Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Peppers Airlie Beach

Mt Whitsunday Drive, Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Australien (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Restaurant Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Empfangshalle Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotel Innenbereich Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Garten Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotel Aussenansicht Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotel Aussenansicht Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Schwimmbad Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Restaurant Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Restaurant Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Umgebung Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Restaurant Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotel Innenbereich Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Fitnessraum Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Strand Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Schwimmbad Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Schwimmbad
Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotel Aussenansicht Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotel Innenbereich Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Restaurant Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Aussicht Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Fitnessraum Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Schwimmbad Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Rezeption Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Schwimmbad
Gegend: Airlie Beach

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,7

aus 38 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,4
Lage
8,9
Mitarbeiter
8,8
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,9
Zimmerkomfort
8,9
Verpflegung
8,3
Alle Bewertungen (38)
Sortieren nach:
Thomas S. Familie mit Kindern Germany, 3. Januar 2013
wundersch. Appartementhotel,modern, tolle Aussicht

viel Platz, edles Ambiente, Parkplatz dabei,
9
Wir konnten zwar unser Frühstück nur 1 x geniessen, da wir 2x sehr früh zu unseren Ausflügen abgeholt wurden, bekamen dafür aber Frühstücksbeutel mit Flakes, Apfel usw. Um in den Ort zu kommen, muss man zwar 10 min. laufen, ist aber wohl eher kein Problem, trotz des steilen Anstiegs zum Hotel hinauf.
Stefanie R. Paar Germany, 25. Dezember 2012
Schönes Hotel, schlechter Service

Nähe zur City, tolle Aussicht
6
Schöne, grosse Zimmer aber der Service sehr nachlässig und kaum interessiert. Das Zimmer wurde nicht gemacht, wir wurden aber darüber nicht informiert. Für Handtücher mussten wir nachfragen. Der Pool ist toll gelegen aber klein und die Area darum sehr eng, kaum Platz zum Liegen.
Karyn M. Paar Australia, 11. April 2015
Pleasant

Room, breakfast, car parking
7,7
We had a pleasant stay. However, it was the little things that in my view do not make it a 5 star accommodation. For example, bedside clock alarm going off at 6am as setting had not been cancelled from previous customer; black hairs on floor; air conditioning remote not working because batteries were inserted incorrectly; candle holder on deck table with no candle in it; bartender failed to give us 10% off at happy hour (this was corrected when pointed out). The suites are lovely and spacious. Unfortunately there was only a limited view of the water from our deck due to foliage.
Glen S. Paar Australia, 15. März 2015
Great Spot

Location room and breakfast
9,7
Martin G. Alleinreisender United Kingdom, 7. Februar 2015
Nice enough

The view, that it's a hotel, that it's in Airlie Beach.
8
Mr E. Paar Thailand, 26. Januar 2015
Pleasant stay at peppers

The location was great, close enough to all the attractions but far enough from the Main Street so the noise was not an issue, close to the port of Airlie so it was a great location to base ourselves
9
Great and welcoming staff , clean rooms, good service
Harry C. Paar Australia, 13. Januar 2015
Just Great

Beautiful views, cocktails where great by the pool, relaxing atmosphere
8,3
overall a very relaxing stay with peppers just disappointed with the house cleaning cause they where so busy
Lin B. Paar Germany, 9. Januar 2015
Big space, nice view, mediocre rest

Size of room, view, balcony
6,3
The stay was fine, but for the amount of money that one pays per night, we would have expected a cleaner room (there was hair from the previous guests in the bathroom and all over the balcony as well as smudged mirrors and bathroom appliances and dirty windows), perhaps some complimentary water, and a bit more flexibility on checkout times (10 am!!). It's more of a 4-star hotel than a 5-star hotel. The location is not convenient, one has to hike up a very steep hill outside of the town center to get to the hotel. That said though, the staff were friendly (even if not exactly very helpful), the breakfast was fine, the pool was small but clean (not the restrooms though). Overall we were ok with the stay but not overwhelmed. Will probably not opt to stay here again.
Sian S. Familie mit Kindern Australia, 9. November 2014
Mother Daughter Reunion

Fran at front desk always happy to assist us up and down that hill in buggy! Amazing views Wow ! Slightly out of town but we enjoyed the short walk from the bottom of the hill
8
It was wonderful Only Detracting feature was the cleaning upon arrival of our apartment. It was pretty"shabby" and sub standard for a Peppers Resort. Floor did not appear to be mopped there was hair dust and food stains on kitchen/living/bathroom floor. As our apartment didn't include a daily service I am unable to comment further on whether this is the standard or we were unlucky. The view and commitment from front desk was awesome Bacon at Breakfast really hard and chewy! But the rest of buffet delicious and other meals we ordered during our stay were very tasty
Puja G. Famile mit Kleinkindern United Kingdom, 28. September 2014
Stay at Peppers

Room quality and location, swimming pool and private Jacuzzi
7,7
Very good

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Peppers Airlie Beach WhitsundaysPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - RestaurantPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - EmpfangshallePeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotel InnenbereichPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - GartenPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotel AussenansichtPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotel AussenansichtPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - SchwimmbadPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - RestaurantPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - RestaurantPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - UmgebungPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - RestaurantPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotel InnenbereichPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - FitnessraumPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - StrandPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - SchwimmbadPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - SchwimmbadPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotel AussenansichtPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotel InnenbereichPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - RestaurantPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - AussichtPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - FitnessraumPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - SchwimmbadPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - RezeptionPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Schwimmbad


AM-AGWEB-4F03