oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Patong Rose Guesthouse

92/10-11 Soi P, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Aussicht Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Balkon/Terrasse Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Strand Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Strand Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Badezimmer Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Rezeption Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Gästezimmer Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Gästezimmer Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Gästezimmer Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Gästezimmer Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Gästezimmer Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Gästezimmer Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Gästezimmer Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Gästezimmer Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Umgebung
Gegend: Patong Anzahl der Zimmer: 17
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,7

aus 71 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,1
Lage
8,7
Mitarbeiter
7,8
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,8
Zimmerkomfort
8,1
Verpflegung
5,8
Alle Bewertungen (71)
Sortieren nach:
Steffen W. Paar Germany, 21. November 2012
Solide für Phuket/ Patong halt

ac
7,3
Entspricht den Erwartungen eines eher billigen Hotels in Phuket/ Patong Beach. Wir waren für eine Nacht als Stopover da und können nicht meckern. Bars und Restaurants sind vor der Tür, zum Strand sind es weniger als 3 Gehminuten.
Ulrich F. Alleinreisender Germany, 24. Oktober 2012
sauber. zentral. preiswert.

zentral
7,7
thailand - nein phuket ohne das vegetarian festival ? das geht genausowenig, wie ohne die show bei/mit ning nong im "cocktails & dreams", und da passt kalle seine bleibe prima.
Sightseeingempfehlung: siehe oben
Jens W. Alleinreisender Germany, 6. Dezember 2014
Close to the beach, good value for money

Clean, good room size, great staff
9
The Patong Rose Guesthouse is located in a small alley of Soi Wattana south of Patong Tower. Room had a good size, furniture in good condition, AC was strong, cleanliness was good. Only disadvantage was the loud music from liveband of nearby hotel till 1am, but usually well-known international pop music. Special thank to Miss Ning who was the sunshine of the reception and always a helpful advisor. I enjoyed my stay in Patong Rose.
Enzo A. Paar Canada, 26. November 2014
Great value, superb location

Location, staff
8
Can't say enough about the location! Staff is overly helpful we felt so safe and sound at this hotel! They certainly take care of you and your stay in Phuket! Room is quite spacious with a little table and chairs, hot water and comfortable washroom! We were really happy about the value of the hotel as well, private and affordable!
Ajay R. Paar India, 10. November 2014
nice little stay

location, staff, room
8,7
Neat room with helpful staff at a great location. The beach was a 2 min walk and bangla street is a 5-10 min walk and just far enough to keep you insulated from the noise(the buzzing beach road during the day and noisier bangla street at night). The bathroom is clean and big. The room is not that big and the wifi connectivity was just ok as compared to other places I stayed at. Beach towels and umbrellas are provided. If you are planning to go to Krabi by bus from here, I guess you will be best explained by the staff here. I would browse for other guesthouses in Phuket only if its unavailable here.
Hector R. Alleinreisender United States of America, 27. Oktober 2014
Good value hotel for nightlife folks

Good value
6,3
Stay was good, the only issue is the noise from next door open restaurants and live bands. So this is good for night life types
Lee K. Gruppen Taiwan, 25. Oktober 2014
Budget Hotel

location
7,3
Though the location was good enough, you get hustled every time trying to get in and out of the alley by massage girls.
Emmanuel C. Paar Australia, 17. September 2014
Close and easy to get to the nightlife

It was small, handy to the attractions of Patong and very reasonably priced.
8
It was great. Staff are really laid back and not in your face. Perfect to chill or hit the bars.
Xin Y. Paar China, 30. März 2014
good experience, friendly staff

good location, friendly staff, close to beach
6,3
we spend two wonderful night in this hotel, although we changed room due to the facility isuue.
Caijun Z. Paar Singapore, 10. Februar 2014
Nice location, basic hotel, bed, fridge & shower

1 min to beach, nice staff
7,3
quite good, budget hotel, 1 min to beach, bed, fridge & shower with hot water, no window, no lift, very friendly staff.

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - EingangPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - AussichtPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Balkon/TerrassePatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - StrandPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - StrandPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - BadezimmerPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - RezeptionPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - GästezimmerPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - GästezimmerPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - GästezimmerPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - GästezimmerPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - GästezimmerPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - GästezimmerPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - GästezimmerPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - GästezimmerPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Umgebung


AS-AGWEB-3A08