oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Place2Stay @ City Centre

SL 7 & 8, Wisma Yee Soon Yew, Jalan Song Thian Chiok, Stadtzentrum Kuching, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Hotel Innenbereich Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Ausstattung Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Gästezimmer Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Empfangshalle Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Gästezimmer Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Gästezimmer Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Gästezimmer Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Badezimmer Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Gästezimmer Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Gästezimmer
Gegend: Stadtzentrum Kuching Anzahl der Zimmer: 33
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,1

aus 147 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,9
Lage
7,3
Mitarbeiter
7,3
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,0
Zimmerkomfort
7,1
Verpflegung
5,8
Alle Bewertungen (147)
Sortieren nach:
Christian W. Paar Germany, 18. November 2012
Bisschen schäbig von außen,aber lohnt sich

Gute Lage nahe Top Spot, großes Zimmer, wifi überall
6,7
Gute Lage nahe Top Spot aber ca 10 min zur waterfront, hatten ein großes Zimmer, alles bisschen älter aber sauber.netter Service und wifi im Zimmer, waren 5 Tage dort
Restaurantempfehlung: Top Spot auf dem Parkhaus war sehr gut
Ka E. Familie mit Kindern Malaysia, 18. Dezember 2014
Right location, right place, right price

Budget price, unexpected room type/size
8
Pleasant
Zaheera R. Paar Malaysia, 16. Dezember 2014
good

location, food, souvnier
8,3
come here again
Lilixnyah M. Famile mit Kleinkindern Malaysia, 10. Dezember 2014
value for money

parking space, easy to find, and strategic
7,3
ok.
Peng W. Paar Malaysia, 17. November 2014
Decent Stay

Good location, friendly staffs and basic amenities
6,7
Overall a decent stay. The location is pretty strategic, food is right opposite the hotel (morning only) and pubs are just 2 blocks away, right behind 360Express. No kettle, fridge nor cups in room but there's a water dispenser on L2 and a common clothe iron on L3. Bathroom condition is not too bad but could be better as the building is not that old. Staffs are friendly and helpful which is a plus.
Okjin L. Alleinreisender South Korea, 14. November 2014
Place2Stay @ City Centre

Good location
5,3
The place seems very clean, but i got a bed bug bite, otherwise everything was okay
See J. Familie mit Kindern Malaysia, 25. Oktober 2014
Cleanliness, value for money, quiet area

Cleanliness, value for money, quiet area
8
Mohd F. Geschäftsreisender Malaysia, 22. Oktober 2014
The most handsome receptionist i have ever met

The room. The receptionist. The bed.
8,3
It was so great being welcomed by the most good looking tattooed boy in the world. Wish i have asked for his number.
Tiew T. Paar Malaysia, 3. Oktober 2014
Value for money

Good rate, clean sheets, clean room.
8,3
We were after an affordable clean place to sleep, the hotel served the purpose and more. We first booked for 4 nights and were happy with the hotel and stayed on for the remaining 4 nights of our stay in Kuching. Apart from value for money, another big bonus is the many food stalls just downstairs and along the same street of the hotel. We couldn't finish savoring all the different food in the 8 days we stayed there. Despite all the foodstalls just outside the hotel, the place was v. quiet esp. at night, guess there are not nightclubs bars. For 2 of us, we had a double bed and a single bed in the room.The air conditioning was cool but not as cold as we would like, probably because the room was too big. The room was clean without funny smell. The sheets were white and clean, of the 5 star hotel quality. The staff did not clean the room daily unless we requested, and we had to instruct them specifically to clean the bathroom. We rented a car. The hotel has no parking of its own. We had to park on the street but we managed to get a spot right in front of the hotel most of the time. We only needed to buy a book of parking coupon and displayed them appropriately. As we were out during the day so parking was not a big problem. Overall, we were happy with our stay and have recommended the hotel to many. Will definitely stay again.
Chee S. Alleinreisender Malaysia, 30. September 2014
Cheap but don't expect much!

Cleanliness, location, big room
6,7
Ok for short stay but not recommended for long stay. Standard check in time 14:00 but only able to check in after 14:30 only. No elevator at this hotel, luckily didn't carried heavy luggage. No phone in the room, have to go downstairs to find receptionist. Limited tv channel & the tv is not functioning properly. Air conditioner always off by itself after some time. Room & bathroom are ok, not too small or too big. Easy to find food as few restaurants opened at the area. Conclusion, will not choose this hotel anymore in future.

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Place2Stay @ City Centre KuchingPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Hotel InnenbereichPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - AusstattungPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - GästezimmerPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - EmpfangshallePlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - GästezimmerPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - GästezimmerPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - GästezimmerPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - BadezimmerPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - GästezimmerPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Gästezimmer


AS-AGWEB-3A05