oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Pegasus Apartment Hotel

206 A'Beckett St, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australien 3000 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Gästezimmer Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Gästezimmer Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Gästezimmer Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Suite Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Küche Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Badezimmer Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Badezimmer Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Schwimmbad Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Essen und Erfrischungen Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Gästezimmer Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Gästezimmer Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Gästezimmer Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Gästezimmer Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Gästezimmer
Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Gästezimmer Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Gästezimmer Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Schwimmbad Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Gästezimmer Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Spa Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Gästezimmer Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Gästezimmer
Gegend: Melbourne CBD Anzahl der Zimmer: 278
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,1

aus 884 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,3
Lage
8,5
Mitarbeiter
8,3
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,7
Zimmerkomfort
8,5
Verpflegung
6,3
Alle Bewertungen (884)
Sortieren nach:
Thomas S. Familie mit Kindern Germany, 3. August 2014
Gute Lage

Lage, Größe des Zimmers, Preis
8
Obwohl wir unsere Buchung verfallen liesen, kuckten wir uns das Hotel an. Sah alles sehr schön aus.
Andy K. Alleinreisender Switzerland, 8. Februar 2014
Sehr angenehme Atmosphäre in neuem Hotel

Zimmer in guter Qualität, Schwimmbad, Gute Lage
9,7
Der Aufenthalt war sehr schön.
Chintya S. Alleinreisender Indonesia, 14. Oktober 2014
Best hotel with perfect location

Near train and tram station makes it easier to go anywhere in city.
9
Laura J. Alleinreisender Australia, 12. Oktober 2014
awesome stay

free upgrade , shower, late checkout
8,7
our stay was amazing for my kid's birthday! I booked a twin suite 2 single beds n we got a free upgrade to a 2 bedroom apartment! the shower was nice the beds were comfy! just a great stay!
Christopher H. Alleinreisender Australia, 9. Oktober 2014
A disappointing stay

One window could be opened
6
Arriving at the hotel after a long flight from Bangkok I was pleased to find courteous and helpful staff but was not very happy with the tiny and rather smelly apartment (406), which had a strong chemical cleanser smell when I arrived, and a mouldy smell in the bathroom that endured for my whole three-day stay. I was happy to find that I could open the window - although the exterior of the double-glazed window was in need of a good cleaning. The bed was comfortable but the one armchair in the room was not. There is a good-sized work desk and chair, but no desk worklight. There is plumbing for a washing machine - but no washing machine ... guests can use a pay-as-you-go machine on Floor 1 ... which is not as convenient as doing washing in your own apartment. There is no dining furniture - no table, no chairs ... so preparing and eating a meal was impossible unless one sat on the bed or sat at the work desk to have dinner. There is an in-room safe ... but as it is just sitting on the floor of the TINY wardrobe, where anyone could simply lift the whole thing + contents out and go away with them, it is not really worth while using it. I usually stay in apartments / apartment hotels when travelling but this is probably the worst I have paid for and cannot recommend it
Maree D. Alleinreisender Australia, 8. Oktober 2014
Melbourne Break

modern, cleanliness, location
10
Our stay was fantastic. We loved the apartment as soon as we entered. It was equiped with everything we needed.The beds were so comfortable and beautifully decorated. It is suitated in such a central location. I would definetely recommend the hotel to anyone and I would stay there again.
Deborah P. Alleinreisender United Kingdom, 8. Oktober 2014
Large room and quiet location.

Large room, airy and free internet.
5,7
At check in the staff were not very friendly and a bit stand offish. The free wifi was good, but as you couldn't open the window the room was a bit stuffy.
Sharon F. Familie mit Kindern Australia, 5. Oktober 2014
Weekend Stay

Food, bar staff and pool
6,3
Stayed on the sixth floor, no view, except a brick wall of the adjacent building, didn't feel like spending a lot of time in the room as we didn't find it very inviting.
Yu F. Alleinreisender China, 4. Oktober 2014
Very good location

Food and service
7,7
Su M. Gruppen Singapore, 4. Oktober 2014
Excellent Hotel

Location, Service, Room Condition
9,3
It has been an excellent service. No complaint.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Pegasus Apartment Hotel MelbournePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GästezimmerPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GästezimmerPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GästezimmerPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - KüchePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - BadezimmerPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - BadezimmerPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - SchwimmbadPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Essen und ErfrischungenPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GästezimmerPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GästezimmerPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GästezimmerPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GästezimmerPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GästezimmerPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GästezimmerPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GästezimmerPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - SchwimmbadPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GästezimmerPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - SpaPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GästezimmerPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Gästezimmer

Gästebewertungen - Pegasus Apartment Hotel, Melbourne

AS-AGWEB-3A04