Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Peppers Airlie Beach

Mt Whitsunday Drive, Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Australien (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Restaurant Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Empfangshalle Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotel Innenbereich Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Garten Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotel Aussenansicht Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotel Aussenansicht Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Schwimmbad Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Restaurant Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Restaurant Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Umgebung Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Restaurant Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotel Innenbereich Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Fitnessraum Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Strand Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Schwimmbad Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Schwimmbad
Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotel Aussenansicht Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotel Innenbereich Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Restaurant Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Aussicht Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Fitnessraum Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Schwimmbad Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Rezeption Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Schwimmbad
Gegend: Airlie Beach

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,7

aus 42
Bewertungen

Preis-Leistung
8,5
Lage
9,0
Mitarbeiter
8,7
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,9
Zimmerkomfort
9,0
Verpflegung
8,2
Alle Bewertungen (42)
Sortieren nach:
Thomas S. Familie mit Kindern Germany, 3. Januar 2013
wundersch. Appartementhotel,modern, tolle Aussicht

viel Platz, edles Ambiente, Parkplatz dabei,
9
Wir konnten zwar unser Frühstück nur 1 x geniessen, da wir 2x sehr früh zu unseren Ausflügen abgeholt wurden, bekamen dafür aber Frühstücksbeutel mit Flakes, Apfel usw. Um in den Ort zu kommen, muss man zwar 10 min. laufen, ist aber wohl eher kein Problem, trotz des steilen Anstiegs zum Hotel hinauf.
Diese Bewertung melden
Stefanie R. Paar Germany, 25. Dezember 2012
Schönes Hotel, schlechter Service

Nähe zur City, tolle Aussicht
6
Schöne, grosse Zimmer aber der Service sehr nachlässig und kaum interessiert. Das Zimmer wurde nicht gemacht, wir wurden aber darüber nicht informiert. Für Handtücher mussten wir nachfragen. Der Pool ist toll gelegen aber klein und die Area darum sehr eng, kaum Platz zum Liegen.
Diese Bewertung melden
Branka Z. Familie mit Kleinkindern Australia, 3. September 2015
not close to shops and cafes

It was clean
5,3
We had a break not a holiday. Not suitable for babies in perms. Restaurants to fare away. We had a lunch at peppers first day we arrived and had stomac apsets. Breakfast was included and below average. Staff was good but food was not. Would not stay again.
Diese Bewertung melden
Mitchell P. Paar Australia, 12. Juli 2015
Good, but not 5 Sat Accom

The view and the pool.
6,7
The hotel is nice and the staff were nice. The hotel is definitely not 5 star accommodation even though it's advertised as this and the price reflects this. We had breakfast there and the buffet was sub-standard for the price point. Rooms were also below expectations for a 5 star hotel.
Diese Bewertung melden
Margaret F. Familie mit Kindern Australia, 28. Juni 2015
Magnificent peppers

The view is definitely the best thing about this hotel. The pool is also magnificent and is set upon a high point so you can swim with uninhabited views of Airlie beach.
9
Loved everything except the reception staff as they were rude and treated us like they were better than me. Not really the nicest way to be made to feel.
Diese Bewertung melden
Karyn M. Paar Australia, 11. April 2015
Pleasant

Room, breakfast, car parking
7,7
We had a pleasant stay. However, it was the little things that in my view do not make it a 5 star accommodation. For example, bedside clock alarm going off at 6am as setting had not been cancelled from previous customer; black hairs on floor; air conditioning remote not working because batteries were inserted incorrectly; candle holder on deck table with no candle in it; bartender failed to give us 10% off at happy hour (this was corrected when pointed out). The suites are lovely and spacious. Unfortunately there was only a limited view of the water from our deck due to foliage.
Diese Bewertung melden
Glen S. Paar Australia, 15. März 2015
Great Spot

Location room and breakfast
9,7
Diese Bewertung melden
Martin G. Alleinreisender United Kingdom, 7. Februar 2015
Nice enough

The view, that it's a hotel, that it's in Airlie Beach.
8
Diese Bewertung melden
Mr E. Paar Thailand, 26. Januar 2015
Pleasant stay at peppers

The location was great, close enough to all the attractions but far enough from the Main Street so the noise was not an issue, close to the port of Airlie so it was a great location to base ourselves
9
Great and welcoming staff , clean rooms, good service
Diese Bewertung melden
Harry C. Paar Australia, 13. Januar 2015
Just Great

Beautiful views, cocktails where great by the pool, relaxing atmosphere
8,3
overall a very relaxing stay with peppers just disappointed with the house cleaning cause they where so busy
Diese Bewertung melden

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Peppers Airlie Beach WhitsundaysPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - RestaurantPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - EmpfangshallePeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotel InnenbereichPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - GartenPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotel AussenansichtPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotel AussenansichtPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - SchwimmbadPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - RestaurantPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - RestaurantPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - UmgebungPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - RestaurantPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotel InnenbereichPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - FitnessraumPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - StrandPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - SchwimmbadPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - SchwimmbadPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotel AussenansichtPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotel InnenbereichPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - RestaurantPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - AussichtPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - FitnessraumPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - SchwimmbadPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - RezeptionPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Schwimmbad


AS-AGWEB-3A03