oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Phuket Bike Resort

108 Moo4, Tambol Thepkasattri,, Bang Thao / Laguna, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gästezimmer Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Schwimmbad Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Schwimmbad Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Suite Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gästezimmer Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Suite Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Balkon/Terrasse Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gästezimmer Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Schwimmbad Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gästezimmer Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Suite Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gästezimmer Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gästezimmer Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gästezimmer Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gästezimmer Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Balkon/Terrasse
Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Umgebung Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Hotel Aussenansicht Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gästezimmer Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gästezimmer Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Hotel Innenbereich Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gästezimmer
Gegend: Bang Thao / Laguna Anzahl der Zimmer: 27
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,9

aus 64 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,5
Lage
6,6
Mitarbeiter
8,6
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,6
Zimmerkomfort
8,8
Verpflegung
6,3
Alle Bewertungen (64)
Sortieren nach:
Julia K. Paar Switzerland, 2. Mai 2014
Grosses Zimmer, ruhig, Gratis-Bikes

Sehr grosse, moderne Zimmer, ruhig, Gratis-Bike-Verleih, in 15 Min Velofahrt erreicht man einen schönen, ruhigen Strand.
8,3
Das Hotel ist neu und noch nicht sehr bekannt, Personal ist sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Die Zimmer sind gross, das Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis sehr gut (hatten ein Spezialangebot mit gutem Rabatt). Der Gratis-Fahrradverleih ist toll. In 15 Min Velofahrt auf einer praktisch unbefahrenen Strasse erreicht man einen Strand mit vielen kleinen Restaurants. Der Strand war praktisch leer und sehr sauber, da Low-Season. Nachteil: Ohne Fahrrad oder Bike hat man nicht viele Möglichkeiten abgesehen von den Stränden etwas zu sehen und Taxis sind sehr teuer und in der Region kaum vorhanden. Wichtig: Transfer zum Flughafen dauert 20 Minuten. Wenn man im Hotel bucht, ist es sehr teuer. Bei der Schule hat es jedoch einen sehr einfachen und nicht als diesen erkennbaren Taxistand (übersieht man leicht, da an diesem Stand auch Getränke verkauft werden). Hier haben wir 500 Baht für die Fahrt bezahlt. Im Hotel wären es 900 Baht gewesen. Wir haben am Taxistand gebucht und der Fahrer war pünkklich 5 Uhr morgens vor unserem Hotel :-)
Julie C. Paar Canada, 8. Juni 2014
Beautiful room and friendly staff

Room size and amenities
8
I was very impressed with the room decor and offered amenities. The staff was friendly and helpful. We had a few requests for help and we were very pleased with the attention of the staff. The room was very spacious and we loved the big bed and the nice bath. A few things to improve would be the deck surrounding the pool is in poor condition, many broken wooden beams which make it dangerous to walk around the pool. We also had a serious ant issue in the room. We live in Thailand so we understand that ants get into rooms if you leave food around, but we literally had ants all over the room (on beds, counters, bins) after only a few hours. Also, please note the nice stenciled Art work of quotes which are found all over the hotel are full of mistakes! Maybe get a translator to fix the many mistakes! Overall a lovely stay thank you very much. We will come back if we have to stay around the Laguna area again.
Pattra K. Alleinreisender Thailand, 8. Juni 2014
Huge Clean Room

Cleanliness Friendly staff Worth for money
8
The room is size is enormous, for the price you pay per night, it's really worth the money. You'd need to rent a car or bike to get here but it's not too far off. Would definitely recommend ppl to come here for sure :)
Paul Y. Famile mit Kleinkindern Canada, 5. Mai 2014
Okay for short stay

Price, Family Mart right in front, Quiet
9
The place is in the middle of nowhere. You do need your own transport. Good thing there's a convenience store right out front. Otherwise, you'll be far from anything.
Aedan P. Paar Singapore, 21. April 2014
Budget hotel

I book the hotel due to late check in (3am) and the rate are cheap. The room is spacious and clean the staff are very polite thought need to explain a little more (English) yet they are very patient
5,3
Mattresses are a bit uncomfortable can feel the spring. No toothbrush in the room. Very far from town . Not easy to grab a cab.
Claudine N. Paar Malaysia, 26. März 2014
Quiet area and very near to an amazing beach

Friendly and attentive staff with quiet surroundings
6,3
They upgraded my duplex to a pool access duplex. The duplex was very spacious and comfortable. It would need some personal touch to make it a bit more homely. But overall quite a comfortable. Highly recommend to rent a bike throughout the stay so that one can venture to the nearby Layan Beach which is quite private and lesser crowd. If there is a need for some night life, then with a 15 min bike ride, there is also Surin Beach which has lots of bars and restaurants around for sunset views.
Zanyasan T. Gruppen Thailand, 2. März 2014
Spacious and relaxing

2 beds duplex unit, value for money, cleanliness
7,3
We were traveling in a group of 4 and found this relatively new 2 beds duplex unit with a huge living room downstairs where our group could enjoy and relax. The terrace is also connected to the hotel's swimming pool. The master bedroom upstair is equipped with a jacuzzi on the porch.
Amandine L. Paar France, 24. Februar 2014
very good but not centrally located

spacious rooms, clean, good service
8
We enjoyed staying there, however the hotel is a bit far from everything. No restaurant at a walking distance however it is near the Laguna. We ordered a sandwich from the bar for the first morning nothing bad but nothing good as well. Bangtao beach is in full development and the price to quality ratio was excellent. Plus very helpful staff they helped us to find motobike, give explanation about the road...
Andrew D. Gruppen United Kingdom, 18. Februar 2014
really enjoyable

nice large room with shower and seperate bath. staff. free bikes.
8,3
really enjoyable, landed late in phuket but staff were waiting for us on arrival. first day, made use of free bikes, cycled to a beautiful beach about 30 minutes easy cycle away. the staff organised us a motor bike which we rode to kata, took about 1 hour but was a great ride with amazing views.
Sukanya K. Famile mit Kleinkindern Thailand, 15. Februar 2014
Nice interior, suitable for family

Swimming pool, Room interior
6,7
Nice Hotel suitable for family, close to local market Swimming pool is quite small but nice and can access from the room There are restaurant next to the hotel

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Phuket Bike Resort PhuketPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - GästezimmerPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - SchwimmbadPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - SchwimmbadPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - SuitePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - GästezimmerPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - SuitePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerrassePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - GästezimmerPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - SchwimmbadPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - GästezimmerPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - SuitePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - GästezimmerPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - GästezimmerPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - GästezimmerPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - GästezimmerPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerrassePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - UmgebungPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Hotel AussenansichtPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - GästezimmerPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - GästezimmerPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Hotel InnenbereichPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gästezimmer


AS-AGWEB-3C08