Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Phuket Garden Home

42/1 Moo 1, Chaofa (East) Road, Tambon Chalong, Muang District, Chalong, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Phuket Garden Home Phuket - Gästezimmer Phuket Garden Home Phuket - Rezeption Phuket Garden Home Phuket - Rezeption Phuket Garden Home Phuket - Badezimmer Phuket Garden Home Phuket - Aussicht Phuket Garden Home Phuket - Gästezimmer Phuket Garden Home Phuket - Balkon/Terrasse Phuket Garden Home Phuket - Umgebung Phuket Garden Home Phuket - Schwimmbad Phuket Garden Home Phuket - Schwimmbad
Gegend: Chalong Anzahl der Zimmer: 10

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen




aus 21 Kritiken

0 Bewertungen auf Deutsch

Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
Alle Bewertungen (21)
Sortieren nach:
Sau M. Gruppen Hong Kong, 29. Oktober 2015
villa style, its excellent ONLY value for money

no in-room massage, wifi good, far from Patong town
purely value for money, was desperate to have massage in my room, we went there for diving, exhausted after fun. this is the only problem I think, because staff were very nice, very helpful, english speaking. very stable strong signal wifi provide while i was staying. THANK YOU.
Diese Bewertung melden
James T. Alleinreisender Australia, 16. Oktober 2015
very good shoulder season value if you are mobile

Vast rooms, very quiet location with a nice pool area
For what it was, it was excellent value. The low occupancy during the quiet season meant that the room smelt a bit mouldy (aircon in a closed concrete room), but it improved once the windows were open. It is very basic, but the staff were relaxed & friendly, the atmosphere very laid back & the area quiet; it's excellent value for someone with transport available, but a long way from anything, otherwise. Note that the GoogleMap location for Phuket Garden Home is miles away ... unless one knows to add the "Bungalow" qualifier... very confusing for taxi drivers!
Diese Bewertung melden
Thomas G. Familie mit Kindern Switzerland, 7. Februar 2015
Quiet and spacy but no food

Pool, Quiet, Big Rooms
A good place to relax and take it easy a bit outside the city. Our kids liked to have the pool in front of the door. But be aware there is no restaurant in the garden home. Near to the zoo.
Diese Bewertung melden
Wong C. Paar Hong Kong, 6. November 2014
Quite environment, friendly staff

environment, location near chalong pier, room tindy
Diese Bewertung melden
Mark B. Alleinreisender United Kingdom, 6. März 2014
Fantastic hotel

Room, location, pool
Lovely hotel, fantastic staff. Very helpful and kind staff. I really enjoyed my stay here.
Diese Bewertung melden
Liu L. Alleinreisender China, 29. Januar 2014
many russians

location, food, peace
location is good , easy to find, food here is ok , every night so peaceful
Diese Bewertung melden
Mikako S. Gruppen Japan, 31. Dezember 2012
Very Very nice hotel but only location is bad

Staff was very friendly and kind, clean, big, nice pool
I like this hotel very much, as photo, this hotel looks very fashionable and I felt cozy.but location is bad so I lost the way for long time.
Diese Bewertung melden
Anchan P. Paar 3. März 2012
nice place

good service
room is very clean. quite place and very nice to relax. there are small and clean swimming pool.
Sightseeingempfehlung: Nice sunshine and lovely beach.
Diese Bewertung melden
Ronald R. Paar Belgium, 22. Dezember 2011
Quiet bungalows with swimming pool

quiet, swimming pool, wifi
it was not so easy to find the phuket garden homes because the address on the voucher was wrong and the taxidriver dropped us at a building site. once we were at the bungalows we were very pleased. the house was super clean with a little sitting room in front with refrigerator, a large sleeping room with airco an television and in the back a kitchenette with microwave and sink. next to it the very large shower an toilet. some of the houses are build around the nice swimming pool. the houses are far away from phuket town but the staff of the hotel arranged the rent of a motorbike for us. the promotional price we paid with agoda was value for money.
Restaurantempfehlung: Seafood restaurants at the seafront at the end of Patai road, 5 minutes with motorbike
Diese Bewertung melden
Frank D. Paar Belgium, 23. Januar 2015
vriendelijk proper goede prijs / kwaliteit

mooie tuin leuk zwembad zeer vriendelijke hulpvaardige mensen
Relax.. you need transport to move around, a bit far from shops , etc. It is missing a kitchen because the lay out for a restaurant is already there.. we had a huge jetlag so it was a good place to stay with good service
Diese Bewertung melden
1 von 1 Rezension

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Phuket Garden Home PhuketPhuket Garden Home Phuket - GästezimmerPhuket Garden Home Phuket - RezeptionPhuket Garden Home Phuket - RezeptionPhuket Garden Home Phuket - BadezimmerPhuket Garden Home Phuket - AussichtPhuket Garden Home Phuket - GästezimmerPhuket Garden Home Phuket - Balkon/TerrassePhuket Garden Home Phuket - UmgebungPhuket Garden Home Phuket - SchwimmbadPhuket Garden Home Phuket - Schwimmbad gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.