Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Peppers Airlie Beach

Mt Whitsunday Drive, Airlie Beach, Whitsunday Islands, Australien

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,3

aus 57 Kritiken

2 Bewertungen auf Deutsch

Preis-Leistung
8,0
Lage
8,4
Mitarbeiter
8,3
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,6
Zimmerkomfort
8,6
Verpflegung
7,8
Alle Bewertungen (57)
Sortieren nach:
Thomas S. Familie mit Kindern Germany, 3. Januar 2013
wundersch. Appartementhotel,modern, tolle Aussicht

viel Platz, edles Ambiente, Parkplatz dabei,
9
Wir konnten zwar unser Frühstück nur 1 x geniessen, da wir 2x sehr früh zu unseren Ausflügen abgeholt wurden, bekamen dafür aber Frühstücksbeutel mit Flakes, Apfel usw. Um in den Ort zu kommen, muss man zwar 10 min. laufen, ist aber wohl eher kein Problem, trotz des steilen Anstiegs zum Hotel hinauf.
Diese Bewertung melden
Stefanie R. Paar Germany, 25. Dezember 2012
Schönes Hotel, schlechter Service

Nähe zur City, tolle Aussicht
6
Schöne, grosse Zimmer aber der Service sehr nachlässig und kaum interessiert. Das Zimmer wurde nicht gemacht, wir wurden aber darüber nicht informiert. Für Handtücher mussten wir nachfragen. Der Pool ist toll gelegen aber klein und die Area darum sehr eng, kaum Platz zum Liegen.
Diese Bewertung melden
Sarah M. Paar Australia, 23. April 2016
Peppers
5,3
All was great other than the bed, it was extremely uncomfortable so we left exhausted
Diese Bewertung melden
Kumar G. Familie mit Kleinkindern Australia, 28. März 2016
Think twice
3
Aircondition been switched off in the night ,No receptionist after 9pm. Suppose to be a onsite Manager, who doesn't show any interest. But the lady called Candice was good, who is remotely trying to fix the problem. But the manager don't know what he/she is doing. Breakfast was very basic.
Diese Bewertung melden
Paula K. Paar Australia, 13. März 2016
WOULD GO AGAIN
6,3
The only thing disappointing our room didn't have water views at all.We often stay at Airlie Beach it was the first time we didn't have any view. Loved the pool and dinning area.
Diese Bewertung melden
Matthew T. Paar United Kingdom, 10. Februar 2016
Great location to explore
6
Very good accommodation, and value for money. We used the shuttle service to get to Airlie Beach and then walked back. Very friendly and helpful staff. Just a shame the pool area is not bigger.
Diese Bewertung melden
Jean C. Alleinreisender Australia, 9. Februar 2016
Overall a nice experience

The cocktail passport that gives great specials, the pool and spa and also the buffet breakfast was great
8
Was overall a great stay although I found a couple of small issues - the bed was probably the most uncomfortable I had ever slept in and was hard as a rock. I found the noise coming from the upstairs apartment excessive with furniture being dragged and banging early in the morning making a sleep in impossible. Their was also a smell coming from the drains that was offensive. The room was beautiful and faculties great though it could of been a bit cleaner. All this being said I would stay again if it was a different bed!
Diese Bewertung melden
Lisa D. Gruppen Australia, 2. Oktober 2015
Nice View / Average Room

The view, the cockatoos & the location
5,3
they claim to be five star accomodation, but that was probably 10 or 15 years ago. The rooms were clean enough but a bit dated for something so allegedly luxurious. The staff were friendly and helpful. The highlight was feeding the cockatoos off of the balcony. Overall nothing to complain about.
Diese Bewertung melden
Shuchen L. Familie mit Kindern Australia, 2. Oktober 2015
Definitely not a five star standard

Big balcony, shuttle bus to town very two hours,great views
5,7
Views can be great as it is at Mountain top, but be aware that quite a few rooms are not facing the sea. Very very steep, not a good idea if you want to go to the main street very often. Swimming Pool is way too small for a holiday hotel. there is a 'eco model' which they will not offer any room service unless you pay, they have a list to tell you how much it cost to make your bed and everything. Bit hard for family with one older children or adult, cause the extral bed is horrible... They have great balcony tho. But in general I agree with reviews, definitely not a five star.
Diese Bewertung melden
Kenneth G. Familie mit Kleinkindern New Zealand, 1. Oktober 2015
Underwhelming

The apartment was spacious enough. The rooms were generally clean. The spa bath was pretty good too.
6
We checked in and the reception staff were nice enough. Nothing spectacular to note but decent. The hotel is on top of a steep hill. Our room (314) was a walk further uphill from the reception, so lucky we came with a car. Parking was spacious. The alleyway to the room was dark and unattractive - dry gardens with withering plants. The rooms were pretty enough with pleasant design and configuration - but not awfully stunning for an up-market accommodation. The rug in the living space was grubby. The plastic ornamental plant on the dining table was dusty. We rushed to check the view - and what a dismay! The port/sea was completely blocked off by the roof of another building just below us. Trees and shrubbery was our view along with rubbish scattered on the ground below us. Not the view pictured in the Agoda feature we thought we had signed up for. Rang the reception to express our disappointment and see if there was an option for us to move to another room. Apparently not as they were full for the next 2 nights. I asked if we could upgrade to a higher level, i was told the one above us was a 3 bedroom - rather excessive for a small family who still co-sleep with toddler, so the additional cost would have been unjustifiable. We were offered the chance to move to a different room at same level on our last night but we were too tired by then to bother to pack up, unpack and re-pack again the next morning. Basically, do not book rooms 313, 314 or 315 if you are hoping for a memorable Whitsundays vista. This was a disappointment mainly because we had expected more based on the images advertised. Also, seeing rubbish is not something we're accustomed to when staying in up-scale accommodations especially in New Zealand. I also do not feel that management was apologetic enough or at least empathetic enough about our disappointment. Let's just say we won't be coming back to stay at Peppers, though we loved the Whitsunday Islands so will look to stay elsewhere next time.
Diese Bewertung melden
1 - 2 von 2 Rezensionen
Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsunday IslandsPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsunday Islands - RestaurantPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsunday Islands - EmpfangshallePeppers Airlie Beach Whitsunday Islands - Hotel InnenbereichPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsunday Islands - GartenPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsunday Islands - Hotel AussenansichtPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsunday Islands - Hotel AussenansichtPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsunday Islands - SchwimmbadPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsunday Islands - RestaurantPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsunday Islands - RestaurantPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsunday Islands - UmgebungPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsunday Islands - RestaurantPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsunday Islands - Hotel InnenbereichPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsunday Islands - FitnessraumPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsunday Islands - StrandPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsunday Islands - SchwimmbadPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsunday Islands - SchwimmbadPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsunday Islands - Hotel AussenansichtPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsunday Islands - Hotel InnenbereichPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsunday Islands - RestaurantPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsunday Islands - AussichtPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsunday Islands - FitnessraumPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsunday Islands - SchwimmbadPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsunday Islands - RezeptionPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsunday Islands - Schwimmbad


Agoda gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3B05