Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Place2Stay @ City Centre

SL 7 & 8, Wisma Yee Soon Yew, Jalan Song Thian Chiok, Stadtzentrum Kuching, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Hotel Innenbereich Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Ausstattung Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Gästezimmer Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Empfangshalle Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Gästezimmer Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Gästezimmer Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Gästezimmer Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Badezimmer Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Gästezimmer Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Gästezimmer
Gegend: Stadtzentrum Kuching Anzahl der Zimmer: 33
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,0

aus 184
Bewertungen

Preis-Leistung
7,9
Lage
7,4
Mitarbeiter
7,2
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
6,9
Zimmerkomfort
7,0
Verpflegung
5,6
Alle Bewertungen (184)
Sortieren nach:
Christian W. Paar Germany, 18. November 2012
Bisschen schäbig von außen,aber lohnt sich

Gute Lage nahe Top Spot, großes Zimmer, wifi überall
6,7
Gute Lage nahe Top Spot aber ca 10 min zur waterfront, hatten ein großes Zimmer, alles bisschen älter aber sauber.netter Service und wifi im Zimmer, waren 5 Tage dort
Restaurantempfehlung: Top Spot auf dem Parkhaus war sehr gut
Jimmy P. Paar Malaysia, 15. Juni 2015
Unpleasant stay
2,3
I would say this hotel as hostel and not hotel. Check in process very slow and they take around 30 min to check my booking before allow me check in. To my surprise, I was put on level 4 and I need to take staircase until level 4 with my heavy luggage. This is really unacceptable. They do not have any lift. The room very dirty and they not even make up/clean the room everyday even after we informed them to do that. The room smelly and cockroaches everywhere on the toilet floor at night. I wont suggest this hotel to anyone. Avoid unless they do some refurbish or renovation.
D.J. O. Paar United States of America, 13. Juni 2015
Best value for money

Room is clean and spacious, and staff is very friendly
8
Ben S. Alleinreisender Malaysia, 10. Juni 2015
Relaxing stay

location, price, and wi-fi
5,7
relaxing. just need a place near to town. location is good and good local coffee shop opposite the hotel offering great yummy meal.
Kong F. Geschäftsreisender Malaysia, 26. Mai 2015
good

room bed and location
6
Phee C. Alleinreisender Malaysia, 4. Mai 2015
value for money

value for money, clean & convenience
8
Budget hotel with quite large size room. There are few Chinese restaurant in front of the hotel in 1 minute walking distance. Overall is value for money.
Hakiim S. Gruppen Malaysia, 3. Mai 2015
STAY AWAY!

price, location
4,7
Booked a double twin room for 4 pax but ended up with 2 separate room. First bad sign.. We were told to check in at 2pm but the rooms only ready an hour later, really?? Front desk staff were not friendly and unhelpful, not even an apology Dusty bed, smelly blanket. I bet they never changed those from god knows how many previous tenant? It's a shame that it could be a decent budget hotel considering the price and location but let down by poor management Will not stay again
Chris H. Geschäftsreisender Malaysia, 28. April 2015
No lift, poor wifi,

near city centre, near city centre, near city centre
4
cheap, but not worth. wont come back again.
Janitha R. Paar Sri Lanka, 15. April 2015
A good budget hotel

Cozy room, quite surroundings & friendly staff
8,3
I enjoyed my stay here for the price, few things I would like to point out and recommend to the management are; 1) Quick room service for a price would be nice. 2) Double check cleanliness of the toilets and make sure air con in rooms are fully operational. 3) Extra utilities such as basic cable TV, hair dryer etc for a price would be great.
Stephanie M. Gruppen Malaysia, 4. April 2015
hmm

xda
6

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Place2Stay @ City Centre KuchingPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Hotel InnenbereichPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - AusstattungPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - GästezimmerPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - EmpfangshallePlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - GästezimmerPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - GästezimmerPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - GästezimmerPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - BadezimmerPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - GästezimmerPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Gästezimmer


Agoda.com gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3C02