Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Park Square Inn

Sandawa Plaza, Quimpo Boulevard, Ecoland, Davao, Philippinen (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Park Square Inn Davao - Gästezimmer Park Square Inn Davao - Gästezimmer Park Square Inn Davao - Gästezimmer Park Square Inn Davao - Gästezimmer Park Square Inn Davao - Hotel Innenbereich Park Square Inn Davao - Hotel Aussenansicht Park Square Inn Davao - Badezimmer Park Square Inn Davao - Rezeption Park Square Inn Davao - Hotel Innenbereich Park Square Inn Davao - Empfangshalle Park Square Inn Davao - Eingang Park Square Inn Davao - Rezeption Park Square Inn Davao - Badezimmer Park Square Inn Davao - Badezimmer Park Square Inn Davao - Gästezimmer Park Square Inn Davao - Badezimmer
Park Square Inn Davao - Gästezimmer Park Square Inn Davao - Gästezimmer Park Square Inn Davao - Gästezimmer Park Square Inn Davao - Hotel Aussenansicht
Gegend: Ecoland Anzahl der Zimmer: 21

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Befriedigend

6,3

aus 17
Bewertungen

Preis-Leistung
6,9
Lage
8,2
Mitarbeiter
6,1
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
4,6
Zimmerkomfort
5,8
Verpflegung
6,0
Alle Bewertungen (17)
Sortieren nach:
Ruby B. Gruppen Philippines, 26. Juli 2015
Renovation needed

location
6,7
The location of the hotel is very accessible the bad side to it is that we could hear the noises from the road.
Diese Bewertung melden
Johanna K. Paar Philippines, 12. Juni 2015
N/A

N/A
4,7
N/A
Diese Bewertung melden
Serafin Z. Geschäftsreisender Philippines, 23. Juli 2014
it's an old hotel, not properly maintained

food, employees and location. Near SM department store
6
Will not stay there again
Diese Bewertung melden
Carlos C. Alleinreisender Panama, 29. November 2013
A Great Budget hotel in Davao City

The Friendly Staff and the cheap price
6,3
It was a good stay. My room was in the 5th floor in front of the elevator, overlooking Mango Ave. It was a clean room with comfortable beds (twins). The staff was genuinely attentive and respectful, but the best of all was the unexpected GREAT FOOD they had. Try their "Asian Salad" simply delicious. And my favorite was their Chicken topped with homemade tomato sauce and olives on the top, potatoes and vegies. I had to order it again. Superb. I have been in many hotels in Cebu City proper, including the Diplomat, the Holiday Plaza, Sampaguita Suites (not bad), the Waterfront and others and my conclusion is that the Mango Park tops them all in value for money. The hotel is near the girlie bars strep teese bars and gogo bars (i did not go to Cebu for thhat). Finally, the Mango Park was just renovated a couple months ago (I write this in Mid January 2014). Happy Stay!
Diese Bewertung melden
Arturo A. Geschäftsreisender Philippines, 27. Juli 2013
not convenient to sleep..

no best thing about this hotel. poor
3
Unsatisfied. Dirty room.
Diese Bewertung melden
Ann M. Alleinreisender Philippines, 2. Juni 2013
Great, affordable, Friendly

Great, affordable, Friendly Staff
7,3
Diese Bewertung melden
Steven R. Alleinreisender United States of America, 15. Mai 2013
Not good

Scary, dirty, overpriced
3
This was my 2nd trip to Philippines, and I stayed a month at various hotels. I stayed at 4 different hotels, all around the same price. That being said, this was the worst hotel I have ever booked. Luckily I missed my flight the night before and did not actually sleep here. I had it booked, so I checked in around 7 am. Pretty much this was just a place to shower and leave my bags while I went out for breakfast. The staff was ok, no problems but with less English skills than others I have dealt with. The room was dirty and falling apart. The towel looked like it had been in use since the 50's... All worn down with holes. So bad I took a photo of it. I also took a photo of an electrical outlet, which had some exciting singe marks. No hot water. The toilet did not flush well. You can stay somewhere else much better for around the same price or a litte more.
Diese Bewertung melden
Christopher J. Familie mit Kleinkindern United Kingdom, 6. April 2013
Cheap,Cheerful and Friedly

Price, Staff ,Restaurant
8
Relaxed, reasonably priced restaurant with good food inc. Fish and Chips! Aircon good in room. Important:Avoid a room against the main highway or near it -we had one for one night and it was the noisiest room we have ever attempted to sleep in! No internet,very near bus terminal, staff very helpful and friendly. Rooms are shabby but what do you expect at the price? Other good restaurants nearby reasonable prices. Avoid travelling to this place in rush hours - traffic then is terrible.There are hot showers if you push button on unit!!
Diese Bewertung melden
Rizalyn T. Familie mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 25. Februar 2013
Accommodating staff and service with a smile..

n/a
9
Thanks to all staff for the patient 4x a day bedsheet change coz my child has a fever then he vomits in bed.
Diese Bewertung melden
Kate M. Paar Philippines, 19. Januar 2013
An Inn that didn't aged well

Cheap
3,7
You get what you pay for. I set my mind not to expect anything for a room. But I couldn't contain myself when we checked in. Everything about the inn was a letdown. Good thing our stay was just for a night as we transferred to Samal the next day. The only consolation were the 2 or 3 restaurants located right outside the inn which we found convenient. But then again, there were no convenience stores nearby.
Diese Bewertung melden

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Park Square Inn DavaoPark Square Inn Davao - GästezimmerPark Square Inn Davao - GästezimmerPark Square Inn Davao - GästezimmerPark Square Inn Davao - GästezimmerPark Square Inn Davao - Hotel InnenbereichPark Square Inn Davao - Hotel AussenansichtPark Square Inn Davao - BadezimmerPark Square Inn Davao - RezeptionPark Square Inn Davao - Hotel InnenbereichPark Square Inn Davao - EmpfangshallePark Square Inn Davao - EingangPark Square Inn Davao - RezeptionPark Square Inn Davao - BadezimmerPark Square Inn Davao - BadezimmerPark Square Inn Davao - GästezimmerPark Square Inn Davao - BadezimmerPark Square Inn Davao - GästezimmerPark Square Inn Davao - GästezimmerPark Square Inn Davao - GästezimmerPark Square Inn Davao - Hotel Aussenansicht


Agoda.com gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3A04