oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Phuket Bike Resort

108 Moo4, Tambol Thepkasattri,, Bang Thao / Laguna, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gästezimmer Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Schwimmbad Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Schwimmbad Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Suite Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gästezimmer Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Suite Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Balkon/Terrasse Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gästezimmer Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Schwimmbad Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gästezimmer Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Suite Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gästezimmer Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gästezimmer Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gästezimmer Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gästezimmer Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Balkon/Terrasse
Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Umgebung Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Hotel Aussenansicht Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gästezimmer Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gästezimmer Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Hotel Innenbereich Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gästezimmer
Gegend: Bang Thao / Laguna Anzahl der Zimmer: 27
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,8

aus 104 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,2
Lage
6,6
Mitarbeiter
8,7
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,5
Zimmerkomfort
8,6
Verpflegung
6,3
Alle Bewertungen (104)
Sortieren nach:
Yusuf D. Famile mit Kleinkindern Germany, 20. Januar 2015
Alles super

Zimmer Mitarbeiter parkplatze
8,7
Alles super. Mitarbeiter super nett
Julia K. Paar Switzerland, 2. Mai 2014
Grosses Zimmer, ruhig, Gratis-Bikes

Sehr grosse, moderne Zimmer, ruhig, Gratis-Bike-Verleih, in 15 Min Velofahrt erreicht man einen schönen, ruhigen Strand.
8,3
Das Hotel ist neu und noch nicht sehr bekannt, Personal ist sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Die Zimmer sind gross, das Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis sehr gut (hatten ein Spezialangebot mit gutem Rabatt). Der Gratis-Fahrradverleih ist toll. In 15 Min Velofahrt auf einer praktisch unbefahrenen Strasse erreicht man einen Strand mit vielen kleinen Restaurants. Der Strand war praktisch leer und sehr sauber, da Low-Season. Nachteil: Ohne Fahrrad oder Bike hat man nicht viele Möglichkeiten abgesehen von den Stränden etwas zu sehen und Taxis sind sehr teuer und in der Region kaum vorhanden. Wichtig: Transfer zum Flughafen dauert 20 Minuten. Wenn man im Hotel bucht, ist es sehr teuer. Bei der Schule hat es jedoch einen sehr einfachen und nicht als diesen erkennbaren Taxistand (übersieht man leicht, da an diesem Stand auch Getränke verkauft werden). Hier haben wir 500 Baht für die Fahrt bezahlt. Im Hotel wären es 900 Baht gewesen. Wir haben am Taxistand gebucht und der Fahrer war pünkklich 5 Uhr morgens vor unserem Hotel :-)
Suten U. Paar Malaysia, 20. Februar 2015
good

room, pool and staff
8
Good experience
Maycy S. Paar Malaysia, 5. Februar 2015
1 night stay will be fine

Stuffs are all friendly, Family Mart is just opposite the hotel, lots of convenient store nearby
6,3
My mistake to miss out that this hotel has no elevator so we have to carry our luggage to the 3rd floor (highest floor). Decided to book this hotel because of it's location is merely 20 minutes away from the Phuket International Airport as we don't wish to rush for the morning flight. What made me disappointed is the water pressure and water temperature. Water pressure high and low while the water temperature went cold very fast and went hot and went cold again. Very uncomfortable shower experience. Also, I had forced to use hand soap provided to shower because the shampoo and shower gel is not refilled. Not recommended unless you need a short distance to the airport.
Nick A. Paar United Kingdom, 13. Januar 2015
Good Short Term

Proximity to airport, beach & Laguna
6,3
Nice clean rooms, but a bit noisy next to main road with construction vehicles.
Anguel P. Paar Bulgaria, 2. Januar 2015
Best value for money

Room size, helpful staff,
7,7
I have the feeling this was planned as an apartment complex but now it is a hotel. This is why the room is actually an apartment. Very big 2 floors. You will need a scooter or a car to get go around but Laguna is one of the places to be in Phuket. I am very satisfied with what we paied for the quality we got
Atcharapan V. Paar Switzerland, 1. Januar 2015
OK

Room.
6,3
The room was spacious and light. The location was so poor, facing to the road with very noisy on day time. The breakfasts were very poor, 2 times found that they only filled the pot without new coffee, only water!! Quite bad organization and always have to take off our shoes! This is a restaurant in a hotel, not a private house. The staff were kind.
Xie Z. Alleinreisender Singapore, 30. Dezember 2014
Excellent

Rooms, staff performance and cleanliness
9
Fantastic stay. Was my second time there and it was great. Love the rooms and the staff were really friendly. Higly recommended if you want to have quietness and peace
Nazura A. Familie mit Kindern Malaysia, 29. Dezember 2014
Superb room

The big room, cleanliness of rooms and good customer service
9
We took the duplex with access to pool room. We love the room because it was huge, super clean with easy access to pool, nice facilities and fantastic customer service. Though the location is a bit far from Patong beach, we love the quietness of the surrounding. We took the bikes provided and cycled to the nearest beach (Layan Beach) from the resort. We simply love the resort.
James N. Paar Australia, 27. Dezember 2014
Beautiful rooms but that is about all.

The rooms were well equipped and very large. They were very clean.
6
Although the staff were very friendly, they spoke very little english which made things difficult. The hotel is very isolated so you will need to either hire a motorbike or a car to get into the main areas. The breakfast was an absolute joke - they offered a small selection of terrible asian dishes - rice soup, horribly noodles etc. I am perplexed as to why they don't just offer a small selection of breakfast cereals and some eggs? The staff at the restaurant didn't really speak English and did not understand us when we tried to order a cup of tea. Although the rooms are very nice, I feel the hotel is over priced considering the location and the horrible breakfast. If the breakfast was improved I would say our stay would have been pleasant (we hired a motorbike so the location wasn't as much of an issue).

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Phuket Bike Resort PhuketPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - GästezimmerPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - SchwimmbadPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - SchwimmbadPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - SuitePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - GästezimmerPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - SuitePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerrassePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - GästezimmerPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - SchwimmbadPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - GästezimmerPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - SuitePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - GästezimmerPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - GästezimmerPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - GästezimmerPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - GästezimmerPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerrassePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - UmgebungPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Hotel AussenansichtPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - GästezimmerPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - GästezimmerPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Hotel InnenbereichPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gästezimmer

Gästebewertungen - Phuket Bike Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B03