Mein Konto (anmelden)

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Patong backpacker hostel

140 Taweewong rd. T. Hadpatong A. Katu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

einst : patong backpacker

Patong backpacker hostel Phuket - Umgebung Patong backpacker hostel Phuket - Hotel Innenbereich Patong backpacker hostel Phuket - Badezimmer Patong backpacker hostel Phuket - Gästezimmer Patong backpacker hostel Phuket - Gästezimmer Patong backpacker hostel Phuket - Gästezimmer Patong backpacker hostel Phuket - Badezimmer Patong backpacker hostel Phuket - Empfangshalle Patong backpacker hostel Phuket - Rezeption Patong backpacker hostel Phuket - Aussicht
Lage: Patong Anzahl der Zimmer: 6

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,9

aus 77 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,4
Lage
9,0
Mitarbeiter
7,6
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,7
Zimmerkomfort
8,2
Verpflegung
6,5
Alle Bewertungen (77)
Sortieren nach:
Manuel N. Alleinreisender Liechtenstein, 27. November 2012
tolle lage

lustige und freundliche mitarbeiter
8
Das Hostel ist ein katzensprung vom strand und Bars etc. entfehrnt aber trotzdem wird es in der Nacht nicht allzu laut. Die zimmer haben sind alle mit einer klimaanlage und einem bad ausgestattet. Die mitarbeiter sind top ( haben sogar mal für uns gekocht) Die betten waren einbisschen zu hart aber ok. Im grossen und gqnzen war es ein sehr schöner aufenthalt. Achja schliessfächer gibts auch
Rafie A. Alleinreisender Singapore, 2. Januar 2014
Humbled and friendly experience.

Friendly people, Laid-back environment and Good Wifi.
8,7
Overall, Patong Backpacker Hostel is a great place to stay especially for solo travellers on a budget. Good location, walking distance from the beach and a great place to meet new people. Definitely not for fussy and annoying travellers.
Rachel B. Gruppen United Kingdom, 5. Dezember 2013
Great hostel with friendly staff!

Location, price, staff
8,7
This hostel is great. Centrally located near the beach and bars. The staff are lovely and very helpful. It has a large communal area for everyone to meet each other, very handy if you're travelling solo. Great price too! The only bad thing was Patong!
Davis K. Gruppen United States of America, 1. Dezember 2013
Great place to make friends and prime beach, club

Location, common area
9
It's a very good hostel. The employees can be a bit rough in understanding and communication but it's a great place to meet people and hang out. It's 50 yards from the beach and busy bar street. The common area is great to chill. I just didn't really like the common area curfew
Virag S. Alleinreisender India, 15. November 2013
nice place to stay........

good locetion...
8
good staff , good location .....just near to bangla street........
Sophie P. Gruppen United Kingdom, 1. Oktober 2013
Comfortable and enjoyable

STAFF STAFF STAFF
8,7
This is exactly what it says on the tin - a backpackers hostel. It's all about dorm style sleeping, shared bathrooms, and the common area. The place is clean and the bathrooms are large, the beds were comfortable even if we were a little cramped in the bedroom we were in. By far the highlight of the place though is the staff. They were friendly, helpful, funny and generally made our stay a joy. I would recommend the place to any backpacker on the basis that you will get all the help you need from the staff here. Patong itself, as far as I could see, was good for little more than party party party. The excursions to nearby islands like Phi Phi are something but if you are looking for a relaxed beach holiday, I would suggest Patong is not the place for you.
Andari D. Alleinreisender Indonesia, 16. September 2013
Fine

Close to the beach
5
Shauna G. Alleinreisender United States of America, 2. August 2013
friendly staff, hostel had cool vibe, comfortable

cool hang out area, good internet, friendly staff
7,7
I was very comfortable at Patong Backpacker. The staff were all very friendly and helpful. There is a cool area for people to hang out which is nice for people like me who are traveling solo. The rooms and bathrooms were nice enough. Definitely a good value considering that this hostel is right across the street from the ocean.
John D. Alleinreisender Philippines, 20. Juli 2013
Very good location

Location location location
6,7
Not for rest and relaxation. Very noisy at night. But very good location
Edgar A. Alleinreisender Canada, 12. Mai 2013
Great location, Amazing staff, Great Patrons

Great location, Amazing staff, Great Patrons
7
The owner’s sister & mother went out of their way to help you each & everyday. They’d got me a discount on my scuba diving and recommended where to shop and how to barter. It lost points since there were only two paid wifi accounts to be spread out across all hostel patrons which lasted 24 hours from purchase & the fact that they charged by the hour for desktop internet use - on pretty ancient ancient machines no less. There were also a few cockroaches I noticed the morning of my departure but weren’t a total dealbreaker since its location could not be beat. If you’re going to Patong to party hard & vacation harder (I didn’t sleep much at all that week) then your only logical choice should be Patong Backpacker Hostel.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Patong backpacker hostel PhuketPatong backpacker hostel Phuket - UmgebungPatong backpacker hostel Phuket - Hotel InnenbereichPatong backpacker hostel Phuket - BadezimmerPatong backpacker hostel Phuket - GästezimmerPatong backpacker hostel Phuket - GästezimmerPatong backpacker hostel Phuket - GästezimmerPatong backpacker hostel Phuket - BadezimmerPatong backpacker hostel Phuket - EmpfangshallePatong backpacker hostel Phuket - RezeptionPatong backpacker hostel Phuket - Aussicht

Gästebewertungen - Patong backpacker hostel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C03