oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa

190 Thaweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gästezimmer Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Garten Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gästezimmer Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Schwimmbad Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Schwimmbad Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Schwimmbad Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Schwimmbad Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Schwimmbad Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Aussenansicht Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Aussenansicht Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Schwimmbad Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Aussicht Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/Terrasse Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gästezimmer Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitnessraum Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Ausstattung
Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gästezimmer Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Ausstattung Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Ausstattung Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Schwimmbad Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gästezimmer Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gästezimmer Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Ausstattung Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gästezimmer Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gästezimmer Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gästezimmer Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gästezimmer Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gästezimmer
Gegend: Patong Anzahl der Zimmer: 600
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,9

aus 548 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,6
Lage
8,4
Mitarbeiter
7,6
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,9
Zimmerkomfort
7,8
Verpflegung
7,7
Alle Bewertungen (548)
Sortieren nach:
Ernst J. Paar Germany, 10. November 2013
Interessant sind die unterschiedlichen Strände.

Rezeption, Außenanlagen, Lage
5,3
Frühstückservice ist stark verbesserungsfähig und Vielfalt fehlt,Ausbildungsmangel des Personals ist erkennbar und mindert die Qualität im Service in vielen Bereichen. Freundlichkeit alleine reicht nicht. Das Personal selbst ist stets bemüht, was erkannt ist. Nachschulung sollte man einmal überlegen.
Kai M. Familie mit Kindern Germany, 6. Oktober 2012
Hier kann man sich erholen

große Poollandschaft, schöne Gartenanlage, Strandnähe,
9
Wir haben uns hier im Hotel sehr wohl gefühlt und konnten uns gut erholen. Die große und weitläufige Poollandschaft war bei unserem Sohn sehr beliebt. Toll sind die Zimmer mit direktem Poolzugang. Unser Zimmer war ausreichend groß und sehr sauber. Das Frühstück war vielfältig und lecker. Das Hotel liegt im nördlichen Teil des Patong Beaches. Hier ist es ruhig und vom Trubel im Zentrum bekommt man nachts nichts mit. Zum Zentrum kann man schön am Strand lang laufen und ist in 10 min da.
Liedwina S. Paar Germany, 4. April 2008
Hotel Graceland

Große Hotelanlage mit allen Freizeitmöglichkeiten und reichhaltigem Frühstücksbuffet.
8
Sehr gute Lage in Strandnähe.
Nachtlebenempfehlung: Zentrale Lage zu allen Sehenswürdigkeiten.
Vicki L. Famile mit Kleinkindern Australia, 15. Januar 2015
great holiday

private pool food location
9,3
very good
Shanti E. Familie mit Kindern Australia, 9. Januar 2015
Very Enjoyable Stay

It had free wifi, breakfast was alright, and pools were great
9
Very relaxing and enjoyed it. My kids had a great time.
Leticia W. Paar Australia, 5. Januar 2015
Disappointing

The location, friendliness of staff in the breakfast restaurant area and the rooftop pool
5,3
Disappointing - the room was certainly not 5 stars, and some of the staff at reception were downright rude. We had some bogans in the room next door to us yelling and with the tv up as loud as possible for 2 nights I our stay - we won't be back here ....
Mike D. Paar Canada, 4. Januar 2015
The gouging never ends

location,value for money for room, really nice 3 star hotel 2 star food and beverge
6,3
Many of these hotels have a predatory practice of making you purchase a mandatory ticket for their new years Gala with your stay . In this case it was almost 7000 Baht or 300 % higher per person than going to a party at a nearby 5 star hotel. Here is what you got for your money, dinner on a lawn, no dancing for new years, forget about an open bar not even soft drinks or juice included, just stale water and recylced buffet food. Oh the talent for the evening was high school musical. We gave away out tickets to homeless people and had a great time elsewhere, you can steal out money not time, nickel and diming did not end and the best 45 minute express check out so we almost missed our flight
Phailin E. Gruppen Thailand, 3. Januar 2015
Nice hotel

Spacious room, beautiful pool, near beach
9,3
Staff was friendly and helpful. The room is spacious and clean. Elevator is a bit old but there are only many floors so you can walk if you want to. Breakfast choice was good. The restaurant was noisy at breakfast time, not just because of there were many guests but also the waiting staff when clearing cutlery dropped them loudly, pretty annoying at times, especially if you've just had a big night. Overall, it was a good hotel and we will definitely go back.
Eric R. Famile mit Kleinkindern United States of America, 3. Januar 2015
Great Place

Location, cleanliness and staff
10
Deb W. Alleinreisender Australia, 3. Januar 2015
Enjoyed every minute.Would love to go back one day

Location is superb, directlty across the road from Patong Beach. Staff were prompt and courteous and choice of food and drink is extensive.
9,3
I thoroughly enjoyed being spoilt rotten a the Graceland. Breakfast (included) had multiple optins all well presented, the room and bedding were excellent quality and the views fantastic. Visit coincided with New Years Eve and party was included in the price - again a huge and embarrassingly lush selection of food and drink provided and service and entertainment of good quality. Im not much of a party person so withdrew by about 9 but was well aware of the party until the wee hours as it was sited in the courtyard near my room and soundproofing is not fantastic. Never mind, it was New Years. Similarly,most nights the music(live and very good cover bands) from the Belgian Beer Cafe ( great food and service here) persisted until after midnight daily and I did find this a bit wearing. The pools are very beautiful but they are over chlorinated The grounds are beautiful and tended with care and thought and a credit to the resort staff. WiFi was a bit slow at times but Ok overall - I think some extra routers are needed in the complex as others told me they could not get internet in their rooms at all and I note from other reviewers that this has been an ongoing problem. Tour desk was helpful and had a number of good offerings including a tour I took with my own driver for the day to some of the many tourist high spots in Phuket. Possibly overpriced but efficiently organised and smoothly executed. I had no worries about my safety or enjoyment. The library is a great idea and I accessed that at various hours of the day. All food I ate in the resort restaurants (and one night through room service) was well cooked and beautifully presented. Prices were not wildly inconsistent with those offered in outside restaurants. Staff at the Belgian Beer Cafe were particularly attentive and helpful. Thank you to all the staff at Graceland. I would love to come back one day and bring someone special.

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa PhuketPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GästezimmerPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GartenPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GästezimmerPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - SchwimmbadPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - SchwimmbadPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - SchwimmbadPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - SchwimmbadPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - SchwimmbadPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel AussenansichtPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel AussenansichtPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - SchwimmbadPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - AussichtPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/TerrassePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GästezimmerPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - FitnessraumPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - AusstattungPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GästezimmerPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - AusstattungPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - AusstattungPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - SchwimmbadPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GästezimmerPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GästezimmerPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - AusstattungPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GästezimmerPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GästezimmerPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GästezimmerPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GästezimmerPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GästezimmerPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GästezimmerPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GästezimmerPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GästezimmerPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GästezimmerPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GästezimmerPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GästezimmerPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GästezimmerPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GästezimmerPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GästezimmerPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GästezimmerPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GästezimmerPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel AussenansichtPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/TerrassePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GästezimmerPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gästezimmer


AS-AGWEB-3C04