oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Piazza Luna Tower

70-A Juan Luna Extension, Brgy. 28-C, Davao Stadtzentrum, Davao City, Philippinen 8000 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Piazza Luna Tower Davao City - Badezimmer Piazza Luna Tower Davao City - Badezimmer Piazza Luna Tower Davao City - Café Piazza Luna Tower Davao City - Café Piazza Luna Tower Davao City - Eingang Piazza Luna Tower Davao City - Gästezimmer Piazza Luna Tower Davao City - Gästezimmer Piazza Luna Tower Davao City - Gästezimmer Piazza Luna Tower Davao City - Gästezimmer Piazza Luna Tower Davao City - Gästezimmer Piazza Luna Tower Davao City - Gästezimmer Piazza Luna Tower Davao City - Gästezimmer Piazza Luna Tower Davao City - Gästezimmer Piazza Luna Tower Davao City - Gästezimmer Piazza Luna Tower Davao City - Gästezimmer Piazza Luna Tower Davao City - Gästezimmer
Piazza Luna Tower Davao City - Gästezimmer Piazza Luna Tower Davao City - Gästezimmer Piazza Luna Tower Davao City - Gästezimmer Piazza Luna Tower Davao City - Gästezimmer Piazza Luna Tower Davao City - Gästezimmer Piazza Luna Tower Davao City - Gästezimmer Piazza Luna Tower Davao City - Gästezimmer Piazza Luna Tower Davao City - Gästezimmer Piazza Luna Tower Davao City - Gästezimmer Piazza Luna Tower Davao City - Gästezimmer Piazza Luna Tower Davao City - Gästezimmer Piazza Luna Tower Davao City - Gästezimmer
Gegend: Davao Stadtzentrum Anzahl der Zimmer: 18
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

8,0

aus 37 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,4
Lage
7,2
Mitarbeiter
8,4
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,8
Zimmerkomfort
8,8
Verpflegung
6,6
Alle Bewertungen (37)
Sortieren nach:
Astrud Y. Paar Philippines, 20. Mai 2014
Awesome! Great service!

Budget,friendly. Very clean and comfy. Great service.
9
We had restful nights. Our hosts had a lot of great suggestions for our trip.
Mendoza R. Alleinreisender Philippines, 16. Dezember 2013
My Stay in the Hotel Was Totally SUPERB!!

Cozy, Clean, Friendliest Management
10
Piazza Luna is one of the best affordable hotels here in the city. The hotel is operated by a friendly family (and don't forget to meet Ashley btw). They have clean and cozy room. The bathroom/toilet is very clean as well. They have sound-proof windows! Everything is excellent about the hotel. For sure, your money won't be gone to waste. If you want to go to Davao, stay on this hotel! Its location is perfect. It is 5-8 minute walk away from Gaisano Mall, 3-minute ride to the China town, 2-minute ride to the city's money changer area, 6-minute ride to Victoria Plaza and Abreeza Mall. 12-minute ride to SM City and 12-minute ride to SM Premiere.
Raymond M. Paar United States of America, 30. Oktober 2013
hotel was nice and owners very nice and helpfull

price, clean, owners very nice and helpfull
7
no problem very quite taxi drivers dint know where it was very hard to find make sure you tell the taxi drivers juan luna st near dpwh building
Brent W. Alleinreisender New Zealand, 20. Juli 2013
very pleasant

location, friendly owners and good aircon
8
very nice , pleaseant and friendly . Attentitive
Zamil A. Geschäftsreisender United States of America, 19. Juli 2013
A pleasant stay thanks to the friendly staff

Friendly staff, comfortable room, fast internet
8
I especially enjoyed the fast internet here. It's always nice to go downstairs and have a chat with the owner and his family. They have two cute and cuddly dogs also! Overall, it was a pleasant night and I would come back here if in Davao again.
Paul S. Geschäftsreisender United States of America, 12. März 2013
Had an average stay there

It was not a good experience for me so hard to come up with 3 good things...had an issue with the staff
5,7
Had a bad experience at the hotel with staff so it dampened my stay there.
Gordon A. Geschäftsreisender New Zealand, 7. März 2013
Exceptional service

Clean & new rooms
8,7
This is a family-owned business. The owners were exceptionally friendly & helpful. They even drove me to a nearby restaurant to get dinner because their cook was away.
Joel M. Gruppen France, 4. Januar 2013
Go there !

welcoming
9,7
A very good hotel quite new. Rooms are nice and quiet, with aircon, hot shower, TV, good matress. It's a family business and they are so kind. Ask them for anything about the place and they will give you good advices. You can buy drinks and more at the little shop just near the hotel. I strongly recommend this place.
Restaurantempfehlung: In the same street as the hotel, Luna street, you can eat at the Harley boulevard motor cafe, an american restaurant where u can find good food for cheap. The american owner is very friendly.
April M. Paar Philippines, 22. Dezember 2012
A basic and small dormitel,but with the best wifi

Fast Wifi Speed
6,7
The room was small. There's a very big closet with no use to us. The CR was small. There was no division between the toilet and shower area 'cause of its size. The wifi speed was the fastest in all hotels I have stayed! I was able to complete some work-related stuff. :) I love spacious room. But if I have to go back to Davao and bring some work with me, I will be back in Piazza Luna for its internet speed.
Lorenza S. Gruppen Philippines, 1. Dezember 2012
A very cozy and peaceful place

rooms and facilities are clean, well ventilated, aircon is clean and cold. location is near to restaurants and shopping malls
9
We enjoyed our stay and felt very much at home. We had a chance to fellowship with the owner of the dormitel and we appreciated very much their hospitality. They are very entertaining. Best place to rest and relax.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Piazza Luna Tower Davao CityPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - BadezimmerPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - BadezimmerPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - CaféPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - CaféPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - EingangPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - GästezimmerPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - GästezimmerPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - GästezimmerPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - GästezimmerPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - GästezimmerPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - GästezimmerPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - GästezimmerPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - GästezimmerPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - GästezimmerPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - GästezimmerPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - GästezimmerPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - GästezimmerPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - GästezimmerPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - GästezimmerPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - GästezimmerPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - GästezimmerPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - GästezimmerPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - GästezimmerPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - GästezimmerPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - GästezimmerPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - GästezimmerPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - GästezimmerPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - GästezimmerPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - GästezimmerPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - GästezimmerPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - GästezimmerPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - GästezimmerPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - GästezimmerPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - GästezimmerPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - GästezimmerPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - GästezimmerPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - GästezimmerPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - GästezimmerPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - GästezimmerPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - GästezimmerPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - GästezimmerPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - GästezimmerPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - GästezimmerPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - BadezimmerPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - BadezimmerPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - BadezimmerPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - GästezimmerPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - Hotel AussenansichtPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - Hotel AussenansichtPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - Hotel AussenansichtPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - Hotel InnenbereichPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - Hotel InnenbereichPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - Hotel InnenbereichPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - Hotel InnenbereichPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - Hotel InnenbereichPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - Hotel InnenbereichPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - Hotel InnenbereichPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - Hotel InnenbereichPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - Hotel InnenbereichPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - Hotel InnenbereichPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - Hotel AussenansichtPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - Hotel AussenansichtPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - Hotel AussenansichtPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - Hotel AussenansichtPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - EmpfangshallePiazza Luna Tower Davao City - RezeptionPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - RestaurantPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - RestaurantPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - RestaurantPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - RestaurantPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - RestaurantPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - RezeptionPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - ErholungseinrichtungenPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - AussichtPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - UmgebungPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - UmgebungPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - UmgebungPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - UmgebungPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - BarPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - Hotel AussenansichtPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - Hotel InnenbereichPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - Hotel AussenansichtPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - Hotel AussenansichtPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - Hotel AussenansichtPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - Hotel AussenansichtPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - BadezimmerPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - RezeptionPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - RezeptionPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - Hotel InnenbereichPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - Hotel InnenbereichPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - GästezimmerPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - GästezimmerPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - GästezimmerPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - GästezimmerPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - GästezimmerPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - GästezimmerPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - GästezimmerPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - GästezimmerPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - GästezimmerPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - GästezimmerPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - GästezimmerPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - GästezimmerPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - RestaurantPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C05