oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites

Sta. Ana Avenue, Davao Stadtzentrum, Davao City, Philippinen (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotel Aussenansicht Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Empfangshalle Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Schwimmbad Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Empfangshalle Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Gästezimmer Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Gästezimmer Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Gästezimmer Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Gästezimmer Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotel Innenbereich Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Festsaal Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Festsaal Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Festsaal Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Schwimmbad Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Schwimmbad Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Schwimmbad Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Erholungseinrichtungen
Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotel Aussenansicht Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotel Aussenansicht Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Café Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Erholungseinrichtungen Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Gästezimmer Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Gästezimmer Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Gästezimmer Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Erholungseinrichtungen
Gegend: Davao Stadtzentrum Anzahl der Zimmer: 214

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,7

aus 237 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,6
Lage
8,3
Mitarbeiter
7,9
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,8
Zimmerkomfort
7,9
Verpflegung
6,9
Alle Bewertungen (237)
Sortieren nach:
Georg M. Paar Germany, 16. Januar 2015
gutes Hotel mit verbesserungsmöglichkeiten

Rezeption, Sauberkeit, Personal
7,7
im großen und ganzen ok
Amano T. Alleinreisender Japan, 26. Januar 2015
Small window

Location new building good breakfast
6,7
I was given queen superior room and disappointed. Window is very small and viewing only outdoor unit of air condition. And room is very dark and no light at bed side I feel I isolated by jail I do not want to stay this room again
Allan G. Familie mit Kindern Australia, 16. Januar 2015
Hotel pinnacle, was clean and neat and courteous

This hotel was clean and tidy, close to the areas I needed to go to and had a nice atmosphere over all I enjoyed my stay and will use again
9,7
This hotel was clean and tidy, close to the areas I needed to go to and had a nice atmosphere over all I enjoyed my stay and will use again
Janina M. Geschäftsreisender Spain, 14. Januar 2015
Great service

Staff. Location. Facilities.
9,3
Gary Q. Alleinreisender Australia, 13. Januar 2015
i will never go back in this hotel again...

the good thing of this hotel is that it is located near malls and hospitals... breakfast are very common!
3,3
when i ask the housekeeping to do the cleaning , i notice they just turn back the sheets so it looks new... there is no safety deposit box... this is not a 3 star hotel...the housekeeping staff are very noisy outside....
Clifford F. Paar United States of America, 8. Januar 2015
Good location

Location, clean and comfortable bed
8
We had a pleasant stay. The hotel staff was very helpful. The breakfast is very limited.
Cindy L. Paar Philippines, 7. Januar 2015
davao pinnacle hotel stay

value for money, helpful and very friendly staffs and great location
10
it was excellent!
Noljohn J. Alleinreisender Philippines, 6. Januar 2015
awesome

good location, comfortable and clean rooms and staff are kind
7,3
Awesome!
Dennis I. Geschäftsreisender United States of America, 5. Januar 2015
Good staff and location, needs some touchup

staff, location, price
7
The Pinnacle staff are good, the location is good but for newer hotel, fixtures and common areas already need renovation.
Joseph M. Familie mit Kindern Philippines, 4. Januar 2015
Convenient Budget hotel

convenience, clean, big beds
8
Staff including security have great service.

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao CityPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotel AussenansichtPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - EmpfangshallePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - SchwimmbadPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - EmpfangshallePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - GästezimmerPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - GästezimmerPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - GästezimmerPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - GästezimmerPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotel InnenbereichPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - FestsaalPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - FestsaalPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - FestsaalPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - SchwimmbadPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - SchwimmbadPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - SchwimmbadPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - ErholungseinrichtungenPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotel AussenansichtPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotel AussenansichtPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - CaféPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - ErholungseinrichtungenPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - GästezimmerPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - GästezimmerPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - GästezimmerPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Erholungseinrichtungen

Gästebewertungen - Pinnacle Hotel and Suites, Davao City

AS-AGWEB-3C05