Mein Konto (anmeldung)

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Ping Nakara Boutique Hotel and Spa

135/9 Charoenprathet Road, A. Muang, Chang Khlan, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50100 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Ping Nakara Boutique Hotel and Spa Chiang Mai - Hotel Aussenansicht Ping Nakara Boutique Hotel and Spa Chiang Mai - Hotel Aussenansicht Ping Nakara Boutique Hotel and Spa Chiang Mai - Hotel Aussenansicht Ping Nakara Boutique Hotel and Spa Chiang Mai - Hotel Aussenansicht Ping Nakara Boutique Hotel and Spa Chiang Mai - Hotel Aussenansicht Ping Nakara Boutique Hotel and Spa Chiang Mai - Schwimmbad Ping Nakara Boutique Hotel and Spa Chiang Mai - Schwimmbad Ping Nakara Boutique Hotel and Spa Chiang Mai - Empfangshalle Ping Nakara Boutique Hotel and Spa Chiang Mai - Gästezimmer Ping Nakara Boutique Hotel and Spa Chiang Mai - Gästezimmer Ping Nakara Boutique Hotel and Spa Chiang Mai - Hotel Innenbereich Ping Nakara Boutique Hotel and Spa Chiang Mai - Hotel Innenbereich Ping Nakara Boutique Hotel and Spa Chiang Mai - Balkon/Terrasse Ping Nakara Boutique Hotel and Spa Chiang Mai - Badezimmer Ping Nakara Boutique Hotel and Spa Chiang Mai - Badezimmer Ping Nakara Boutique Hotel and Spa Chiang Mai - Whirlpool
Ping Nakara Boutique Hotel and Spa Chiang Mai - Hotel Innenbereich Ping Nakara Boutique Hotel and Spa Chiang Mai - Hotel Aussenansicht Ping Nakara Boutique Hotel and Spa Chiang Mai - Hotel Innenbereich Ping Nakara Boutique Hotel and Spa Chiang Mai - Hotel Innenbereich Ping Nakara Boutique Hotel and Spa Chiang Mai - Empfangshalle Ping Nakara Boutique Hotel and Spa Chiang Mai - Empfangshalle Ping Nakara Boutique Hotel and Spa Chiang Mai - Balkon/Terrasse Ping Nakara Boutique Hotel and Spa Chiang Mai - Balkon/Terrasse Ping Nakara Boutique Hotel and Spa Chiang Mai - Schwimmbad Ping Nakara Boutique Hotel and Spa Chiang Mai - Restaurant Ping Nakara Boutique Hotel and Spa Chiang Mai - Restaurant Ping Nakara Boutique Hotel and Spa Chiang Mai - Restaurant
Gegend: Chang Khlan Anzahl der Zimmer: 19
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

9,0

aus 302 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,7
Lage
8,7
Mitarbeiter
9,2
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
9,5
Zimmerkomfort
9,3
Verpflegung
8,6
Alle Bewertungen (302)
Sortieren nach:
Nicole S. Famile mit Kleinkindern Germany, 18. April 2014
Einfach super!

Design, Personal/Service, Essen
10
Wir hatten ein Zimmer an der Strasse und waren zunächst aufgrund der hier gelesenen Erfahrungen sehr skeptisch. Wir können den Lärm nicht bestätigen, es fuhr ab und an mal ein Auto vorbei, aber das war weder laut noch störend. Sowohl am Empfang, im Restaurant wie beim Zimmer/Gepäckservice ganz besonders aufmerksames und (kinder-)freundliches Personal. Sehr schönes (Retro-)Design. Aufgrund unseres kleinen Kindes haben wir jeden Abend im Hotel gegessen, uns hat es sehr gut geschmeckt! Auch gut gefallen hat uns der Salzwasserpool, der klein ist, aber ausreicht. Das einzige, was wir vermisst haben, war ein wenigstens kleiner Fitnessraum. Ansonsten wirklich ein tolles Hotel mit allen Vorzügen eines kleinen Hauses. Wir kommen sicher wieder!
Christian F. Famile mit Kleinkindern Germany, 30. November 2013
Schönes Stadthotel mit Ecken und Kanten

Zimmergröße, schön eingerichtet
7
Der Check-in war mittelmässig, niemand fühlte sich bemüssigt uns beim Ausladen des Gepäcks zu helfen. Die Zimmer sind groß und sehr ansprechend eingerichtet, allerdings ist der Zugang bei den meisten Zimmern von der offenen Straßenseite direkt ins Bad, was etwas seltsam ist. Außerdem ist der Verkehrslärm störend. Das Restaurant können wir nicht wirklich empfehlen. Die Khao Tom zum Frühstück ist an jedem Straßenstand besser und es hatte Knochensplitter in den Hühnchenteilen. Westliches Frühstück war besser, allerdings hat war der Service sehr schleppend - wir mussten dreimal erinnern, bis wir endlich unseren lauwarmean Kaffee bekamen. Abendessen war erneut ein Reinfall. Mein Essen hatte allenfalls Zimmertemperatur und der Geschmack war äußerst fad. Insgesamt hatten wir für den Preis insbesondere einen besseren Service erwartet.
Dietmar K. Paar Germany, 24. April 2011
Super Hotel, angenehmes freundliches Personal

Luxusambiente
8,7
Schönes Hotel in nahezu zentraler Lage. Ruhige große Zimmer. Klimaanlage der Extraklasse (leise und gut regelbar). Das Personal ist sehr aufmerksam und spricht meistens gut englisch. Alles in allem ein sehr guter Service. Ein Hotel zum wohlfühlen.
Lien N. Paar Singapore, 16. Juli 2014
City hotel within green surroundings

Happy Hour Deal, Central Location, Friendly Staff
9
Check-in was a breeze and we were given a quick orientation around the hotel. Rooms are big and comfortable and has a small balcony that faces lush greenery. Mini bar and snacks in room are complimentary and bar at the hotel offers a 1-for-1 Happy Hour deal from 5-7pm daily. The spa at the hotel also runs a promotion for some of its signature treatments. Restaurants can be found within the vicinity and the Night Bazaar is about 10-15 mins walk away. Upon check-out, we were surprised by the management with a pair of ceramic elephant ornaments to bring home with that added a memorable touch to our experience here at the Ping Nakara hotel. Thank you.
Frederic J. Paar Switzerland, 9. Juni 2014
One of my best experiences in a hotel

Attentive staff, excellent colonial atmosphere, value for money
10
We've stayed 3 nights in Ping Nakara and it was exceptional from the very first second. The hotel is so well designed, with attention to every little detail. I like beautiful objects and architecture, and they have managed to exceed my expectations. We had a top floor room with a small balcony overlooking the right side of the pool with a view on luxuriant vegetation. The rooms are very well decorated and comfortable, I felt at home for the entire duration of the stay. We also went for a 2-hour massage and it was a delightful experience. The staff is well trained and it was one of the best massages I have ever had. I would definitely go back to this hotel every time I have the chance traveling to Chiang Mai.
Daniel K. Paar Malaysia, 13. Mai 2014
As charming as the city it belongs to

Interesting architecture, spacious rooms, perpetual cricket symphony
8
Somewhat situated by the Ping River (I say somewhat because you don't really get a view of it from the hotel itself), Ping Nakara sits on what used to be a forest station mahouts parked their elephants at. All the history is long gone, and despite the interesting and quaint architecture (a combination of nine influences if I'm not mistaken) the hotel is a surprisingly modern building, no more than a few years old. There's the colonial feel, the spacious rooms--each named after a flower/plant, tasteful decor and always-smiling, English speaking staff. The spa is not cheap but it's definitely clean, professionally run and nicely appointed--popular enough to warrant an advanced booking. A stroll through the garden will take you to the Nakara Jardin, a cafe/restaurant on the hotel grounds offering seats perched by the Ping River. Here, under overhanging branches, you get the crickets, frogs, serenity and view. Location wise, although the Night Bazaar is just a short stroll away (and not particularly worth its hype), the Old City (its walking street is not to be missed on weekends, especially the evenings) may take about 15-20 minutes to get to on foot. There are enough tuk-tuks to ensure a short-cut is always available, but as always, haggle to keep it within 100 baht. I went to Chiang Mai to get away from the mad city life for a few days, and the Ping Nakara had a big part in making sure that went without a hitch. (Well, the air-con stopped working the first night, and after the technician failed to fix it, we were upgraded to a larger, pool-facing room the next day. It's a detail I only recalled at the end of this review, and that says plenty about how much I enjoyed myself.)
Xiaoguang Y. Paar China, 1. Mai 2014
nice hotel close to the old town.

nice design, good food, nice pool
9,7
Haritsai K. Familie mit Kindern Thailand, 14. April 2014
Beautiful Hotel

Northern Food Breakfast, Mini Bar Service, Home Theatre Entertainment
10
Good service. Good food. In the morning we can select mny types of breakfast. I did order Sticky rice with Northern Traditional Chiangmai food. It is yummy. Minibar is free and refilled everyday. There are many DVD for us to borrow. Water supply is very strong. My daughter enjoys taking a shower.
Roger L. Paar Australia, 8. April 2014
Delightful old world charm

Its size, its character and quality of service
9
Our stay was excellent. The hotel is well located and peaceful. The staff were dressed immaculately, they were extremely attentive, helpful and polite. It was an easy walk into town for the great walking street and night markets. Excellent, good value restaurants are nearby. The tour desk was also very helpful and efficient. Overall, would stay there again - no questions.
Moira L. Paar United Kingdom, 29. März 2014
A great hotel for a Chiang Mai city break

Excellent staff
8,3

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Ping Nakara Boutique Hotel and Spa Chiang MaiPing Nakara Boutique Hotel and Spa Chiang Mai - Hotel AussenansichtPing Nakara Boutique Hotel and Spa Chiang Mai - Hotel AussenansichtPing Nakara Boutique Hotel and Spa Chiang Mai - Hotel AussenansichtPing Nakara Boutique Hotel and Spa Chiang Mai - Hotel AussenansichtPing Nakara Boutique Hotel and Spa Chiang Mai - Hotel AussenansichtPing Nakara Boutique Hotel and Spa Chiang Mai - SchwimmbadPing Nakara Boutique Hotel and Spa Chiang Mai - SchwimmbadPing Nakara Boutique Hotel and Spa Chiang Mai - EmpfangshallePing Nakara Boutique Hotel and Spa Chiang Mai - GästezimmerPing Nakara Boutique Hotel and Spa Chiang Mai - GästezimmerPing Nakara Boutique Hotel and Spa Chiang Mai - Hotel InnenbereichPing Nakara Boutique Hotel and Spa Chiang Mai - Hotel InnenbereichPing Nakara Boutique Hotel and Spa Chiang Mai - Balkon/TerrassePing Nakara Boutique Hotel and Spa Chiang Mai - BadezimmerPing Nakara Boutique Hotel and Spa Chiang Mai - BadezimmerPing Nakara Boutique Hotel and Spa Chiang Mai - WhirlpoolPing Nakara Boutique Hotel and Spa Chiang Mai - Hotel InnenbereichPing Nakara Boutique Hotel and Spa Chiang Mai - Hotel AussenansichtPing Nakara Boutique Hotel and Spa Chiang Mai - Hotel InnenbereichPing Nakara Boutique Hotel and Spa Chiang Mai - Hotel InnenbereichPing Nakara Boutique Hotel and Spa Chiang Mai - EmpfangshallePing Nakara Boutique Hotel and Spa Chiang Mai - EmpfangshallePing Nakara Boutique Hotel and Spa Chiang Mai - Balkon/TerrassePing Nakara Boutique Hotel and Spa Chiang Mai - Balkon/TerrassePing Nakara Boutique Hotel and Spa Chiang Mai - SchwimmbadPing Nakara Boutique Hotel and Spa Chiang Mai - RestaurantPing Nakara Boutique Hotel and Spa Chiang Mai - RestaurantPing Nakara Boutique Hotel and Spa Chiang Mai - RestaurantPing Nakara Boutique Hotel and Spa Chiang Mai - RestaurantPing Nakara Boutique Hotel and Spa Chiang Mai - EmpfangshallePing Nakara Boutique Hotel and Spa Chiang Mai - SpaPing Nakara Boutique Hotel and Spa Chiang Mai - SpaPing Nakara Boutique Hotel and Spa Chiang Mai - SpaPing Nakara Boutique Hotel and Spa Chiang Mai - Hotel AussenansichtPing Nakara Boutique Hotel and Spa Chiang Mai - Hotel AussenansichtPing Nakara Boutique Hotel and Spa Chiang Mai - EingangPing Nakara Boutique Hotel and Spa Chiang Mai - Hotel AussenansichtPing Nakara Boutique Hotel and Spa Chiang Mai - GästezimmerPing Nakara Boutique Hotel and Spa Chiang Mai - SpaPing Nakara Boutique Hotel and Spa Chiang Mai - BadezimmerPing Nakara Boutique Hotel and Spa Chiang Mai - GästezimmerPing Nakara Boutique Hotel and Spa Chiang Mai - Hotel AussenansichtPing Nakara Boutique Hotel and Spa Chiang Mai - Hotel AussenansichtPing Nakara Boutique Hotel and Spa Chiang Mai - Hotel AussenansichtPing Nakara Boutique Hotel and Spa Chiang Mai - GästezimmerPing Nakara Boutique Hotel and Spa Chiang Mai - GästezimmerPing Nakara Boutique Hotel and Spa Chiang Mai - SpaPing Nakara Boutique Hotel and Spa Chiang Mai - GästezimmerPing Nakara Boutique Hotel and Spa Chiang Mai - Restaurant

Gästebewertungen - Ping Nakara Boutique Hotel and Spa, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3C03