Mein Konto (anmelden)

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites

Sta. Ana Avenue, Davao Stadtzentrum, Davao City, Philippinen (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotel Aussenansicht Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Empfangshalle Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Schwimmbad Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Empfangshalle Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Gästezimmer Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Gästezimmer Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Gästezimmer Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Gästezimmer Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotel Innenbereich Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Festsaal Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Festsaal Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Festsaal Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Schwimmbad Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Schwimmbad Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Schwimmbad Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Erholungseinrichtungen
Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotel Aussenansicht Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotel Aussenansicht Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Café Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Erholungseinrichtungen Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Gästezimmer Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Gästezimmer Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Gästezimmer Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Erholungseinrichtungen
Lage: Davao Stadtzentrum Anzahl der Zimmer: 214

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,4

aus 100 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,1
Lage
8,1
Mitarbeiter
7,6
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,7
Zimmerkomfort
7,8
Verpflegung
6,3
Alle Bewertungen (100)
Sortieren nach:
Irene A. Geschäftsreisender Philippines, 16. April 2014
Comfortable

Friendly and attentive staff, comfortable and within the city
6
James D. Paar Australia, 7. April 2014
Great hotel.

Great location, good breakfast, big rooms.
7,3
Best hotel l have stayed in yet while in Davao. Good value, good service, best shower in Davao. Highly recommended.
James D. Paar Australia, 5. April 2014
Great hotel, highly recommended.

Big clean room, good buffet breakfast, Great location.
8
We really enjoyed our stay at The Pinnacle, so much we extended our stay. Big clean rooms, nice buffet breakfast, great location, walking distance to G Mall. McDonalds and Penongs restaurant just down the road. THE best shower I had in Davao, hot and good pressure. One of the best hotels in Davao. Highly recommended. I would stay at The Pinnacle again.
Duc C. Geschäftsreisender Vietnam, 4. April 2014
good hotel, smoking area is too far

good htel but smoking area is too far
7,7
Jean N. Famile mit Kleinkindern Canada, 4. April 2014
Nice large rooms at decent price well located

location, room size and friendly staff
7,7
It was a quick stay as we arrived late in the evening and left early in the morning. Anyhow as when we stayed there previously the staff was very accomodating and the large rooms with 2 double beds were nice and clean. A little breakfast was also included but honestly would not mark history. It is a decent place to stay in Davao where hôtels tend to be very overpriced for their actual value and standards.
Gwyn A. Geschäftsreisender Philippines, 29. März 2014
It was a so-so stay.

Close to mall and restaurants.
3,7
It wasn't a good stay for me at this hotel. The service of the staff is really bad, I waited for more than 30min just to check out. They were also asking for 150/food corkage fee for foods brought from other restos, etc. The pool and jacuzzi were not well maintained. The only receptionist at the counter was also very showy of his disgust to the customers. Only good thing was the waiters at the buffet breakfast were friendly and attentive. But the food is just average, too. Overall, would not recommend this hotel.
Josephine A. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 23. März 2014
Comfy hotel with big beds.

big beds, accessible to shopping malls, with extra amenities you can enjoy plus free buffet breakfast
9,7
very pleasant stay, i will surely recommend to others and i will come back again
Milo M. Gruppen United States of America, 23. März 2014
surprisingly nice ... comfortable

comfortable ... affordable ... helpful staff
7,7
Pleasant stay ... enjoyed the dining and entertainment ... friendly staff.
Caerel S. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 19. März 2014
Great place to Stay

jacuzzi, staff, location
9
Booked the executive suite but had to add extra bed, as I was expecting 2 bedrooms but it only had 1. Facilities were great because it is relatively a new hotel. Staff were attentive and warm. They attended to my needs promptly and check in was a breeze. Beds were soft and comfy. Toiletries were sufficient. Breakfast buffet was average and had limited spread but relatively cheap (250/head). Jacuzzi was the best part of the stay and the staff was nice enough to turn it on for us.The only thing I didn't like about this place is the views from the room. Everywhere I looked it was roofs and streets. Other than this, Im very happy with my stay at the pinnacle.
Carmelo J. Geschäftsreisender Philippines, 7. Februar 2014
Value for money

Centrally Located, large beds and spacious rooms, four star hotel
8
I had a comfortable bed and easy access to my meetings.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao CityPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotel AussenansichtPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - EmpfangshallePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - SchwimmbadPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - EmpfangshallePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - GästezimmerPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - GästezimmerPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - GästezimmerPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - GästezimmerPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotel InnenbereichPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - FestsaalPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - FestsaalPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - FestsaalPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - SchwimmbadPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - SchwimmbadPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - SchwimmbadPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - ErholungseinrichtungenPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotel AussenansichtPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotel AussenansichtPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - CaféPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - ErholungseinrichtungenPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - GästezimmerPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - GästezimmerPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - GästezimmerPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Erholungseinrichtungen


AS-AGWEB-3A07