Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Patong Rose Guesthouse

92/10-11 Soi Morwattana, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,8

aus 78 Kritiken

2 Bewertungen auf Deutsch

Preis-Leistung
8,2
Lage
8,8
Mitarbeiter
7,9
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,8
Zimmerkomfort
8,0
Verpflegung
5,9
Alle Bewertungen (78)
Sortieren nach:
Steffen W. Paar Germany, 21. November 2012
Solide für Phuket/ Patong halt

ac
7,3
Entspricht den Erwartungen eines eher billigen Hotels in Phuket/ Patong Beach. Wir waren für eine Nacht als Stopover da und können nicht meckern. Bars und Restaurants sind vor der Tür, zum Strand sind es weniger als 3 Gehminuten.
Diese Bewertung melden
Ulrich F. Alleinreisender Germany, 24. Oktober 2012
sauber. zentral. preiswert.

zentral
7,7
thailand - nein phuket ohne das vegetarian festival ? das geht genausowenig, wie ohne die show bei/mit ning nong im "cocktails & dreams", und da passt kalle seine bleibe prima.
Sightseeingempfehlung: siehe oben
Diese Bewertung melden
Grant H. Alleinreisender Australia, 30. Januar 2016
Fantastic as always
5,7
I have stayed here on all my 4 visits to Patong and will continue to do so!The staff are very nice and welcoming,the location is the best and at guest house prices.
Diese Bewertung melden
Michael U. Alleinreisender Canada, 10. Januar 2016
Recommended, comfortable stay

Location, staff, comfort
9,3
What stood out after my nine day stay was the feeling of leaving my home away from home. This was due to the friendly and helpful staff, who took prompt care of anything I asked about, thank you. And you cannot ask for a much better location, just steps away from beach avenue.
Diese Bewertung melden
Frederic P. Paar France, 10. Januar 2016
Good !

Central location, Helpfull staff, Good comfort.
8,3
Very nice, smily and helpfull people. The location is very good to be in the middle of Patong life ! We had a Deluxe bedroom, good matress, large room, aircon, balcony... comfortable as expected for the price !
Diese Bewertung melden
Avihay E. Alleinreisender Singapore, 28. September 2015
Worth the money

Location, food, nice stuff
8
Diese Bewertung melden
Jens W. Alleinreisender Germany, 6. Dezember 2014
Close to the beach, good value for money

Clean, good room size, great staff
9
The Patong Rose Guesthouse is located in a small alley of Soi Wattana south of Patong Tower. Room had a good size, furniture in good condition, AC was strong, cleanliness was good. Only disadvantage was the loud music from liveband of nearby hotel till 1am, but usually well-known international pop music. Special thank to Miss Ning who was the sunshine of the reception and always a helpful advisor. I enjoyed my stay in Patong Rose.
Diese Bewertung melden
Enzo A. Paar Canada, 26. November 2014
Great value, superb location

Location, staff
8
Can't say enough about the location! Staff is overly helpful we felt so safe and sound at this hotel! They certainly take care of you and your stay in Phuket! Room is quite spacious with a little table and chairs, hot water and comfortable washroom! We were really happy about the value of the hotel as well, private and affordable!
Diese Bewertung melden
Ajay R. Paar India, 10. November 2014
nice little stay

location, staff, room
8,7
Neat room with helpful staff at a great location. The beach was a 2 min walk and bangla street is a 5-10 min walk and just far enough to keep you insulated from the noise(the buzzing beach road during the day and noisier bangla street at night). The bathroom is clean and big. The room is not that big and the wifi connectivity was just ok as compared to other places I stayed at. Beach towels and umbrellas are provided. If you are planning to go to Krabi by bus from here, I guess you will be best explained by the staff here. I would browse for other guesthouses in Phuket only if its unavailable here.
Diese Bewertung melden
Hector R. Alleinreisender United States of America, 27. Oktober 2014
Good value hotel for nightlife folks

Good value
6,3
Stay was good, the only issue is the noise from next door open restaurants and live bands. So this is good for night life types
Diese Bewertung melden
1 - 2 von 2 Rezensionen
Patong Rose Guesthouse PhuketPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - BadezimmerPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - AusstattungPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - AussichtPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - AussichtPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - AussichtPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - GästezimmerPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - BadezimmerPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Gästezimmer


Agoda gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3B04