oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Peach Blossom Resort

23/12 Karon Road, Karon Beach, A. Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Gästezimmer Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Gästezimmer Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Badezimmer Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Hotel Aussenansicht Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Gästezimmer Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Gästezimmer Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Badezimmer Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Restaurant Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Restaurant Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Restaurant Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Restaurant Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Restaurant Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Restaurant Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Restaurant Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Kid’s Club Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Kid’s Club
Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Kid’s Club Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Konferenzzimmer Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Konferenzzimmer Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Konferenzzimmer Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Empfangshalle Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Hotel Aussenansicht Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Hotel Aussenansicht Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Hotel Aussenansicht
Gegend: Kata Anzahl der Zimmer: 118
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,5

aus 35 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,0
Lage
7,7
Mitarbeiter
7,5
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,3
Zimmerkomfort
7,8
Verpflegung
6,8
Alle Bewertungen (35)
Sortieren nach:
Benno B. Paar Switzerland, 23. März 2014
Freundliches Personal, gute Ausgangslage

Grosses Frühstücksbuffet, sauberer Pool, Anlage soweit in gutem Zustand
8,3
Soweit war alles gut, einzig dass der Wifi im Zimmer nur gegen Aufpreis erhältlich ist, dafür gratis in der Lobby und am Pool.
Frank E. Paar Germany, 28. März 2009
Schönes neues Hotel

Schöne moderne Zimmer
7,3
Wir waren bereits zum zweiten Mal in diesem Hotel.Die Zimmer sind sehr geräumig und modern und freundlich eingerichtet. der Poolbereich ist schön angelegt mit Holzterrasse drumherum.Das Personal ist freundlich. Es sind zwar mehrere elektroautos vorhanden,aber ein shuttleservice den Berg rauf/runter gibt es immernoch nicht.Es empfiehlt sich ein Moped zu mieten, das erleichter vieles und kostet nicht viel.
Restaurantempfehlung: gute günstige Thaiküche gibt es im Restaurant Kwong Shop - "Mister OKAY"
Geary S. Paar Australia, 18. April 2014
Not recommended

Close to central area
5
Feel terrible, came as a couple but given twin bed, staff unwilling to solve the issue, in the middle I the night A/C became hot we need to wait for the technician to fix it, not convenient have to rely on golf car to go out or you can go by yourself but through stiff downhill
Pelle L. Alleinreisender Sweden, 14. August 2013
Good hotel for being Phuket

in Kata, fresh and ok value for money
7
Peach blossom is a good hotel for being in Phuket and Kata, location is soso as its on a hill. But rent a Scooter, doesnt cost much and taxi maffia in Phuket is extremely expensive anyway! Pool ok, did not test breakfast and restaurant though!
Lee S. Gruppen Malaysia, 23. Mai 2013
plesant stay and good location

the swimming pool with a bar, the friendly staff at pool and restaurant and the location
8
love the stay in Peach Blossom as the rooms are clean with a balcony. the view is great from the balcony with quiet surroundings. The only drawback are the staff at reception, not friendly but the rest of the staff in restaurant and bar are friendly.
Peter R. Famile mit Kleinkindern Australia, 5. Januar 2013
Live in the Rainforest for a while

Quiet off the street location, secluded and tropical
7
This is our new favorite because of the location in what can be a noisy town. Shame the staff seem so surly all the time.
Nicklas A. Gruppen Sweden, 14. November 2012
Great hotel but the service was not great

Relaxing pool area and really nice rooms.
6
i had a great time at peach blossom, but the service att the restaurant and some wierd rules they had destroyed the visit a little.
Brian H. Paar United States of America, 4. August 2012
Good hotel. Quiet and peaceful

Quiet, large pool
6,7
Room was nice, large bathroom, large pool and quiet. Easy to relax here. Breakfast was not with our stay here so we were charged over baht for a plate of fried rice as all other dishes were already gone and before the end of the breakfast hour. Aside from a very expensive breakfast our stay was nice.
Alex U. Famile mit Kleinkindern Australia, 4. Juli 2012
2nd Stay and Hotel going down hill

Location
5
I stayed here in 2010 and loved it this time the hotel staff were very unresponsive and the property is going down hill. The tiles around the pool are sharp/broken and I'm nursing a cut on my hand. The room service is a poor quality, on the last morning there was no hot water each night the power went out and I woke up due to the heat.
Christi C. Paar United States of America, 13. Januar 2012
great location, lovely pool, nice staff.

the pool and the spacious rooms.
6,3
hotel is under-equipped, often out of towels, menu items, wifi, etc, and staff while friendly is not very accommodating.
Sightseeingempfehlung: Dive Asia great operator with great friendly and helpful crew.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Peach Blossom Resort PhuketPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - GästezimmerPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - GästezimmerPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - BadezimmerPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Hotel AussenansichtPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - GästezimmerPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - GästezimmerPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - BadezimmerPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - RestaurantPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - RestaurantPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - RestaurantPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - RestaurantPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - RestaurantPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - RestaurantPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - RestaurantPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Kid’s ClubPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Kid’s ClubPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Kid’s ClubPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - KonferenzzimmerPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - KonferenzzimmerPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - KonferenzzimmerPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - EmpfangshallePeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Hotel AussenansichtPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Hotel AussenansichtPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Hotel Aussenansicht


AS-AGWEB-3B08