oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Pension U Lilie

Liliová 15, Prag 01, Prag, Tschechische Republik 11000 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Gegend: Prag 01 Anzahl der Zimmer: 17

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,5

aus 8 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,2
Lage
9,8
Mitarbeiter
8,2
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,2
Zimmerkomfort
8,5
Verpflegung
8,0
Alle Bewertungen (8)
Sortieren nach:
Wai S. Gruppen Hong Kong, 29. Oktober 2013
Excellent time to spend in Prague

Value for money, convienence and comfortable
8,3
Very excellent hotel that is just next to the Charles bridge and therefore walkable distancce to both the center square and the castle. I could drop by my hotel when i got tired after visiting any tourist spot. Food is nice and staff are helpful.
Philip R. Gruppen United Kingdom, 4. Dezember 2012
Nice Hotel good value

exellent location
7,7
Close to all the sights, charles bridge, old town square, castle within walking distance, Only 20 minutes from the airport by Taxi, 490 KR from arport-tranfer-prague.eu Theres no lift so watch out for the stairs some are out side so could get slippery. Braekfast was basic but did the job. overall definately good value.
Nachtlebenempfehlung: coyotes bar is a great night out
Edward C. Alleinreisender Singapore, 30. April 2011
Great location with a very warm host.

Location. Nice, simple breakfast. English-speaking host who was very helpful and friendly.
9,3
Great location just between Charles Bridge and Old Town Square. The rooms around the back courtyard are quiet and does not give the impression that this inn is just off a heavily pedestrianised cobbled street. However the rooms have windows that open into the corridor that surrounds the courtyard. The 2 layer of curtains are not black-out types so people walking pass your room can look into it if your lights are on!
Maryke F. Paar South Africa, 4. September 2010
Wonderful Prague!!

Location! location! location! Close to all main sights.
9,7
Excellent personal reception/wellcome. I appreciated being treated personally, like part of a family. Good assistance with taxi and public trasport-requests.
Wendy E. Familie mit Kindern United States of America, 1. November 2009
Great place to stay

Great location-2 blocks from Charles bridge and town square! Good coffee and breakfast offerings. Ate dinner there one night and thought the goulash was great- good prices.
9
Staff were very friendly and as I listed in the pros the location can't be beat! Although it is in the heart of the city it is a quiet place to stay. The linens are standard and so are the beds. Good water pressure and plenty of hot water which I have found an issue in other hotels. I would definately stay here again.
Nachtlebenempfehlung: Be careful of the restaurants around the square. They have different prices to eat inside as opposed to outside. Daughter went on a pub crawl after being approached in the square...had fun and it was safe.
Lo W. Familie mit Kindern Taiwan, 10. August 2012
傳統的酒店

離觀光景點很近
9
很傳統的房子..餐飲消費很便宜.服務人員很親切.還幫我們上網訂了材司基克魯倫夫的巴士車票..客房很大..哪裡換錢.要問他們會知道哪裡最划算喔..離查理橋也很近.附近都是餐廳.紀念品店..很棒
Sightseeingempfehlung: 黎各景點很近.超方便.價格合理
Iwao S. Alleinreisender Japan, 2. Mai 2011
スタッフは若い男女で感じの良い家庭的なホテル。

旧市街地内に有り、観光には非常に便利。 
7,3
フロントは24時間対応で、プラハ中央駅より地下鉄3駅目より歩いて10分ほどにある始めていっても解りやすいホテル。 チェコ料理もチェコビールも居ながらにして味わえる。
Shoppingempfehlung: ボヘミアングラスの工場直営店も近くにあり、日本国内の約3分の一程度で購入できる。他にマリオネットも色々有り、ロシアにも近いことからマトリョウシカも色々な種類があった。
Chung H. Alleinreisender Taiwan, 24. November 2013
價格合理、交通便利,臨近舊城區景點

價格很合理、服務人員有問必答、到舊城區景點走路只需幾分鐘
7,7
 

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!


AS-AGWEB-3C01