Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Patong Backpacker Hostel

140 Taweewong rd. T. Hadpatong A. Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Patong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Gästezimmer Patong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Gästezimmer Patong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Gästezimmer Patong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Badezimmer Patong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Badezimmer Patong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Hotel Innenbereich Patong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Rezeption Patong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Empfangshalle Patong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Strand Patong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Hotel Aussenansicht
Gegend: Patong Anzahl der Zimmer: 6

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,8

aus 97 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,4
Lage
8,9
Mitarbeiter
7,6
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,5
Zimmerkomfort
8,1
Verpflegung
6,4
Alle Bewertungen (97)
Sortieren nach:
Martina H. Alleinreisender Germany, 6. April 2015
Sehr angenehm

1. Dorm mit eigenem Bad... 2.Lage...zum Strand sowie zur Feiermeile 3.Freundlichkeit des Personals
8,3
Sehr unkompliziert...
Manuel N. Alleinreisender Liechtenstein, 27. November 2012
tolle lage

lustige und freundliche mitarbeiter
8
Das Hostel ist ein katzensprung vom strand und Bars etc. entfehrnt aber trotzdem wird es in der Nacht nicht allzu laut. Die zimmer haben sind alle mit einer klimaanlage und einem bad ausgestattet. Die mitarbeiter sind top ( haben sogar mal für uns gekocht) Die betten waren einbisschen zu hart aber ok. Im grossen und gqnzen war es ein sehr schöner aufenthalt. Achja schliessfächer gibts auch
Aishah B. Alleinreisender Malaysia, 4. Mai 2015
Nice place to stay

cleanliness.friendly staff. walking distance
8,3
Staff were friendly and helpful, close to bangla road and patong beach. Recommended.
Thomas M. Alleinreisender United Kingdom, 9. April 2015
Great location and value

Location People Cost
8,7
Stayed 2 extra nights as was cheap and just of the main strip on Bangla Road.
Kathlyn D. Alleinreisender United States of America, 19. März 2015
Not for me

Mama was nice, good looking men, location good for shoping
5
It wasn't very good experience but it may have been Cuz I was just staying one night and had no time to party of sight see. If just passing through Phuket it is far from airport and not a good nights sleep. The sheets were torn And stained and the pillows old and clumpy. The air conditioning does not get turned on until 7pm and the housekeeper forgot to turn ours on completely. I needed an early ride to the airport and "mama" convinced me that I must use private taxi to get there on time which was 5 times as much as the group taxi running every hour there! I gelt like I was a bit ripped off cuz I got to airport way early. But I guess it was better to be early than late. Maybe a good place for partyin and site seeing but not if you want a good nights rest or clean sheets.
Kevin B. Alleinreisender United Kingdom, 3. Februar 2015
washing and bathing facilities were poor in hostel

friendly staff, location ok but a bit noisy,
5
Fairly comfortable for one night I would say, but would not reccomend for longer stay. Staff were friendly enough. The wsshing &.bathing facililities were of poor standard, ie shower & toilet in the same cubicle.
Pui Y. Alleinreisender Hong Kong, 21. Januar 2015
Not clean, no hot water, no wifi in room

Location
4
Not clean, no hot water, no wifi in room And extra charge everthings
Mohamad A. Alleinreisender Malaysia, 30. Oktober 2014
Perfect hostel

location,price,friendly enviroment.
8,7
Wonderful stay here. Met a lot of friendly travelers.Location was really good.Just about 2 minutes walk to the beach and Bangla road. Not that suitable for families though.It can get a little bit noisy here.For the young and party goers this place is heaven.
Hong F. Alleinreisender China, 3. Oktober 2014
friendly and good location

friendly, near bars, near beach
10
really near to patong beach and bars street friendly staff, clean bedroom, comfortable sitting room for us to chat and make friends
Bernd E. Alleinreisender Germany, 31. August 2014
For Backpackers acceptable

Price
6
6 bed dorm was okay. very busy place around

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Patong Backpacker Hostel PhuketPatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - GästezimmerPatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - GästezimmerPatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - GästezimmerPatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - BadezimmerPatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - BadezimmerPatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Hotel InnenbereichPatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - RezeptionPatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - EmpfangshallePatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - StrandPatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Hotel Aussenansicht

Gästebewertungen - Patong Backpacker Hostel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A02