oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Park Lane Hotel

310 Gloucester Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Aussenansicht Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Badezimmer Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bar Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Fitnessraum
Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Fitnessraum Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Festsaal Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Empfangshalle Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Empfangshalle Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Fitnessraum Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center
Gegend: Causeway Bay Anzahl der Zimmer: 826
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,9

aus 654 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,3
Lage
9,1
Mitarbeiter
7,9
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,0
Zimmerkomfort
8,0
Verpflegung
7,4
Alle Bewertungen (654)
Sortieren nach:
Peter L. Geschäftsreisender Germany, 5. August 2010
stay in park lane

very close to the park
7,7
will stay there again soon and I like the Hotel as it is if you have to stay for busimess
Elfriede S. Geschäftsreisender Austria, 29. April 2010
Rückkehr ins Park Lane Hotel Hongkong

Sehr freundliches und hervorragend ausgebildetes Personal. Saubere Zimmer. Schöne Lage mit herrlichem Ausblick. Gute Betten.
7,7
Daß die Hoteltoilette im 1. Stock und etwas umständlich zu erreichen ist, ist wenn man bereits ausgecheckt hat, auch nicht gerade angenehm. Es gibt zwar einen Taxidienst beim Hotel. Es kommen aber jede Menge Leute von der Straße und den angrenzenden Kaufhäusern um sich dort anzustellen. Hotelgäste werden nicht bevorzugt behandelt, was nicht sehr angenehm ist wenn man es eilig hat.
Sightseeingempfehlung: Unweit von der Zahnradbahn auf den Victoria Peak, welcher bei Schönwetter ein lohnendes Ausflugsziel ist.
Jenny H. Gruppen Singapore, 23. November 2014
Big Spacious Rooms and Convenient Location

Big spacious rooms, Convenient Location to Transport and Shopping!
8,3
The hotel rooms are very clean, big and spacious. Our room had part views of the harbour and the Hong Kong Park which was fantastic. Having free wifi and free wired internet in the room is a big plus for business travellers. Location is fantastic! It's less than 5 minutes walk to Causeway Bay MTR station and SOGO and about 10-15 minutes away from Times Square Shopping Centre. If you're a coffee addict, 18 Grams (Top 10 Coffee Places in HK) is located at Canon Street which is only about 7 minutes walk from the hotel. Cafe One serves great buffet breakfast. Great scrambled eggs and cold cuts like roast beef and smoked salmon. They've got porridge, hot soya milk and light dim sums but for those who prefer asian. Overall, it's a great first time experience staying at Park Lane Hotel! :)
William D. Paar Philippines, 22. November 2014
Old Fashioned Hotel with Good Location

Convenient Location, Efficient Staff, Relatively Big Room,
8,3
Room given to us facing Victoria Park/harbour view made our stay in HK an unique experience. However bed is small compared to those provided by 5 star hotels. Bathroom is not big enough especially with the bathtub occupying so much space & the elevated floor/low counter not suitable for taller guests. Staff are friendly & efficient
Rudy A. Geschäftsreisender Malaysia, 22. November 2014
A great business class hotel

Location
8
Good
Ka W. Geschäftsreisender Hong Kong, 15. November 2014
Good

Convenient, comfortable, good service
8,7
Arlene M. Familie mit Kindern Philippines, 1. November 2014
If Not For The Lifts

Location and big family rooms
2,7
I have stayed in this hotel many times, My family and I love this hotel. We love that there is an Ikea just downstairs with a snack bar. We can pig out on meatballs and ice-cream whenever we want. There is a 24-hour supermarket on the same block. Toys R Us is just across the street. A park is also right in front of the hotel. MTR Station, hops and restaurants are just a walk away. Our stay would have been perfect like all our other stays here if not for the lifts. Took forever at times for the elevators/ lifts to arrive. At times up to 10 minutes! I knew they were undergoing some renovation' repair work but I just can't give it a 5-star rating for this stay because of this. Hope they fix this soon. We still love you, Park Lane!
Maridess L. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 1. November 2014
It's all about the location

Location, accessibility, convenience
8
We absolutely love the location of Park Lane. It's beside a 24 hour Welcome supermarket. It's a block away from Sogo. It's right across Windsor. Ikea is located in the bottom floor of Park Lane. Times Square is a 5 minute walk. Hysan Place is also very near. There are just so many malls so if you're in HK for the shopping, Park Lane is the best place to stay. If you're also there to enjoy HK cuisine, Park Lane is a wise choice as there are so many restaurants to choose from. A word of caution though. A lot of people are also aware of Park Lane's accessibility to everything so the lobby can get quite busy and there's sometimes a que for the elevators. Other than that, this hotel is pretty good. We will definitely book here again.
Caroline H. Familie mit Kindern Philippines, 1. November 2014
Great location1

Location, location, location
7
Kristianne J. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 30. Oktober 2014
Always stay here

good location, friendly staff and nice rooms
7,7
had a pleasant stay

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Park Lane Hotel Hong KongPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel AussenansichtPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BadezimmerPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - SuitePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BarPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - FitnessraumPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - FitnessraumPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - FestsaalPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InnenbereichPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - EmpfangshallePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - EmpfangshallePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - FitnessraumPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - KonferenzzimmerPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel AussenansichtPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - CaféPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BarPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BadezimmerPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BadezimmerPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer


AS-AGWEB-3B03