Melden Sie sich an und sehen Sie unsere niedrigsten Preise
×

oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Park Hyatt Saigon Hotel

2 Lam Son Square, Bezirk 1 - Dong Khoi/Nhuyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh Stadt, Vietnam (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Park Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - Gästezimmer Park Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - Gästezimmer Park Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - Gästezimmer Park Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - Gästezimmer Park Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - Restaurant Park Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - Restaurant Park Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - Restaurant Park Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - Restaurant Park Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - Restaurant Park Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - Bar Park Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - Bar Park Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - Hotel Innenbereich Park Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - Bar Park Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - Konferenzzimmer Park Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - Konferenzzimmer Park Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - Festsaal
Park Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - Restaurant Park Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - Spa Park Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - Spa Park Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - Spa Park Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - Whirlpool Park Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - Fitnessraum Park Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - Schwimmbad Park Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - Schwimmbad
Gegend: Bezirk 1 - Dong Khoi/Nhuyen Hue Anzahl der Zimmer: 244
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,8

aus 97 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,8
Lage
9,3
Mitarbeiter
8,9
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
9,2
Zimmerkomfort
9,1
Verpflegung
8,7
Alle Bewertungen (97)
Sortieren nach:
Ulf B. Geschäftsreisender Germany, 10. Februar 2012
schönes Hotel, aber etwas zu teuer

sehr zentrale Lage
8,7
sehr gutes business hotel, zum teil mit sehr überzogenen preisen. rundum aber ein absolut gelungenes wohlfühl hotel.
Stephen M. Geschäftsreisender United States of America, 27. September 2014
Average at best!

Location
6,3
Hyatt in HCMC, VN is indeed aged and showing quote a bit of wear. Rooms were worn with walls dirty and scratched up. Cracks all over the place. Pool area under repair with constant noise impacting guests. Food was average as breafast served cold 3 out of 8 days. Service was good however as it's not the staff fault that Mgt appears to not pay attention to details. For $300USD per night the Hyatt falls short of expectations!
Kaochang H. Geschäftsreisender Taiwan, 18. September 2014
over price

foods, staffs, and location
9
Alright
Vorachand L. Alleinreisender Thailand, 17. September 2014
Excellent service and very comfortable

Location, Service and Great food
9,7
The hotel is very nicely decorated and the room is very nice with great amenities. The newspapers selection was good. The staff performance was very good and well trained and the housekeeping was very attentive. I was very impressed with their service. Food here was good in all outlets. Staying there was very good and there is no need to get out and eat at other place!
Sharon L. Geschäftsreisender Malaysia, 16. September 2014
Nice Hotel

Nice
10
Am happy and very pleased with the stay.
Khanh L. Geschäftsreisender United States of America, 25. August 2014
Too expensive

Service, comfort
8
Comfort stay, but too expensive comparing to other hotels such as caravell, new world in same area
Rafael A. Paar United States of America, 4. Juli 2014
Nice place, arrogant management, lovely staff

Location, fresh flowers, lovely staff, verbally slapping stupid ugly arrogant management around, leaving for good and never returning
6,3
I will never return because of management attitude
Lenny S. Geschäftsreisender Indonesia, 18. Mai 2014
Good nice staff

Good location , friendly staff, clean hotel
8
Isami M. Paar Japan, 7. Mai 2014
this hotel is best for high standard in hochimin.

Location Service Building (atomosfia/design)
8,7
Good English and good service(flexibility), not cloudy swimming pool, beautiful building(especially inside/good atomosfia ). Negative point are a bus tub is small in my room and the ceiling fan was noisy.
Nico R. Paar Germany, 28. April 2014
Very pleasant and in line with Park Hyatt standard

Great breakfast, attentive staff, flexibility
9,7
They took good care of me when I needed their help, due to a sudden change in schedule, stemming from an unexpected personal issue. Truly great service.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Park Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh StadtPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - GästezimmerPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - GästezimmerPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - GästezimmerPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - GästezimmerPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - RestaurantPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - RestaurantPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - RestaurantPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - RestaurantPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - RestaurantPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - BarPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - BarPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - Hotel InnenbereichPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - BarPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - KonferenzzimmerPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - KonferenzzimmerPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - FestsaalPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - RestaurantPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - SpaPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - SpaPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - SpaPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - WhirlpoolPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - FitnessraumPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - SchwimmbadPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - Schwimmbad


AS-AGWEB-3C07