oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Phuket Bike Resort

108 Moo4, Tambol Thepkasattri,, Bang Thao / Laguna, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gästezimmer Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Schwimmbad Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Schwimmbad Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Suite Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gästezimmer Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Suite Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Balkon/Terrasse Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gästezimmer Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Schwimmbad Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gästezimmer Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Suite Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gästezimmer Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gästezimmer Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gästezimmer Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gästezimmer Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Balkon/Terrasse
Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Umgebung Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Hotel Aussenansicht Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gästezimmer Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gästezimmer Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Hotel Innenbereich Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gästezimmer
Gegend: Bang Thao / Laguna Anzahl der Zimmer: 27
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,8

aus 87 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,3
Lage
6,6
Mitarbeiter
8,6
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,5
Zimmerkomfort
8,6
Verpflegung
6,3
Alle Bewertungen (87)
Sortieren nach:
Julia K. Paar Switzerland, 2. Mai 2014
Grosses Zimmer, ruhig, Gratis-Bikes

Sehr grosse, moderne Zimmer, ruhig, Gratis-Bike-Verleih, in 15 Min Velofahrt erreicht man einen schönen, ruhigen Strand.
8,3
Das Hotel ist neu und noch nicht sehr bekannt, Personal ist sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Die Zimmer sind gross, das Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis sehr gut (hatten ein Spezialangebot mit gutem Rabatt). Der Gratis-Fahrradverleih ist toll. In 15 Min Velofahrt auf einer praktisch unbefahrenen Strasse erreicht man einen Strand mit vielen kleinen Restaurants. Der Strand war praktisch leer und sehr sauber, da Low-Season. Nachteil: Ohne Fahrrad oder Bike hat man nicht viele Möglichkeiten abgesehen von den Stränden etwas zu sehen und Taxis sind sehr teuer und in der Region kaum vorhanden. Wichtig: Transfer zum Flughafen dauert 20 Minuten. Wenn man im Hotel bucht, ist es sehr teuer. Bei der Schule hat es jedoch einen sehr einfachen und nicht als diesen erkennbaren Taxistand (übersieht man leicht, da an diesem Stand auch Getränke verkauft werden). Hier haben wir 500 Baht für die Fahrt bezahlt. Im Hotel wären es 900 Baht gewesen. Wir haben am Taxistand gebucht und der Fahrer war pünkklich 5 Uhr morgens vor unserem Hotel :-)
Jonathan C. Gruppen United Kingdom, 27. November 2014
A great place to stay for the active travaller.

This accomodation is spacious, good swimming pool and the free bikes are a nice touch.
7,3
We really enjoyed our stay here. It was a good place to relax after biking and the beaches nearby are quiet and beautiful. Layan beach is about a 15-20 minutes cycle away. Quite a few mosquitoes about though so bring some repellent.
Clare A. Gruppen Thailand, 23. November 2014
Spacious rooms and friendly staff

Size of room, swimming pool, friendly staff
7,7
Xie Z. Paar Singapore, 15. November 2014
Excellent stay

Staff Friendliness, Clean and comfortable rooms
9,3
My stay was great here. I actually booked a studio but was given an upgrade as the rooms were full. I was upgraded to a duplex and it was great. nice big rooms which were clean. Location was ok for me as it was away from the busy parts in Phuket. Overall I enjoyed my stay here and will definitely be back.
Lori M. Paar Canada, 14. November 2014
A little get away

Air Conditioning, Bikes, Very clean, Local & GREAT staff
9,3
We arrived in Phuket after 21 days aboard a sailboat from Bali and we're looking for a quiet local place to stay (with A/C). We are cyclist and were attracted to the name of the hotel. We like to experience the local culture when we travel & this was an excellent location. The ladies that work on the reception desk were amazing, from arranging laundry, taxis, local drivers who spoke English, advising on restaurants and activities to do in the area & around Phuket. The rooms were clean & very spacious - they provided clean towels every day. The pool was very nice (although the deck around the pool was rotten & you had to watch your step). The breakfast was very good a choice of American or Asian. Layan beach is 4 km from the hotel & is lovely & very quiet. We used the bikes, 3 speeds to get there. There are 3 restaurants about 1/2km from the hotel, Som Restaurant being our favorite. Because the hotel is out of the really touristy areas it's sometimes hard to find a taxi (or TukTuk) to take you back. Would stay here again, felt like home
Kongpan P. Geschäftsreisender Thailand, 27. Oktober 2014
Dealer trip

location, staff friendliness, room comfort
9,3
Susan C. Paar Malaysia, 2. Oktober 2014
sweet home

quite, relax, like own home
9,7
relax n comfortable
Patricia C. Geschäftsreisender Malaysia, 5. September 2014
One of the best of its kind

Shower, Duplex, Staff
8,3
The location is off touristic area, but its surely one of the best you can ask for. The staff are so helpful and friendly. The restaurant is equally good and a Family mart right opposite. Will surely back for next stay.
Song Y. Familie mit Kindern Malaysia, 29. August 2014
Getaway from city

If you want to enjoy local life of Phuket, this resort is one of the best choice. The village nearby provides local food, fruits, views and living. You can also cycle around the area with the bikes.
7,3
Authaporn J. Gruppen Thailand, 29. August 2014
Perfect place

Value comfort nice
9
Perfect place for stay. Big and clean room. Staff are very nice.

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Phuket Bike Resort PhuketPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - GästezimmerPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - SchwimmbadPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - SchwimmbadPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - SuitePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - GästezimmerPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - SuitePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerrassePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - GästezimmerPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - SchwimmbadPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - GästezimmerPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - SuitePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - GästezimmerPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - GästezimmerPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - GästezimmerPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - GästezimmerPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerrassePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - UmgebungPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Hotel AussenansichtPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - GästezimmerPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - GästezimmerPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Hotel InnenbereichPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gästezimmer


AS-AGWEB-3C02