Melden Sie sich an und sehen Sie unsere niedrigsten Preise
×

oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Place2Stay @ City Centre

SL 7 & 8, Wisma Yee Soon Yew, Jalan Song Thian Chiok, Stadtzentrum Kuching, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Hotel Innenbereich Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Ausstattung Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Gästezimmer Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Empfangshalle Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Gästezimmer Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Gästezimmer Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Gästezimmer Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Badezimmer Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Gästezimmer Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Gästezimmer
Gegend: Stadtzentrum Kuching Anzahl der Zimmer: 33
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,1

aus 129 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,9
Lage
7,3
Mitarbeiter
7,2
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,1
Zimmerkomfort
7,2
Verpflegung
5,9
Alle Bewertungen (129)
Sortieren nach:
Christian W. Paar Germany, 18. November 2012
Bisschen schäbig von außen,aber lohnt sich

Gute Lage nahe Top Spot, großes Zimmer, wifi überall
6,7
Gute Lage nahe Top Spot aber ca 10 min zur waterfront, hatten ein großes Zimmer, alles bisschen älter aber sauber.netter Service und wifi im Zimmer, waren 5 Tage dort
Restaurantempfehlung: Top Spot auf dem Parkhaus war sehr gut
Rodzman R. Familie mit Kindern Malaysia, 8. September 2014
Quick Review

Near City,Clean Room,Quick check in /Check out
7
Toilet at times uncomfortable smell even when first time using it.Maybe for some rooms only.In this case room 210.
Ahmad F. Familie mit Kindern Malaysia, 6. September 2014
clean,secure.

very secure. need thumbprint to open the main door. value for money. clean.
8
Im very satisfied with my clean n quite big room (compared to the price), but my dads room smell cigarette. He not happy with it.
Phoebe F. Familie mit Kindern Malaysia, 2. September 2014
Affordable & good.

Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
8
It was good and highly recommended. Would love to stay there again for my next Kuching trip.
Norfa I. Famile mit Kleinkindern Malaysia, 2. September 2014
tv channels were very limited..

price is okay.. room is comfy..
5
Nuramyda E. Gruppen Malaysia, 1. September 2014
really worth it

comfortable..clean..good
8
Ng L. Familie mit Kindern Indonesia, 24. August 2014
Affordable, cozy , great location

near food court, affordable price, good location
8
stay 2 night , staff was friendly an many food store around
Gan L. Gruppen Malaysia, 18. August 2014
Just for Sleep

Friendly Staff, Good Security to Prevent Non-Custormer from entrance to upstair, Restaurants is Nearby
6,7
Stay at Place2Stay is just an average, the photos taken guess is quite long ago, the actual condition is a bit old, but still consider clean. Room lighting is poor, only 1 deem light at room entrance and 1 at corner, so it is only for sleep. Another downside is only 1 plug near entrance which away from bed, this will be very inconvenient as nowadays most people are using smart phone which mostly need to charge the phone almost everyday, we got 3 of us and each with phone & camera, luckily we bring 3-Way-Plug and Powerbank.
Graham C. Alleinreisender Australia, 26. Juli 2014
Value for money at 50RM / night

Price- the promotional rate of 50RM / night was good Peace- I has a back room and it was quiet. Cleanliness- The hotel has been refurbished so it was spotless.
6
It is not waterfront, but I could walk there in 7 minutes. I found the hotel quiet, especially as I had a back room. Staff were friendly and efficient. There are restaurants within meters and a supermarket around the corner. Easy and enjoyable stay.
Mohd A. Gruppen Malaysia, 20. Juli 2014
Just ok

Value,centre,smart
4,3
Just acceptable

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Place2Stay @ City Centre KuchingPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Hotel InnenbereichPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - AusstattungPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - GästezimmerPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - EmpfangshallePlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - GästezimmerPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - GästezimmerPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - GästezimmerPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - BadezimmerPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - GästezimmerPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Gästezimmer


AS-AGWEB-3A05