Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Park Hyatt Saigon Hotel

2 Lam Son Square, Distrikt 1, Ho Chi Minh Stadt, Vietnam

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,9

aus 127 Kritiken

1 Bewertungen auf Deutsch

Preis-Leistung
7,9
Lage
9,4
Mitarbeiter
8,9
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
9,2
Zimmerkomfort
9,1
Verpflegung
8,6
Alle Bewertungen (127)
Sortieren nach:
Ulf B. Geschäftsreisender Germany, 10. Februar 2012
schönes Hotel, aber etwas zu teuer

sehr zentrale Lage
8,7
sehr gutes business hotel, zum teil mit sehr überzogenen preisen. rundum aber ein absolut gelungenes wohlfühl hotel.
Diese Bewertung melden
Anna H. Paar China, 10. April 2016
Weekend in Saigon
6,3
Wonderful hotel. Staff were excellent - concierge particularly knowledgable and helpful. Everyone we encountered was top class from front desk to spa to the waitress in the lounge. Our stay was very short but made unforgettable by the team at the Park Hyatt. Thank you.
Diese Bewertung melden
Gia H. Geschäftsreisender Vietnam, 5. März 2016
Nice
5,3
Nice location, cleanliness
Diese Bewertung melden
Sue-Shan Q. Paar Singapore, 28. Februar 2016
Great location with nice rooms

Location, nice rooms and cleanliness
8,3
Overall our stay was pleasant except for the staff at Xuan Spa who seemed very disgruntled that we cancelled our booking for 2 pax even after informing one of their colleagues that we were not going for it and instead will get our other traveling companion to go for a session. And to be fair, there was no mention of a cancellation policy when we first made the reservation so when she personally had to come by the third time, after 2 of her colleagues already came by to remind us of the booking, she also made it very clear that we were, in her words, "denying her customers and making her lose 3 customers!" because we didn't fulfil the reservation for 2 pax. I'm not sure if this is considered service at a high end hotel brand such as Park Hyatt but we certainly had an unsavoury experience with your spa operator's staff.
Diese Bewertung melden
Md N. Geschäftsreisender Malaysia, 20. Februar 2016
Very Good
6,7
The hospitality is very good. The room is nice.
Diese Bewertung melden
Adam H. Paar United Kingdom, 15. Februar 2016
Great location but sometimes Hyatt lets you down
5,7
This is a good Hyatt hotel but it is expensive, be prepared to high western prices in this hotel for the same goods and services that you can buy for one third to half outside. There is hefty service and tax charges on purchases in the hotel. The staff are generally good kind people but there knowledge is not as good as you would expect. Most other hotels offer complimentary airport pickups and drop offs, breakfast included packages etc it is pay as you go here. Bed in a luxury king was somewhat hard and uncomfortable and rooms are smaller than you expect in this part of the world, all be it there is a recent refurbishment.
Diese Bewertung melden
Colin S. Paar United Kingdom, 13. Februar 2016
Superb hotel
6,7
We wouldn't hesitate to stay at the park Hyatt again upon our return to Saigon
Diese Bewertung melden
Claire M. Paar United Kingdom, 12. Januar 2016
Review

Location, Cleanliness, Pool Area
8,7
Diese Bewertung melden
Alison N. Alleinreisender United States of America, 8. Januar 2016
Fantastic stay

Location, quality of accommodations and dining, and great service
9,3
Excellent
Diese Bewertung melden
Alfred L. Familie mit Kleinkindern China, 27. Dezember 2015
Short vacation at HCM

Location, food and service by some staff
8
Just ok
Diese Bewertung melden
1 von 1 Rezension
Park Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh StadtPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - SuitePark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - SuitePark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - SuitePark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - GästezimmerPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - RestaurantPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - SchwimmbadPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - GästezimmerPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - GästezimmerPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - GästezimmerPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - Hotel InnenbereichPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - SchwimmbadPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - FitnessraumPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - Essen und ErfrischungenPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - Hotel InnenbereichPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - Hotel InnenbereichPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - FestsaalPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - Hotel InnenbereichPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - KonferenzzimmerPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - KonferenzzimmerPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - KonferenzzimmerPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - KonferenzzimmerPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - KonferenzzimmerPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - Hotel InnenbereichPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - Essen und ErfrischungenPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - Essen und ErfrischungenPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - Essen und ErfrischungenPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - KonferenzzimmerPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - Essen und ErfrischungenPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - GästezimmerPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - Hotel InnenbereichPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - Hotel InnenbereichPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - Hotel InnenbereichPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - RestaurantPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - KonferenzzimmerPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - KonferenzzimmerPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - FestsaalPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - GästezimmerPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - SchwimmbadPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - BadezimmerPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - Hotel InnenbereichPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - BarPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - FestsaalPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - RestaurantPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - RestaurantPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - RestaurantPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - RestaurantPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - RestaurantPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh Stadt - Restaurant


Agoda gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3B02