oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Peppers Airlie Beach

Mt Whitsunday Drive, Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Australien (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Restaurant Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Empfangshalle Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotel Innenbereich Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Garten Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotel Aussenansicht Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotel Aussenansicht Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Schwimmbad Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Restaurant Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Restaurant Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Umgebung Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Restaurant Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotel Innenbereich Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Fitnessraum Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Strand Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Schwimmbad Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Schwimmbad
Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotel Aussenansicht Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotel Innenbereich Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Restaurant Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Aussicht Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Fitnessraum Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Schwimmbad Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Rezeption
Gegend: Airlie Beach

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,8

aus 31 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,5
Lage
8,8
Mitarbeiter
9,0
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
9,0
Zimmerkomfort
8,9
Verpflegung
8,4
Alle Bewertungen (31)
Sortieren nach:
Thomas S. Familie mit Kindern Germany, 3. Januar 2013
wundersch. Appartementhotel,modern, tolle Aussicht

viel Platz, edles Ambiente, Parkplatz dabei,
9
Wir konnten zwar unser Frühstück nur 1 x geniessen, da wir 2x sehr früh zu unseren Ausflügen abgeholt wurden, bekamen dafür aber Frühstücksbeutel mit Flakes, Apfel usw. Um in den Ort zu kommen, muss man zwar 10 min. laufen, ist aber wohl eher kein Problem, trotz des steilen Anstiegs zum Hotel hinauf.
Stefanie R. Paar Germany, 25. Dezember 2012
Schönes Hotel, schlechter Service

Nähe zur City, tolle Aussicht
6
Schöne, grosse Zimmer aber der Service sehr nachlässig und kaum interessiert. Das Zimmer wurde nicht gemacht, wir wurden aber darüber nicht informiert. Für Handtücher mussten wir nachfragen. Der Pool ist toll gelegen aber klein und die Area darum sehr eng, kaum Platz zum Liegen.
Sian S. Familie mit Kindern Australia, 9. November 2014
Mother Daughter Reunion

Fran at front desk always happy to assist us up and down that hill in buggy! Amazing views Wow ! Slightly out of town but we enjoyed the short walk from the bottom of the hill
8
It was wonderful Only Detracting feature was the cleaning upon arrival of our apartment. It was pretty"shabby" and sub standard for a Peppers Resort. Floor did not appear to be mopped there was hair dust and food stains on kitchen/living/bathroom floor. As our apartment didn't include a daily service I am unable to comment further on whether this is the standard or we were unlucky. The view and commitment from front desk was awesome Bacon at Breakfast really hard and chewy! But the rest of buffet delicious and other meals we ordered during our stay were very tasty
Puja G. Famile mit Kleinkindern United Kingdom, 28. September 2014
Stay at Peppers

Room quality and location, swimming pool and private Jacuzzi
7,7
Very good
Andrew T. Geschäftsreisender New Zealand, 24. Juli 2014
very good

view rooms staff food
9,7
very nice accommadation , would stay again.
Rui J. Gruppen Australia, 25. April 2014
Good location. Friendly staff. Nice View.

Good location. Friendly staff. Nice View.
10
Good location. Friendly staff. Nice View.
Danielle S. Paar Australia, 3. November 2013
Wonderful

Beautiful bathroom, Luxury, Good service
9
Beautiful hotel, very expensiveness for the airlie beach area but well worth it.
Elizabeth L. Paar United States of America, 22. September 2013
Absolutely lovely

The pool, the view, the large sitting area
9,7
Fantastic. Very relaxing. Beautiful infinity pool that overlooks the Whitsundays. Included hot breakfast. Would definitely go back and stay for longer.
Wan N. Familie mit Kindern Malaysia, 11. August 2013
very very nice and huge for family of 6

apartment size, large balcony, self-catering
10
we got there at night and tired. once you get to the room. it took our breath away! the view was superb. we quickly cooked dinner for the family and eat at the balcony. love the layout of the apartment. you need a car for this apartment. there was a problem with the wifi but everything else was great. we didnt know check out time in australia was 10am so that was a bummer.
Elaine M. Famile mit Kleinkindern Australia, 30. Juni 2013
Beautiful Hotel Resort

Clean Large Room, What a nice Spa
7
satisfied its a quality luxury resort, taxi's are available 24/7, easy access to pub, club and restaurant. Room has a fantastic view, overall its a great location, buses from the whitsunday tour are available.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Peppers Airlie Beach WhitsundaysPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - RestaurantPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - EmpfangshallePeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotel InnenbereichPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - GartenPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotel AussenansichtPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotel AussenansichtPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - SchwimmbadPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - RestaurantPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - RestaurantPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - UmgebungPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - RestaurantPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotel InnenbereichPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - FitnessraumPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - StrandPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - SchwimmbadPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - SchwimmbadPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotel AussenansichtPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotel InnenbereichPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - RestaurantPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - AussichtPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - FitnessraumPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - SchwimmbadPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Rezeption


AS-AGWEB-3A03