Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa

190 Thaweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gästezimmer Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Garten Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gästezimmer Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Schwimmbad Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Schwimmbad Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Schwimmbad Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Schwimmbad Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Schwimmbad Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Aussenansicht Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Aussenansicht Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Schwimmbad Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Aussicht Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/Terrasse Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gästezimmer Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitnessraum Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Ausstattung
Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gästezimmer Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Ausstattung Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Ausstattung Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Schwimmbad Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gästezimmer Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gästezimmer Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Ausstattung Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gästezimmer Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gästezimmer Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gästezimmer Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gästezimmer Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gästezimmer
Gegend: Patong Anzahl der Zimmer: 600
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,9

aus 637 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,7
Lage
8,5
Mitarbeiter
7,7
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,0
Zimmerkomfort
7,9
Verpflegung
7,7
Alle Bewertungen (637)
Sortieren nach:
Ernst J. Paar Germany, 10. November 2013
Interessant sind die unterschiedlichen Strände.

Rezeption, Außenanlagen, Lage
5,3
Frühstückservice ist stark verbesserungsfähig und Vielfalt fehlt,Ausbildungsmangel des Personals ist erkennbar und mindert die Qualität im Service in vielen Bereichen. Freundlichkeit alleine reicht nicht. Das Personal selbst ist stets bemüht, was erkannt ist. Nachschulung sollte man einmal überlegen.
Kai M. Familie mit Kindern Germany, 6. Oktober 2012
Hier kann man sich erholen

große Poollandschaft, schöne Gartenanlage, Strandnähe,
9
Wir haben uns hier im Hotel sehr wohl gefühlt und konnten uns gut erholen. Die große und weitläufige Poollandschaft war bei unserem Sohn sehr beliebt. Toll sind die Zimmer mit direktem Poolzugang. Unser Zimmer war ausreichend groß und sehr sauber. Das Frühstück war vielfältig und lecker. Das Hotel liegt im nördlichen Teil des Patong Beaches. Hier ist es ruhig und vom Trubel im Zentrum bekommt man nachts nichts mit. Zum Zentrum kann man schön am Strand lang laufen und ist in 10 min da.
Liedwina S. Paar Germany, 4. April 2008
Hotel Graceland

Große Hotelanlage mit allen Freizeitmöglichkeiten und reichhaltigem Frühstücksbuffet.
8
Sehr gute Lage in Strandnähe.
Nachtlebenempfehlung: Zentrale Lage zu allen Sehenswürdigkeiten.
Karman G. Familie mit Kindern Indonesia, 26. Mai 2015
this a comfortable hotel for stay in patong-phuket

room is clean enjoy for stay, breakfast is very good and Halal restaurant, near at the patong beach
10
The price is no more expensive, for 5 star hotel at phuket island
Leanne T. Alleinreisender New Zealand, 23. Mai 2015
Needs some maintenance ASAP

Very good location, quite but only a 5min stroll to local restaurants. My room was large and the staff were very friendly.
5,7
This is my 4th time to Phuket. Graceland was chosen as I was meeting up with a friend and her family of 5. Back in its day this hotel would have been amazing, nice large rooms and common ares, great pools and plenty to keep the kids occupied. However they are seriously running behind on the maintenance of the pools in the older section. There are patches where tiles are missing and what I could only guess as being their idea of non skid can do some damage to your feet and swim suits. I would not stay here again as the room I got was only standard with no balcony and a great view over a car park and rubbish collection point and I still paid $114 per night. The room itself was OK as I said before this hotel appears to be quite old so it's nothing flash. You really notice the age in the bathroom and especially while trying to have a shower, the pressure is low and the hot water supply can go from cold to burning hot jump out of the way quick numerous times. The bed had seen its day I think the springs had given up, I slept diagonally across it so lucky I didn't have to share with anyone! As far as the food situation, breakfast was buffet so same stuff every day I like omelette so I was happy. I ate at the Belgium Beer Cafe and it was nothing special very small meals for a very large price. Same goes for the room service menu. I would recommend eating at the local restaurants, good food lots of it and at a good price.
Richard K. Paar United States of America, 19. Mai 2015
Graceland

it was nice.
8,3
The only concern I had was, when I would actually be in my room to sleep and rest after a long day. The bed was not very comfortable. Probably one of the most uncomfortable of my trip. I had the sunset direct pool access room. The only other thing was the building blocking the sun and view. I had the room right before the last room. That building blocked everything. But other than that. Everything was great. The value, the other pools, the free breakfast buffet was the best, and location we're all great. Definitely would stay again.
Richard K. Paar United States of America, 17. Mai 2015
Not much to say. Definitely 5 star in our opinion.

Direct pool acces, Things to do on property, breakfast
8,7
Joshua P. Paar Australia, 16. Mai 2015
Great location, staff were non helpful

Normal pool but was having works done so wasn't running properly.
6,3
Have stay at Graceland over 6 times, always stay in sunset wing. Have stayed in all that sections top rooms, sunset deluxe pool access and sunset grand deluxe pool access. But book via agoda and they gave me wrong room in the normal deluxe area and was most upset as it couldn't be changed at hotel and I would only stay at this hotel in the sunset area and that's all I ever would stay. Once at hotel all the sunset deluxe pool access rooms were under maintenance so they weren't available. This is why I got put in they different wing. After using agoda many times over the last ten years I am sadden to say I don't think I would use them anymore. Absolutely disgraceful, hoping to get your favourite room only to be downgraded to older section. Thanks agoda for ruining our Thailand holiday.
Petra H. Famile mit Kleinkindern Australia, 16. Mai 2015
Nice hotel and nice manager Stuart

Location , pool , rooms , loves the spa bath
8,3
Magdy W. Alleinreisender Egypt, 13. Mai 2015
good hotel

clean , location , staff
8,7
Good

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa PhuketPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GästezimmerPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GartenPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GästezimmerPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - SchwimmbadPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - SchwimmbadPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - SchwimmbadPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - SchwimmbadPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - SchwimmbadPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel AussenansichtPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel AussenansichtPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - SchwimmbadPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - AussichtPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/TerrassePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GästezimmerPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - FitnessraumPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - AusstattungPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GästezimmerPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - AusstattungPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - AusstattungPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - SchwimmbadPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GästezimmerPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GästezimmerPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - AusstattungPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GästezimmerPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GästezimmerPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GästezimmerPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GästezimmerPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GästezimmerPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GästezimmerPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GästezimmerPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GästezimmerPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GästezimmerPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GästezimmerPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GästezimmerPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GästezimmerPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GästezimmerPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GästezimmerPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GästezimmerPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GästezimmerPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel AussenansichtPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/TerrassePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GästezimmerPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gästezimmer


AS-AGWEB-3C02