oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Phuket Old Town Hostel

42 Krabi Rd, Talad neua, Ampur Maung, Phuket-Stadt, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Gästezimmer Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Gästezimmer Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Gästezimmer Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Gästezimmer Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Badezimmer Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Hotel Innenbereich Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Empfangshalle Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Empfangshalle Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Hotel Aussenansicht
Gegend: Phuket-Stadt Anzahl der Zimmer: 11
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,2

aus 90 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,6
Lage
7,9
Mitarbeiter
6,7
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,3
Zimmerkomfort
7,4
Verpflegung
6,2
Alle Bewertungen (90)
Sortieren nach:
Manuela R. Alleinreisender Germany, 9. Dezember 2012
Lage o.k, leider z.T. Zimmer ohne aussenfenster

Preiswert und sauber
4,7
Wer nur eine übernachtungsmöglichkeit sucht ist hier richtig.
Verena P. Paar Germany, 18. Januar 2012
zweckmaessiges hostel, gut fuer kurze aufenthalte

saubere zimmer, sauberes bad
7
wir waren nur eine nacht in dem hostel, dafuer war es gut, nur der geraeuschpegel war recht hoch, und man konnte vom flur aus in unser zimmer sehen, da die jalousie kaputt war. phuket town ist keine reise wert.
Rolf P. Alleinreisender Switzerland, 12. Januar 2012
Zentrale Lage

Grösse des Zimmer, Lage, Preis
6,3
War nur einen Tag in der Stadt. Für diesen Zweck ist das Hostel ideal. Zimmer haben keine Fenster. Nervig war, dass trotz Zusage kein W-LAN auf dem Zimmer verfügbar war. Frühstück gab es.... :)
Arlene P. Alleinreisender South Africa, 5. Januar 2015
Good location

The location without a doubt, it is near to everything in the Lonely Planet
7,7
My actual sleep wasn't good, because the room had no curtains and all the hallway light and foyer lights, everything was on, so it was like trying to sleep in daytime. I also used the taxi service they offered to the airport. as it was a Sunday and I was struggling to find anything else as my flight was 8h the next morning. I thought they were a bit exuberant with their taxi fee, the owner tried to charge me an extra 100 baht, while the price was on the wall. I paid 700 baht for a taxi to the airport- which is 200 over going price. Otherwise the place is in a good location
Romain P. Alleinreisender France, 18. November 2014
Very Good economic place in Phuket Town

Economic very clean and ideally located in ohuk
9
Very good stay in this hotel and a lot of fun with "mum" the very kind boss of this hotel ;) even if we had to talk a lot to get good prices "cannot! cannot!" 😊 :)
Sean R. Paar United Kingdom, 2. März 2014
Some lovely rooms tucked behind shabby facade

Location is superb to visit the old
8
Steven K. Alleinreisender United States of America, 23. Juli 2013
mixed thoughts

price friendly staff
6,7
Even though it says there is airport shuttle on the site there isn't one and will cost $20 USD for taxi each way. There isn't much to see really but the staff is friendly with clean rooms and a nice hot shower.
Anna S. Famile mit Kleinkindern Poland, 12. März 2013
without problems, clean

Clean, accessible, centrally located
7
It was easy to check in in the middle of the night, very clean, good location if you just want to travel further.
Richard P. Alleinreisender Australia, 3. März 2013
rooms were vey dingy. need a lot of work.

centrally located
4,7
Very dark dingy rooms. Need painting and a lot of repairs.
Ribkah A. Paar Indonesia, 24. Februar 2013
Good Location

Clean room and friendly staff
9
We booked for a standard room. It was very clean, but no windows to see outside. The location was very closed to the market and next to a fruit shop. Several restaurants and cafes around the hotel with the affordable price. The bus station for city transportation is just on the corner. But the water was dripping from the ceiling right on our shoulder when we sit on the toilet.

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Phuket Old Town Hostel PhuketPhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - GästezimmerPhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - GästezimmerPhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - GästezimmerPhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - GästezimmerPhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - BadezimmerPhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Hotel InnenbereichPhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - EmpfangshallePhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - EmpfangshallePhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Hotel Aussenansicht


AS-AGWEB-3C07