oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Pegasus Apartment Hotel

206 A'Beckett St, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australien 3000 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Gästezimmer Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Gästezimmer Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Gästezimmer Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Suite Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Suite Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Gästezimmer Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Badezimmer Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Badezimmer Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Hotel Innenbereich Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Hotel Innenbereich Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Schwimmbad Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Aussicht Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Umgebung Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Umgebung Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Rezeption Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Nähe
Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Umgebung Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Umgebung Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Schwimmbad Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Essen und Erfrischungen Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant
Gegend: Melbourne CBD Anzahl der Zimmer: 278
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,1

aus 749 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,3
Lage
8,5
Mitarbeiter
8,3
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,7
Zimmerkomfort
8,5
Verpflegung
6,1
Alle Bewertungen (749)
Sortieren nach:
Andy K. Alleinreisender Switzerland, 8. Februar 2014
Sehr angenehme Atmosphäre in neuem Hotel

Zimmer in guter Qualität, Schwimmbad, Gute Lage
9,7
Der Aufenthalt war sehr schön.
Daniel C. Paar Australia, 21. Juli 2014
Enjoyed our stay

price, location, cleanliness
8
We found this modern hotel to be quite comfortable, with great access to the markets and a short walk to the heart of Melbourne!
Bronwyn R. Gruppen Australia, 20. Juli 2014
Stay was extremely enjoyable. Friendly & helpful.

Great position, clean and good facilities.
9
Very enjoyable. Fantastic location and staff where very helpful with places to see and explore.
Mary W. Familie mit Kindern Austria, 18. Juli 2014
Basis but

Beds position staff
7,7
Purdy H. Famile mit Kleinkindern Australia, 14. Juli 2014
Nice location with the budgeted family trip

Spacious room in the unit, nice swimming pool, great location to CBD/ tram station/ Victoria Market
9
I love the location best.. The worst down side during our stay was getting the access to the lift when we stayed on 17th floor. The higher floor lift was utilised by people staying on the lower floors and resulted in the long wait all the time.
Gerald L. Gruppen Singapore, 13. Juli 2014
Great location within walking distance to all.

Centrally located
9
Very good and room is well clean everyday,it will be better rooms are equip with washing machine and dryer.
Rosemarie A. Gruppen United Kingdom, 12. Juli 2014
comfortable city hotel in excellent condition

centrally located, clean and with high standards for the price , so comfortable esp the bed
8,3
we enjoyed our stay and most likely will recommend it and will come back again
Michael A. Geschäftsreisender Australia, 12. Juli 2014
Clean and affordable

Cheap Rooms, Clean Rooms, Central Location.
8
I liked this hotel. It is; a) very new. b) very affordable. c) staffed by a very professional team. d) the room is very clean and very new. As a business traveller, this room is ideally suited to my needs. It has a bed, small kitchen and a desk to work at during the nights.
Sharon B. Paar New Zealand, 11. Juli 2014
Clean, friendly and great location

Location, free wi-fi and super comfortable bed
8,3
We had a great stay here. Being able to check-in early when we arrived was very much appreciated. The bed was amazingly comfortable and the shower pressure was fantastic. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Great location, close to Victoria Market, the shops, cafes, the lanes and only half a block from the nearest free tram stop. Would definitely stay here again.
Nanette H. Gruppen Thailand, 11. Juli 2014
Travelling with teenage daughter

Good location. Small friendly hotel. Comfortable rooms
8
Easy to walk to city and vic markets. Upgraded to 2 bedroom suite. Staff are helpful

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Pegasus Apartment Hotel MelbournePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GästezimmerPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GästezimmerPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GästezimmerPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GästezimmerPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - BadezimmerPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - BadezimmerPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Hotel InnenbereichPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Hotel InnenbereichPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - SchwimmbadPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - AussichtPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - UmgebungPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - UmgebungPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - RezeptionPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Sehenswürdigkeiten in der NähePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - UmgebungPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - UmgebungPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - SchwimmbadPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Essen und ErfrischungenPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant

Gästebewertungen - Pegasus Apartment Hotel, Melbourne

AS-AGWEB-3C01