Mein Konto (anmelden)

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Pegasus Apartment Hotel

206 A'Beckett St, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australien 3000 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Gästezimmer Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Gästezimmer Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Gästezimmer Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Suite Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Suite Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Gästezimmer Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Badezimmer Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Badezimmer Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Hotel Innenbereich Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Hotel Innenbereich Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Schwimmbad Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Aussicht Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Umgebung Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Umgebung Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Rezeption Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Nähe
Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Umgebung Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Umgebung Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Schwimmbad Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Essen und Erfrischungen Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant
Gegend: Melbourne CBD Anzahl der Zimmer: 278
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,1

aus 737 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,2
Lage
8,4
Mitarbeiter
8,3
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,7
Zimmerkomfort
8,5
Verpflegung
6,1
Alle Bewertungen (737)
Sortieren nach:
Andy K. Alleinreisender Switzerland, 8. Februar 2014
Sehr angenehme Atmosphäre in neuem Hotel

Zimmer in guter Qualität, Schwimmbad, Gute Lage
9,7
Der Aufenthalt war sehr schön.
Beng I. Familie mit Kindern Malaysia, 10. Juli 2014
Nice rooms very comfortable

Location, value for money & nice clean rooms
8
Very comfortable with the rooms & facilities available for family. Value for money and it's location is good as it is not too far from the city.
Elizabeth J. Familie mit Kindern Malaysia, 9. Juli 2014
Pegasus Apart'Hotel-Great Choice When In Melbourne

Staff, Location and Rooms
8,3
My family and I (2 adults and 2 children) had a great stay at the Pegasus. The hotel is centrally located and very near to a Circle Line tram stop. Lots of restaurants, shopping centres and Chinatown was within walking distance as well. I was very impressed with the Reception staff of this hotel, especially Chris, Manju and Michelle. Chris went out of his way to get us an apartment when we arrived well before the check-in time, tired from a long flight from Bangkok which was brilliant! The 2-bedroom apartment that we stayed in was spacious, bright and clean with a well-equipped kitchen. We enjoyed having a little seating and dining area and the kids loved the free wi-fi. I will definitely stay at this hotel again the next time I am in Melbourne and will recommend the Pegasus to anyone who has plans to visit there.
Chan T. Familie mit Kindern Malaysia, 5. Juli 2014
very enjoyable

good apartment, service and bar
8
good
Ian C. Familie mit Kindern Australia, 4. Juli 2014
Adequate but not outstanding

Close to city.
5,7
Reasonable room, kitchenette ill equipped, noisy (lift well), tiny table. lifts very slow. I've stayed in other apartments in Melbourne at similar prices which were much better equiped.
Charles S. Alleinreisender Australia, 1. Juli 2014
I enjoyed my stay and the gret gym and pool

staff staff staff they were very helpful and friendly
10
Its was excellent made that way by attentive friendly staff I was happy with it all
Daphnef F. Gruppen Malaysia, 1. Juli 2014
Definitely recomend this hotel for group/family

Clean Well equip Great staff
7,7
Good and afordable Great place for families and group of friends You can cook as utensils are all provided Near the victoria market
Wee B. Paar Singapore, 30. Juni 2014
Memorable

Friendly staffs, Good Location, Quiet Surroundings
8,7
Spacious and clean room. A small kitchen whereby you can cook your own and Queen Victoria market is located just behind the hotel to buy your groceries. The staffs are friendly. A 5 mins walk to Chinatown.
Patricia R. Paar Australia, 28. Juni 2014
Had a great stay, Staff were great Good location

Staff , clean, great brekfast :)
9
Wee B. Paar Singapore, 28. Juni 2014
A comfortable stay

Friendly staffs, Quiet surroundings, good location
8,7
We were greeted by friendly staffs when we arrived. The check-in was fast. The hotel is located just beside the Queen Victoria Market. The hotel has an indoor swimming pool and gym. The room is spacious with a small kitchen that consist of cooking gas stove, ovens, wash basin etc. A 5 mins walk down to Chinatown.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Pegasus Apartment Hotel MelbournePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GästezimmerPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GästezimmerPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GästezimmerPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GästezimmerPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - BadezimmerPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - BadezimmerPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Hotel InnenbereichPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Hotel InnenbereichPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - SchwimmbadPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - AussichtPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - UmgebungPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - UmgebungPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - RezeptionPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Sehenswürdigkeiten in der NähePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - UmgebungPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - UmgebungPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - SchwimmbadPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Essen und ErfrischungenPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant

Gästebewertungen - Pegasus Apartment Hotel, Melbourne

AS-AGWEB-3B06