oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites

Sta. Ana Avenue, Davao Stadtzentrum, Davao City, Philippinen (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotel Aussenansicht Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Empfangshalle Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Schwimmbad Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Empfangshalle Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Gästezimmer Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Gästezimmer Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Gästezimmer Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Gästezimmer Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotel Innenbereich Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Festsaal Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Festsaal Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Festsaal Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Schwimmbad Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Schwimmbad Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Schwimmbad Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Erholungseinrichtungen
Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotel Aussenansicht Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotel Aussenansicht Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Café Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Erholungseinrichtungen Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Gästezimmer Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Gästezimmer Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Gästezimmer Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Erholungseinrichtungen
Gegend: Davao Stadtzentrum Anzahl der Zimmer: 214

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,6

aus 146 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,4
Lage
8,2
Mitarbeiter
7,8
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,8
Zimmerkomfort
7,8
Verpflegung
6,6
Alle Bewertungen (146)
Sortieren nach:
Christina S. Familie mit Kindern Philippines, 27. Juli 2014
Wonderful stay

Breakfast has a good selection of fresh fruits and pastry, hot and continental breakfast; courteous and accommodating staff; quiet but has easy access to public transporation.
8,3
We had a wonderful stay! The rooms were clean. Although the bed covers were clean but has a strong fabric softener smell.
Noel G. Paar Philippines, 14. Juli 2014
filipino hospitality

safe, clean, value for money
8,7
very fine
Norma J. Familie mit Kindern Philippines, 13. Juli 2014
Good place and friendly people

The good location,friendly staff and high speed internet
7,3
I enjoyed my stay and feel comfortable with the environment.
James T. Gruppen Australia, 7. Juli 2014
It was nice but not 4* quality

Close to G mall Nice staff Accomodating of needs
5,3
It was satisfactory however could have been better with upgraded facilities as it is well worn
Jo A. Gruppen Philippines, 29. Juni 2014
Good family hotel in Davao

clean, spacious room, friendly staff
7,7
We only stayed overnight but were very happy because hotel amenities are complete and staff are very attentive and friendly. It was easy to get transpo going to different areas in teh city for shopping or dining. Hotel seems new and room is clean and well-lit. We can stay here again when we go back to Davao.
Honey V. Paar Philippines, 27. Juni 2014
Centrally located, perfect for backpackers

accessibility, spacious rooms, quiet surroundings
7
Pretty good, considering we only stayed at the hotel during the night and the rest of the morning before checking out. Great value for money. Buffet breakfast is okay.
Frances L. Gruppen Philippines, 26. Juni 2014
pleasurable stay at Pinnacle

friendly and accommodating staff, centrally located, well maintained hotel
8
We arrived at Pinnacle around 6:00 am and although the check-in was still at 8:00am, the hotel allowed us an early check-in without charging us extra. The staff were quick to help us with directions and transportation so we had no problem touring Davao despite having no private vehicle. The buffet was okay because it lacked variety and wasn't exceptionally delicious.
Maria R. Gruppen Philippines, 22. Juni 2014
Very good. Good value for money

Easy to book, staff were friendly and accomodating and the room is comfortable and cheap. 3 fast elevators.
8
Good and friendly staff. Comfortable place to stay. Easy access to our rooms thru fast elevators
Rosvel R. Gruppen Philippines, 20. Juni 2014
Overall it was good but we had little time to stay

Perfect place to stay for always on the go travelers Centrally located in the city Clean rooms/surroundings
8
We really had a great time during our stay, it's relaxing eventhough we have a busy schedule on our 3 days trip.
Charlene C. Paar Philippines, 16. Juni 2014
Great hotel

location, big rooms, jacuzzi
7,3
Our over-all stay was great. the room was big. we were allowed early check-in. they have nice jacuzzi (for one hour) with a cool pool. we had free buffet breakfast (thou limited viands only 3) staff was great as well. although a three star hotel, it is quite impressive. we will definitely go back here.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao CityPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotel AussenansichtPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - EmpfangshallePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - SchwimmbadPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - EmpfangshallePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - GästezimmerPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - GästezimmerPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - GästezimmerPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - GästezimmerPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotel InnenbereichPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - FestsaalPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - FestsaalPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - FestsaalPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - SchwimmbadPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - SchwimmbadPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - SchwimmbadPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - ErholungseinrichtungenPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotel AussenansichtPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotel AussenansichtPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - CaféPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - ErholungseinrichtungenPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - GästezimmerPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - GästezimmerPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - GästezimmerPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Erholungseinrichtungen


AS-AGWEB-3B01