Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Peach Blossom Resort

23/12 Karon Road, Karon Beach, A. Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,5

aus 42 Kritiken

2 Bewertungen auf Deutsch

Preis-Leistung
7,2
Lage
7,5
Mitarbeiter
7,6
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,1
Zimmerkomfort
7,8
Verpflegung
6,9
Alle Bewertungen (42)
Sortieren nach:
Benno B. Paar Switzerland, 23. März 2014
Freundliches Personal, gute Ausgangslage

Grosses Frühstücksbuffet, sauberer Pool, Anlage soweit in gutem Zustand
8,3
Soweit war alles gut, einzig dass der Wifi im Zimmer nur gegen Aufpreis erhältlich ist, dafür gratis in der Lobby und am Pool.
Diese Bewertung melden
Frank E. Paar Germany, 28. März 2009
Schönes neues Hotel

Schöne moderne Zimmer
7,3
Wir waren bereits zum zweiten Mal in diesem Hotel.Die Zimmer sind sehr geräumig und modern und freundlich eingerichtet. der Poolbereich ist schön angelegt mit Holzterrasse drumherum.Das Personal ist freundlich. Es sind zwar mehrere elektroautos vorhanden,aber ein shuttleservice den Berg rauf/runter gibt es immernoch nicht.Es empfiehlt sich ein Moped zu mieten, das erleichter vieles und kostet nicht viel.
Restaurantempfehlung: gute günstige Thaiküche gibt es im Restaurant Kwong Shop - "Mister OKAY"
Diese Bewertung melden
Julia L. Paar Australia, 1. Januar 2016
Rough round the edges

Location between kata and Karon
4,3
It's was fine, but.., the club down the road was loud, the room in need of TLC, you have to keep logging onto the Internet every 3 hours, you can't charge your devices overnight without leaving the light on, we couldn't borrow a knife from the kitchen and then got charged us to cut fruit. Small little things that would not normally come with a four star hotel.
Diese Bewertung melden
Pitchaya C. Paar Thailand, 3. Mai 2015
Do not stay here*
4
I regret staying here. First of all, the location is bad. If you dont have a car it will be a long walk for you up the hill every time you wanna go to the beach or buy some stuff. Staff is willing to help you however, at night there is nobody at the lobby. The room condition is okay but it's not very clean. There's noise like banging sound early in the morning. It's really disturbing. House keeping knocked on your door at 10 am asking if you wanna check out. Anyway, I dont see why I should come back here again. Nothing impressed me. For this price, you could stay in a nicer and newer hotel down the hill and it's easier to walk there.
Diese Bewertung melden
Geary S. Paar Australia, 18. April 2014
Not recommended

Close to central area
5
Feel terrible, came as a couple but given twin bed, staff unwilling to solve the issue, in the middle I the night A/C became hot we need to wait for the technician to fix it, not convenient have to rely on golf car to go out or you can go by yourself but through stiff downhill
Diese Bewertung melden
Pelle L. Alleinreisender Sweden, 14. August 2013
Good hotel for being Phuket

in Kata, fresh and ok value for money
7
Peach blossom is a good hotel for being in Phuket and Kata, location is soso as its on a hill. But rent a Scooter, doesnt cost much and taxi maffia in Phuket is extremely expensive anyway! Pool ok, did not test breakfast and restaurant though!
Diese Bewertung melden
Lee S. Gruppen Malaysia, 23. Mai 2013
plesant stay and good location

the swimming pool with a bar, the friendly staff at pool and restaurant and the location
8
love the stay in Peach Blossom as the rooms are clean with a balcony. the view is great from the balcony with quiet surroundings. The only drawback are the staff at reception, not friendly but the rest of the staff in restaurant and bar are friendly.
Diese Bewertung melden
Peter R. Familie mit Kleinkindern Australia, 5. Januar 2013
Live in the Rainforest for a while

Quiet off the street location, secluded and tropical
7
This is our new favorite because of the location in what can be a noisy town. Shame the staff seem so surly all the time.
Diese Bewertung melden
Nicklas A. Gruppen Sweden, 14. November 2012
Great hotel but the service was not great

Relaxing pool area and really nice rooms.
6
i had a great time at peach blossom, but the service att the restaurant and some wierd rules they had destroyed the visit a little.
Diese Bewertung melden
Brian H. Paar United States of America, 4. August 2012
Good hotel. Quiet and peaceful

Quiet, large pool
6,7
Room was nice, large bathroom, large pool and quiet. Easy to relax here. Breakfast was not with our stay here so we were charged over baht for a plate of fried rice as all other dishes were already gone and before the end of the breakfast hour. Aside from a very expensive breakfast our stay was nice.
Diese Bewertung melden
1 - 2 von 2 Rezensionen
Peach Blossom Resort PhuketPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - GästezimmerPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - GästezimmerPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - BadezimmerPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Hotel AussenansichtPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - GästezimmerPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - GästezimmerPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - BadezimmerPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - RestaurantPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - RestaurantPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - RestaurantPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - RestaurantPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - RestaurantPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - RestaurantPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - RestaurantPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Kid’s ClubPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Kid’s ClubPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Kid’s ClubPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - KonferenzzimmerPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - KonferenzzimmerPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - KonferenzzimmerPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - EmpfangshallePeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Hotel AussenansichtPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Hotel AussenansichtPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Hotel Aussenansicht


Agoda.com gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3C01