oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites

Sta. Ana Avenue, Davao Stadtzentrum, Davao City, Philippinen (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotel Aussenansicht Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Empfangshalle Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Schwimmbad Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Empfangshalle Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Gästezimmer Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Gästezimmer Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Gästezimmer Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Gästezimmer Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotel Innenbereich Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Festsaal Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Festsaal Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Festsaal Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Schwimmbad Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Schwimmbad Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Schwimmbad Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Erholungseinrichtungen
Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotel Aussenansicht Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotel Aussenansicht Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Café Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Erholungseinrichtungen Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Gästezimmer Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Gästezimmer Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Gästezimmer Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Erholungseinrichtungen
Gegend: Davao Stadtzentrum Anzahl der Zimmer: 214

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,7

aus 196 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,6
Lage
8,3
Mitarbeiter
7,9
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,8
Zimmerkomfort
7,9
Verpflegung
6,8
Alle Bewertungen (196)
Sortieren nach:
Rowena S. Geschäftsreisender Philippines, 22. November 2014
Comfortable stay

Nice, clean and spacious room. Attentive staff. Good location.
7,7
My stay was as usual comfortable. Staff are at their usual courteous and attentive mode. My only issues are, the towel though soft leaves some lint on your body. Guest rooms door needs some stopper/ silencer to contain the loud banging sound when closed by other other guests as the loud sound can wake a resting guest.
Jeremiah K. Paar United States of America, 17. November 2014
will not return

location location pool
4,7
disappointing
Irene V. Paar Philippines, 8. November 2014
Net and nice location. With great value of money.

Good ambiance, staff are accommodating, with good facilities, Me and my hubby willing to stay again on this hotel on our next visit to davao..
7,3
We enjoyed our stay on this hotel..Rate is affordable..We are contented with their facilities...
Marjorie M. Paar Philippines, 4. November 2014
very convenient,, affordable price

very conveniet near shopping center,, pennong, ice giants, amazing staff,, very affordable priece
10
We stay here for 4 days,, this hotel was a surprise.. this was a last minute booking,, this hotel is pleasant, very clean, good food and service staff are friendly...
Lee M. Paar United Kingdom, 31. Oktober 2014
Well organized and priced hotel

Atmosphere, organization, cost
7,7
Very enjoyable stay. Staff were very helpful and well organized. Food was great and not over-priced. Room size was good but had some problems with wifi and the view out of the window was a brick wall. Although aside from this everything else was very good.
Marites C. Geschäftsreisender Philippines, 31. Oktober 2014
Good value for money

Great location, great value and good food
9
Gregory S. Paar United States of America, 31. Oktober 2014
Excellent! Clean, comfortable, quiet.

Comfortable, clean, right next to G mall, friendly staff.
9,7
Excellent! Our second time there. Bed is comfortable. Room is very clean and all the extras are included. Staff is wonderful. Location is great and lots of restaraunts close by. Breakfast is okay but could be better. We will always stay here when in Davao!
Abdon A. Geschäftsreisender Philippines, 27. Oktober 2014
Pinnacle Hotel and Suites

Location, wifi
5
Messy Room. Food Buffet recycled & cheap.
Marilyn T. Alleinreisender Philippines, 26. Oktober 2014
my stay in the hotel was very good.i enjoy it.

the staff,the room and the food
9,3
My stay was very good.staff are very accomodating.foods are good.my room is very good.i will recommend it to my friends.
Reynald T. Geschäftsreisender Philippines, 24. Oktober 2014
Good location. Decent rooms.

A pretty nice hotel. Busy lobby. Room is big although there is that "old" smell but not pronounced. Breakfast is horrible.
7,3
Overall very pleasant. Good for short stay.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao CityPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotel AussenansichtPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - EmpfangshallePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - SchwimmbadPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - EmpfangshallePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - GästezimmerPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - GästezimmerPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - GästezimmerPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - GästezimmerPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotel InnenbereichPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - FestsaalPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - FestsaalPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - FestsaalPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - SchwimmbadPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - SchwimmbadPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - SchwimmbadPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - ErholungseinrichtungenPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotel AussenansichtPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotel AussenansichtPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - CaféPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - ErholungseinrichtungenPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - GästezimmerPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - GästezimmerPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - GästezimmerPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Erholungseinrichtungen


AS-AGWEB-3C02