Zu den Hotelinformationen

Fantastisch 8,2
basierend auf 1033 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Fantastisch



aus 1033 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,7
  • Einrichtungen 8,9
  • Lage 7,5
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,8
  • Mitarbeiter 8,8
  • Preis-Leistung 7,9
  • Verpflegung 7,6

MARIA G.
Philippinen
11 Dezember 2014
clean, nice place, service okey
nice vacation place, clean, staffs okey
happy

Hyunhye C.
Südkorea
09 Dezember 2014
awesome place
kind, clean, nice place
The Staff was very kind and whole place was really clean and awesome. But location was not that good. I paid a lot of money for taxi fee and the night, was a bit dangerous to move to out of the resort.

scarlet C.
Philippinen
03 Dezember 2014
95% overall rating due to existing renovation.
excellent staff friendly , accommodating,always in smile very hospitable,comfortable room and ambience
Our stay is relaxing,clean room and surroundings and the ambience is so relaxing .I highly recommend all the staff, they are well trained and well disciplined with what they do. They made us feel at home and made our vacation a memorable one. I will recommend it to friends. The level of service is above my expectation. Keep up the good work in giving excellent service to our money, giving us the comfortable stay that we could cherish. I will be back

Susie S.
Philippinen
02 Dezember 2014
Beautiful
safe, beautiful view, great staff
womderful

Jezza D.
Philippinen
02 Dezember 2014
Great Vacation Stay in Cebu
Staff, Amenities, Food
Superb

Victor D.
Philippinen
02 Dezember 2014
the best resort in the philippines
very nice resort, very clean, super relaxing views, very safe for children
I can consider it on of the best if not the best resort ive been to....very good for families with young children or couples honeymooning...5 stars!..i will surely go back there the soonest!

peter F.
Vereinigtes Königreich
30 November 2014
top resort
beach room
one of the best hotels I have stayed in

KRIS B.
USA
28 November 2014
BEST PLACE EVER!
quality customer service , environment, total package.
amazing,superb,two thumbs up!

Iris E.
Vereinigtes Königreich
20 November 2014
Beautiful rooms and views .
Rooms
Like centre parts/ Disney resort in philipphines . If you like perfect man made beach and views , loads of sports activities then you can't beat this place . Perfect for families to keep kids entertained , luxury accomadation and places to eat and excellent service from staff . Would recommend if you looking for resort type holiday

Emmanuel Y.
Philippinen
19 November 2014
very nice resort
lots of things to do, no tipping policy, nice staff
We had a great night with my family. There are a lot of things to do in the resort.