oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Park Lane Inn

No. 1049, Chien Hsing Rd., West Distrikt, Taichung, Taiwan 403 (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

einst : Splendor Inn
Park Lane Inn Taichung - Gästezimmer Park Lane Inn Taichung - Gästezimmer Park Lane Inn Taichung - Gästezimmer Park Lane Inn Taichung - Gästezimmer Park Lane Inn Taichung - Gästezimmer Park Lane Inn Taichung - Gästezimmer Park Lane Inn Taichung - Rezeption Park Lane Inn Taichung - Gästezimmer Park Lane Inn Taichung - Gästezimmer Park Lane Inn Taichung - Gästezimmer Park Lane Inn Taichung - Gästezimmer Park Lane Inn Taichung - Gästezimmer Park Lane Inn Taichung - Restaurant Park Lane Inn Taichung - Restaurant Park Lane Inn Taichung - Gästezimmer Park Lane Inn Taichung - Gästezimmer
Park Lane Inn Taichung - Hotel Innenbereich Park Lane Inn Taichung - Gästezimmer Park Lane Inn Taichung - Hotel Innenbereich Park Lane Inn Taichung - Hotel Innenbereich
Gegend: West Distrikt Anzahl der Zimmer: 292

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,3

aus 271 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,0
Lage
8,6
Mitarbeiter
7,4
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,2
Zimmerkomfort
7,4
Verpflegung
6,3
Alle Bewertungen (271)
Sortieren nach:
Kok H. Geschäftsreisender Singapore, 18. Dezember 2014
Very Convenient hotel

Convenient, Nice Location and good price
6,3
It is very cold in Taichung on 17th Dec. and the air conditioner is still blowing out cold air even when I turn the thermostat at 30Degrees C.
Louisa L. Alleinreisender Singapore, 27. November 2014
comfortable stay

location, costs, cleaniless
6,3
reasonable and comfortable stay; quiet for a business hotel
Raymond Y. Paar United Kingdom, 11. November 2014
Value of money

location friengly staff, room comfort
7,3
Enjoyable stay
Hans M. Geschäftsreisender Norway, 23. Oktober 2014
Fantastic staff

Staff are great, location is perfect. Great restaurants around the hotel
10
Really great
Leung H. Paar Hong Kong, 5. Oktober 2014
Quite a good one

Convenience location, not new but staff are very friendly
6,7
Gemkang N. Geschäftsreisender Taiwan, 13. Juli 2014
Great hotel for the price and location

Great location, Reasonable price, Free parking & WiFi
8
Reasonable priced with great location. Close to all shopping area, park and public transportation. Highly recommend. For low price guarantee, best to reserve online. Not recommend to walk-in.
Kok H. Geschäftsreisender Singapore, 19. Juni 2014
I always like to stay in this hotel in Taichung

Centrally located, good restuarant nearby and convenient
7,7
I always like to stay here during my visit to Taichung. It is not far away from my customer's office and railway station.
Jaie A. Geschäftsreisender Philippines, 13. Juni 2014
excellent stay

comfortable, clean and big rooms
9,7
We have a great experience in staying Splendor Inn Hotel, Everything was ok, the room, staff, Comfort room, food and Procedures for check in and check out. We travel for almost Many countries around the world but only here we experience a very fast and excellent service. My kids tell me that if ever we will go back again in Taiwan please choose this hotel again… For the management and staff of Splendor Inn Thank you for such a great experience.
Kok H. Geschäftsreisender Singapore, 5. März 2014
Quiet and Convenient area near my customer's place

Convenient, clean and Quiet
7,3
This is the 3rd time I have stay in this hotel. This hotel is close to my customer's office and also very near the Taichung Train Stn. which is very convenient for me to go to South of Taiwan
Kevin R. Geschäftsreisender United States of America, 26. Februar 2014
Affordable business hotel

Location, room size, price
8,7
This is right next door to the Splendor Hotel which is much nicer but also much more expensive. For business travelers on a budget this works out very well. The rooms are spacious and clean and comfortable. I can't complain. The elevators can get a little slow during breakfast time.

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Park Lane Inn TaichungPark Lane Inn Taichung - GästezimmerPark Lane Inn Taichung - GästezimmerPark Lane Inn Taichung - GästezimmerPark Lane Inn Taichung - GästezimmerPark Lane Inn Taichung - GästezimmerPark Lane Inn Taichung - GästezimmerPark Lane Inn Taichung - RezeptionPark Lane Inn Taichung - GästezimmerPark Lane Inn Taichung - GästezimmerPark Lane Inn Taichung - GästezimmerPark Lane Inn Taichung - GästezimmerPark Lane Inn Taichung - GästezimmerPark Lane Inn Taichung - RestaurantPark Lane Inn Taichung - RestaurantPark Lane Inn Taichung - GästezimmerPark Lane Inn Taichung - GästezimmerPark Lane Inn Taichung - Hotel InnenbereichPark Lane Inn Taichung - GästezimmerPark Lane Inn Taichung - Hotel InnenbereichPark Lane Inn Taichung - Hotel Innenbereich


AS-AGWEB-3B03