereich Park Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - Bar Park Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - Konferenzzimmer Park Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - Konferenzzimmer Park Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - Festsaal
Park Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - Restaurant Park Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - Spa Park Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - Spa Park Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - Spa Park Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - Whirlpool Park Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - Fitnessraum Park Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - Schwimmbad Park Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - Schwimmbad
Gegend: Bezirk 1 - Dong Khoi/Nhuyen Hue Anzahl der Zimmer: 244
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,8

aus 93 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,8
Lage
9,2
Mitarbeiter
8,9
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
9,2
Zimmerkomfort
9,1
Verpflegung
8,7
Alle Bewertungen (93)
Sortieren nach:
Ulf B. Geschäftsreisender Germany, 10. Februar 2012
schönes Hotel, aber etwas zu teuer

sehr zentrale Lage
8,7
sehr gutes business hotel, zum teil mit sehr überzogenen preisen. rundum aber ein absolut gelungenes wohlfühl hotel.
Khanh L. Geschäftsreisender United States of America, 25. August 2014
Too expensive

Service, comfort
8
Comfort stay, but too expensive comparing to other hotels such as caravell, new world in same area
Rafael A. Paar United States of America, 4. Juli 2014
Nice place, arrogant management, lovely staff

Location, fresh flowers, lovely staff, verbally slapping stupid ugly arrogant management around, leaving for good and never returning
6,3
I will never return because of management attitude
Lenny S. Geschäftsreisender Indonesia, 18. Mai 2014
Good nice staff

Good location , friendly staff, clean hotel
8
Isami M. Paar Japan, 7. Mai 2014
this hotel is best for high standard in hochimin.

Location Service Building (atomosfia/design)
8,7
Good English and good service(flexibility), not cloudy swimming pool, beautiful building(especially inside/good atomosfia ). Negative point are a bus tub is small in my room and the ceiling fan was noisy.
Nico R. Paar Germany, 28. April 2014
Very pleasant and in line with Park Hyatt standard

Great breakfast, attentive staff, flexibility
9,7
They took good care of me when I needed their help, due to a sudden change in schedule, stemming from an unexpected personal issue. Truly great service.
Robert R. Geschäftsreisender United States of America, 5. März 2014
Amazing Saigon hotel

Ultimate luxury and service
10
The perfect hotel in location, staff, rooms, service. What more can you say. I got a great rate on Agoda.
Stephen M. Paar United States of America, 28. Dezember 2013
Excellent - a nice stay for certain

Staff performance, room comfort and location.
8,7
Excellent - as Leon (Manager) went over an above tied to being service oriented - thank you. Food was excellent as well as room comfort. Expecially appreciated the nice touches added to XMAS holiday - thank you.
Alexander S. Geschäftsreisender Germany, 25. Oktober 2013
good, but other hyatts are in better shape

lcoation
8
Stephen M. Geschäftsreisender United States of America, 27. September 2013
Excellent with great personal service

Mgt Staff, Chefs, Comfort
9
Must say the recent change in mid Mgt made much difference in my experience. Mid Mgt team provided excellent service and support. Excellent chefs in the kitchen - as breakfast were well recorded while the entire staff new my name etc... I have no stock in Hyatt but I do recommend this hotel especially given Mid Mgt staff performance. Excellent stay.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Park Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh StadtPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - GästezimmerPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - GästezimmerPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - GästezimmerPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - GästezimmerPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - RestaurantPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - RestaurantPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - RestaurantPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - RestaurantPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - RestaurantPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - BarPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - BarPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - Hotel InnenbereichPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - BarPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - KonferenzzimmerPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - KonferenzzimmerPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - FestsaalPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - RestaurantPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - SpaPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - SpaPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - SpaPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - WhirlpoolPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - FitnessraumPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - SchwimmbadPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - Schwimmbad


AS-AGWEB-3A03