Zu den Hotelinformationen

Befriedigend 6,9
basierend auf 269 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Befriedigend



aus 269 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 6,8
  • Einrichtungen 4,8
  • Lage 7,4
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,1
  • Mitarbeiter 7,0
  • Preis-Leistung 7,0
  • Verpflegung 5,9

Jerico M. aus Philippinen
Paar
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Juli 2016
accommodation
clean room, courteous staff, close to shops
Bewertet am 03 August 2016

Martin S. aus Deutschland
Alleinreisender
Buchte eine Übernachtung im April 2016
big hotelroom
a big room awaits u on top of a garage. clean and with necessary things like tv in room and big shower. breakfast is fine. i liked it. lokated direct to an partyarea near the biggest mall.
Bewertet am 28 April 2016

james V. aus USA
Alleinreisender
Buchte eine Übernachtung im April 2016
Not good
Could not even stay here. AirCon didn't work well. Old small tv. Little pillows. Cheap hard bed. Just checked out and stayed at hotel sogo drive inn across the street
Bewertet am 16 April 2016

Mylene B. aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Oktober 2015
Affordable comfort
Affordability, clean and location
Ideal for people just need a place to sleep, shower and simple meals. Rooms are plain but clean.
Bewertet am 25 Oktober 2015

Jurine R. aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Juni 2015
Great location for a quick Manila SleepOver
Location, Cost, Functional
We stayed only for a night, before we leave for CEBU. We came from our trip in Baguio and Subic. We wanted a place near the airport, the MOA and Ocean Park so that we could make the most of our last few hours in Manila. Pinoy Pamilya Hotel was just the perfect choice!
Bewertet am 27 August 2015

James B. aus Kanada
Alleinreisender
Buchte Mai 2015 3 Übernachtungen
My honey take care of me and he booking nice hotel
Clean,Nice Peple who assis you in the hotel and most of all nice free food for breakfast
Comfortable and hoping to stay again there someday because Its wonderful hotel.!
Bewertet am 04 Juni 2015

Dung N. aus Vietnam
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Januar 2015
Staff, good position
Friendly and helpful staff, good position, very convinience, there are many convinience stores nearby and easy to get traffic transportation
value of money but there are so many mosquitoes
Bewertet am 20 Mai 2015

Queendylene T. aus Philippinen
Paar
Buchte eine Übernachtung im März 2015
good enough
very good wifi connection
good enough, fairly close to baclaran area but the room stinks a little and we were woken up strange sound from above our room.. sound like someone walking back and forth for about 30 mins... the hotel was quite though, you can really relax... breakfast is plated.. not a lot of options...
Bewertet am 15 Mai 2015

Derek C. aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Buchte April 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Disappointing stay
Location, staff performance and comfort
A most disappointing stay. The breakfast food was always cold whether eaten at 0645am or 0945am in the morning! On one day, the room went uncleaned until a request was made at 8pm at night - then efficiently cleaned and made up. The same day laundry was delivered for return later the same day - it wasn't until 10am the next day, leaving me without a clean shirt! I shall nmot use the hotel again, when there others in the same vicinity.
Bewertet am 20 April 2015

Derek C. aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Buchte April 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Poor review
staff, location and transport to the airport
Our stay started with the fridge unplugged,with the adjacent power point in a dangerous condition.The hotel staff moved the fridge to another close power point. The sink in the toilet had no plug, and a plastic saucepan held the hot water. Very disappointing. Breakfast just before 10am was cold, so next day went at 0745am - food still cold.Again disappointing.
Bewertet am 11 April 2015