oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites

Sta. Ana Avenue, Davao Stadtzentrum, Davao City, Philippinen (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotel Aussenansicht Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Empfangshalle Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Schwimmbad Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Empfangshalle Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Gästezimmer Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Gästezimmer Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Gästezimmer Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Gästezimmer Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotel Innenbereich Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Festsaal Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Festsaal Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Festsaal Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Schwimmbad Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Schwimmbad Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Schwimmbad Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Erholungseinrichtungen
Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotel Aussenansicht Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotel Aussenansicht Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Café Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Erholungseinrichtungen Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Gästezimmer Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Gästezimmer Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Gästezimmer Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Erholungseinrichtungen
Gegend: Davao Stadtzentrum Anzahl der Zimmer: 214

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,7

aus 210 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,6
Lage
8,3
Mitarbeiter
7,9
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,8
Zimmerkomfort
7,9
Verpflegung
6,8
Alle Bewertungen (210)
Sortieren nach:
Chantal G. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 22. Dezember 2014
Hotel with good Accesibility

Staff, Location, Accessibility
7,3
Hotel stay was okay thats why we extended another day. The staff are very nice and accommodating.
Chantal G. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 21. Dezember 2014
Great Big Hotel

Location, affordability, Deals
7
It was okay, choose it because the location was near the church, mall and hospital. My daughter however had severe rashes due to the sheets being too perfumed. Nevertheless everything was fine
Karen A. Alleinreisender Philippines, 18. Dezember 2014
Great Hotel! Courteous staff w/ excellent service!

Spacious room, courteous staff with excellent service
9
It was my 2nd time to stay in Pinnacle Hotel Davao & will surely book again on my next trip. The spacious room, great staff and excellent service is truly worth the money. It added to my wonderful Davao experience!
Thomas C. Alleinreisender United States of America, 18. Dezember 2014
It's ok

Location,price,staff
9
Eliezer B. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 14. Dezember 2014
Good and centrally located

comfort, location and cleanliness
9,7
Good, not my first time to stay on this hotel. Highly recommended, my only suggestion is to keep the windows locked on higher floors especially those with younger children for safety reasons. overall it's great.
Corne V. Famile mit Kleinkindern Netherlands, 9. Dezember 2014
Not nearly as well as expected

Friendly staff
5,3
Ants in the room (6th floor), ordered food was cold, room was not very clean. For smokers, you have to stand outside in the parking lot without any covering against rain (this is because of smoking ban in all of Davao. Penalty is 2000 pesos). Also they wil say that they understand you while taking an order for food but then get it all wrong. All in all definately not as good as expected!
Eliezer B. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 8. Dezember 2014
comfort and centrally located

good food, good rest and comfort
9,3
great and highly rewarding. Staff are interactive and values customers well. keep it up. Not my first time on this hotel. each time im in davao i stay in this hotel.
Maria L. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 7. Dezember 2014
Nice Hotel

Nice location, my kids enjoyed swimming, very good breakfast preparation.
9,3
Comfortable
Eliezer B. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 6. Dezember 2014
Good hotel

Good and highly interactive staff
9,3
Great staff services. Appreciate that you cannot give room numbers for security reasons. That's what matters most, security on its class. Not my first time on this hotel, love to get back again and again when I will be in Davao in the future.
Aileen C. Famile mit Kleinkindern Australia, 27. November 2014
Very good hotel

Location, clean and friendly staff
8
Im stay was very good will go back there again

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao CityPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotel AussenansichtPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - EmpfangshallePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - SchwimmbadPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - EmpfangshallePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - GästezimmerPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - GästezimmerPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - GästezimmerPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - GästezimmerPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotel InnenbereichPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - FestsaalPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - FestsaalPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - FestsaalPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - SchwimmbadPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - SchwimmbadPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - SchwimmbadPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - ErholungseinrichtungenPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotel AussenansichtPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotel AussenansichtPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - CaféPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - ErholungseinrichtungenPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - GästezimmerPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - GästezimmerPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - GästezimmerPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Erholungseinrichtungen


AS-AGWEB-3C07