oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Patong Rose Guesthouse

92/10-11 Soi P, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Aussicht Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Balkon/Terrasse Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Strand Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Strand Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Badezimmer Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Rezeption Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Gästezimmer Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Gästezimmer Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Gästezimmer Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Gästezimmer Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Gästezimmer Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Gästezimmer Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Gästezimmer Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Gästezimmer Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Umgebung
Gegend: Patong Anzahl der Zimmer: 17
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,7

aus 67 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,1
Lage
8,7
Mitarbeiter
7,7
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,8
Zimmerkomfort
8,1
Verpflegung
5,8
Alle Bewertungen (67)
Sortieren nach:
Steffen W. Paar Germany, 21. November 2012
Solide für Phuket/ Patong halt

ac
7,3
Entspricht den Erwartungen eines eher billigen Hotels in Phuket/ Patong Beach. Wir waren für eine Nacht als Stopover da und können nicht meckern. Bars und Restaurants sind vor der Tür, zum Strand sind es weniger als 3 Gehminuten.
Ulrich F. Alleinreisender Germany, 24. Oktober 2012
sauber. zentral. preiswert.

zentral
7,7
thailand - nein phuket ohne das vegetarian festival ? das geht genausowenig, wie ohne die show bei/mit ning nong im "cocktails & dreams", und da passt kalle seine bleibe prima.
Sightseeingempfehlung: siehe oben
Hector R. Alleinreisender United States of America, 27. Oktober 2014
Good value hotel for nightlife folks

Good value
6,3
Stay was good, the only issue is the noise from next door open restaurants and live bands. So this is good for night life types
Emmanuel C. Paar Australia, 17. September 2014
Close and easy to get to the nightlife

It was small, handy to the attractions of Patong and very reasonably priced.
8
It was great. Staff are really laid back and not in your face. Perfect to chill or hit the bars.
Xin Y. Paar China, 30. März 2014
good experience, friendly staff

good location, friendly staff, close to beach
6,3
we spend two wonderful night in this hotel, although we changed room due to the facility isuue.
Caijun Z. Paar Singapore, 10. Februar 2014
Nice location, basic hotel, bed, fridge & shower

1 min to beach, nice staff
7,3
quite good, budget hotel, 1 min to beach, bed, fridge & shower with hot water, no window, no lift, very friendly staff.
Ivan Z. Paar Serbian, 18. Dezember 2013
Standard room was not our cup of tea

Girl at the reception was really nice and friendly, nice location
6,3
The standard room is without real window. It has one window that is facing the wall (20 cm from the wall). There is no elevator, and I couldn't connect to WiFi (and we had 3 smartphones and a tablet, and had no issue on other location in Thailand). This was worst hotel out of other hotels I've booked in Thailand, and it was not cheapest.
Molly G. Alleinreisender United States of America, 25. November 2013
Excellent value, clean rooms, a bit noisy

The staff was incredibly kind in welcoming us and ensuring we were comfortable. Location is super close to the beach (like 2 min walk?) and near a ton of restaurants, bars and shopping.
9
We had a great stay at the Patong Rose. It was located in the center of everything so it got really noisy at night but overall, incredible value and wonderful staff.
Peiian T. Alleinreisender Malaysia, 2. November 2013
Friendly staff, comfortable room, quiet place

Room, location & valueable
8,3
I feel comfortable to stay in Patong Rose Guesthouse, the room was clean & quiet. The staff was friendly and helpful. The guesthouse location was just few step walking to the beach and the famous street - Bangla street.
Danny K. Paar United States of America, 19. August 2013
its just ok

close to the beach
6,3
It was ok staff and owner was great and loads of restaurants around. The aircon was bad in the first night so we told the owner and he didn't know what to say so he gave us a small room which aircon was bad too motorbike rental was great 200 baht a day wouldn't really recommend to anyone but it's cheap and close to the beach but if your a family stay in kata beach

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - EingangPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - AussichtPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Balkon/TerrassePatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - StrandPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - StrandPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - BadezimmerPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - RezeptionPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - GästezimmerPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - GästezimmerPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - GästezimmerPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - GästezimmerPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - GästezimmerPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - GästezimmerPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - GästezimmerPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - GästezimmerPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Umgebung


AS-AGWEB-3A03